Select a product to start your order!
House of Zen

House of Zen

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

452 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (114)

Price (101)

      marcyl
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always come through

      Black own and black woman owned. Can't get any better than that. The ladies here always recommend the perfect, if it's something you are looking for they have it and if they don't they have a back up. Very informative and prepared. Probably the best in the city.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Q704
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Place

      Stopped here on my way home from Eastern Market. I was not disappointed. Great flowers at great prices; what more could you ask for? The curbside customer service was great as well, and I imagine the service is even better when they're fully operational. I even got a nice goodie bag for being a first-timer. I recommend this place. It's going to be part of my Saturday morning routine now. Eastern Market for the produce, House of Zen for the greens.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dondadamssr
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best in Detroit

      Very polite and professional. This is the House (Heart) of Zen (Detroit). Zen is on the East Side of Det. and when on the eastside this is the House to go too.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jefscol
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The House of Zen is in! Great Everything!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jefscol
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      The House of Zen has convenience & great customer service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DockGee53
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good

      Love the service, and the prices and quality of medicine will keep me coming back for sure 🖤🤎🤍💯💥
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nicholaslopp
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place

      Great products and even better staff. All around great people
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Laurie1167
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this dispensary

      Great service & products, friendly people Love love love! :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kfred43
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thank you!

      My order was filled quickly and your customer service was great!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      alex_schiff
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      love this spot

      I've been going here since before quarantine, and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      raremiracle13
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      cannabis connoisseur

      no top shelf marijuana at $10 per gram.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Bill0009
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent experience

      The staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. They have a great selection of products with good prices.
      evanfucccs
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Flower!!!!

      The entire staff was kind, visited on NOV1st. The place and selection is smaller than most. They aren't like every other place though. every place seems like they have the same deals and the same products and the same flower. THIS DISPO HAS QUALITY FLOWER FOR A GOOD PRICE. currently, I cant say that about other many other dispos.
      EGRedWings23
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥 Buds

      Needed to find a place that sold good flower at decent prices so I finally decided to come here. Very nice building with no wait to get to the bud room. They have two strains a day on special for $25 an 1/8 which both looked top shelf. They gave me giant nugs which I love. Their thin mint cookie is the best I’ve had. I hope they update their menu so I will know what’s on special before I come. Also, bring a lot of cash as they don’t have an atm on site but you can go across the street to the gas station. All in all I will return to pick up another Oz.
      ninagracebrown
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Worth the Drive!

      I dig this place so much that I drive up from Ohio regularly. The prices are quite competitive, I've never bought anything not worth what I paid, and the staff are the kindest and most knowledgeable I've encountered. I used to feel apprehensive and overwhelmed about choosing my medication, because there are so many dispensaries and products to choose from. Now, I simply visit House of Zen, where they care about their customers as much as turning a profit.
      mg8419
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING!!!

      this dispensary that is family owned by 2 wonderful ladies is seriously amazing!! the first dispensary i been to where ALL the flower looks good and smells good....And smokes good...yesterday was my first day there & I'll be back at 10am today when they open!! definitely show them some love....great products and wonderful people!!
      bfarbs420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING PLACE!!! WEED WONDERLAND!!!!!

      Ok so I came in here with high hopes for a livin and they BLEW MY MIND with how many incredible things they have here. Impeccable flower, tasty edibles, and most of all the best vibes. Great music and intentions in this place!!!!!!!!!
      Kurama9
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      LONG TIME BUT STILL MY FAVORITE

      I ENJOY COMING HERE THE STAFF IS EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY FLOWER IS SOME OF THE BEST ON THE EASTSIDE OF DETROIT BLACK OWN & OPERATED I LOVE THE HOUSE OF ZEN
      debmilady
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Top notch service & products

      Always have what I want. Great curbside service! Check out the menu for updates before you order. Haven't went to any other dispensary in years now!
      221454
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Prompt Service

      Fast, efficient, courteous, pleasant. All around superior service.