Select a product to start your order!
House Of Dankness

House Of Dankness

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.9

110 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

      ElPrimoGordo99
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent service. best believe they will take care of you
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      House Of DanknessDenver North
      WOW! Much love! Would love to see you again soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      Alyssabriann1
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Jointastic

      Great budtenders. Good service . Awesome bud.
      laurabass1123
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      HOD is absolutely dank!

      they're great! definitely go here if you're looking for the best.
      m00nst0n3d
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Dispensary

      I always stop here first when I visit Denver. The strains are always fantastic, high quality products with a wide variety to choose from. They also carry cannabis drinks, which are the best! Highly recommend.
      jessejohnson321
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Always my first stop off the plane truly unique

      incredible original strains and deals
      ChefBoyRT
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      High Standard of Service

      Great buds! Better budtenders! Outstanding customer service.
      birrynorikey
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best Deals on Concentrate and edibles

      The customer service is fantastic and quick. The in house flower and wax is amazing. definitely come here. They also offer daily deals
      diablllo
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome shop

      Great customer service and awesome selection! Definitely stop by if you’re in the area.
      danterasura
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best deals for fire

      Came here last year with my fiancé, bought the best zip of my life and it was 100$, highly recommend
      AndersonSs
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      A long time favorite

      Great products at great prices, the family has been coming here for a long time.
      ABigBall
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Sweet shop

      Super nice inside with a friendly staff
      Melinmn
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      You Dab?

      Excellent deals and selections on dabs. Friendly budtenders, willing to help. Love this place!
      Cannatek1415
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Disappointing!!!!!

      Drove 1200 miles they had nothing off the menu they lazy bud tender refused my Kentucky drivers license it was nothing like expected great product poor service 1 person working at 2 pm on a monday I'm at a loss for words because the experience was so disappointing
      MrBurnzzzwell
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Rare Dankness Selections

      Love the selection and expression of the RARE DANKNESS FLO OG that the HOUSE offers.The colorado flo cutfrom DJ SHORTis one of my all time favorites but her daughter FLO OG takes the cake. A loud floral earthy gas that lingers both on the palete and high that a well balanced hybrid can offer. Doesnt fall far from the tree as FLO OGs daughter PIPPA is unique as well and very proud of our local breeder Rare dankness Choices they offer thier own genetics and is a colorado staple but should be standard. Anothet unique breeding and selection is the SOMALI TAXI RIDE! One of the purist thin leaf sativa varieties i have ever encountered by the way of Nevilles Haze x Malawi which is a landrace named after its origins in africa. Not racy at all but very upbeat energetic social smoke that makes for a great night on the town or bring a reclouse to do thier grocery shopping, lol. Taste like the Nevilles haze sandlewood that comes out in super silver haze and ghost train haze crosses . To relate the three, gth very racy, str very upbeat and ssh has a clarity to it. The Cornbread is unique and nice also. Not a huge fan of all the other OGS being so similar and noticed the small white seeds in them from time to time and would love to see more hazes and oxs on the menu would be my only other complaint, never the less the best! CHEERS!
      MikeyFreshh
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire Genetics, cool cans, and the best deals!

      Love the House of Dankness! The RD genetics line in infamous the world over. They always have the best deals. Got 3 1/8ths today for $51, which is probably the best REC/MED deal in Denver.
      crossfire5000
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥

      Was recommended to go here from another local dispensary. I must say there mimosa is off the chart flame as can be!!!
      ZyrieA
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Bud in Colorado

      Hands down best bud & price around Denver. I’m coming from Texas had some time to look around some dispos and nothing has topped HOD !! Slow down on that Death Star & Scott’s OG pricing though haha.
      rasclauddddd712
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      THE BEST HYDRO IN DENVER PERIOD!!

      SCOTT R. is the fuc*ing man. He is the only person in colorado using n2 sealed cans. His genetics are fantastic. You can smell and taste the 25 years of experience in every single strain the sell. Nothing but straight f*cking DANK!!!!!!
      Jayygee80
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Rare dankness

      A+
      cara777c
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Super helpful

      New to the area! The GM Ricky was super helpful and knowledgeable about the product. Overall the staff was very friendly and they had some great deals.
      House Of DanknessDenver North
      THANK YOU SO MUCH!! Welcome to the neighborhood, hopefully we will see you again soon!!
      Official response3 months ago