Select a product to start your order!
HOUSE OF DANK FORT ST

HOUSE OF DANK FORT ST

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

670 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (154)

Price (140)

Akengetit82
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fire 🔥

Bud tender was very knowledgeable and knew his bud
HOUSE OF DANK FORT STDownriver / River Rouge
We greatly appreciate the 5 star review!
Official Response2 months ago
Amyjoydonut
1 month ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Online ordering

Online ordering doesn't work for your site. Some days I never receive a text to pick up. Last time I used curbside ordering. The bud tender did not know the daily deals for Saturday. Said she never heard of it, or you didn't have any. I.e. dragonfly pre rolls 6/25. Had no idea what I was talking about. Had no idea about my online order I had placed.
Thumbs up
Price
HOUSE OF DANK FORT STDownriver / River Rouge
We appreciate your feedback, we will pass this feedback to our team. Please stick with us while we iron out the kinks in the process.
Official Response29 days ago
Tinkersteen
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I think it’s hands-down the best

I think it’s hands-down the best. Huge selection, educated budtenders
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HOUSE OF DANK FORT STDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you for your feedback! We couldn't agree more :)
Official Response1 year ago
atsirktop
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

New go to dispensary

Finally tried this place after giving up on what a disaster green Pharm turned into. It is so much more organized and they actually have the inventory for what I order online. Budtenders are also very nice.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HOUSE OF DANK FORT STDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you for appreciating what we do for out patients!
Official Response1 year ago
Andro319420
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

In store sales!

Every other dispensary around you have the lobby open! All like 6 or 7 within 5 miles of your store have lobbies open. Some take your temp on your way in. I just like to look at what I'm buying before hand. And most other stores have lobbies open though alot have for months now! But HOD great product great prices! Get your gas find your deals! All here! It's even worth it to only get curbside. Only place I go that doesn't let you in!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HOUSE OF DANK FORT STDownriver / River Rouge
We appreciate the good feedback and thank you so much for supporting us. We hope that you are staying safe while enjoying your products.
Official Response7 months ago
DJREDD313
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Loved it

great service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vernon83
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Around
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HOUSE OF DANK FORT STDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you for taking the time to leave us an awesome 5 star review!
Official Response4 months ago
orangie722
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service!

I did curbside pickup, they were quick and efficient. Good deals, good products, good people.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HOUSE OF DANK FORT STDownriver / River Rouge
It's our Passion to Deliver Superior Service, So Glad you had Such a Great Experience!
Official Response5 months ago
Pjsflame
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I choose you

I've been to a few pharmacies and this H.O.D. is by far the best. Best service, best prices, best product!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HOUSE OF DANK FORT STDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We appreciate it!
Official Response7 months ago
Debbiesuet
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Their bud tenders are exceptional
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HOUSE OF DANK FORT STDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you we appreciate you.
Official Response6 months ago
Rioseven
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Finally a dispensary that rocks

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HOUSE OF DANK FORT STDownriver / River Rouge
We appreciate you and your review!
Official Response9 months ago
Andro319420
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great deals

MKX gummies, nothing more needs said. And Monster Extracts live resin diamonds sauce on the rocks utterly amazing! Tastes like I crawled inside the bud and licked the trichromes off! Lmao
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HOUSE OF DANK FORT STDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for coming out and shopping with us! We truly appreciate you!
Official Response9 months ago
Ydnaemond
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very good service. Very helpful. Hope it opens soon so I can go in and shop.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HOUSE OF DANK FORT STDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you for your 5 star review! We're excited to serve inside in the near future as well!
Official Response10 months ago
Rioseven
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very fast service even when pouring rain thanks guys
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HOUSE OF DANK FORT STDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you for your feedback! We strive to give our patients top notch service rain or shine!
Official Response10 months ago
someonelse812
1 year ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Sooooo sloooow

Every time I come here I could almost take a nap in my car, except I have to keep the engine running because I have to pull up a few feet every once in a while. The paramilitary security guards are all armed to the teeth and that is also very disconcerting (they don't make me feel safe, quite the opposite actually).
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HOUSE OF DANK FORT STDownriver / River Rouge
Oh noo we are so sorry to hear about your experience! The store has had major systems updates within the past two weeks to make the process of getting checked out much quicker and accurate. We'd love to take care of you in the near future and you have you see first hand how patience, quality meds, and safety are our top priority!!
Official Response1 year ago
De**
5 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Horrible customer service.

I live less than 5mins from this location and I placed my order over 2 hours before I arrived to pick it up. I arrived, waited well over 35mins for my order, which had to be subbed out due to items being out. I was never contacted about this, which is odd because other establishments have no problem reaching out when something ordered is out of stock. Not only was my order processed when I showed up, after placing it hours before hand (about $200), but I sat in my car and watched over 6 people walk in to and get served immediately. I would have drove off and too my money elsewhere but the staff took my card money. This is completely unacceptable.
Thumbs up
Price
HOUSE OF DANK FORT STDownriver / River Rouge
So sorry that you had a bad experience, we would like to hear more about it. Please reach out to our team at corporate@shophod.com
Official Response5 months ago
FlossiesPosse
4 days ago
5 stars

Fantastic Selection at Any Price

Thank you Cel for helping me find great, affordable, flower! Thanks for stepping up the pre-roll selection!
HOUSE OF DANK FORT STDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for this, our staff works hard to provide our customers with the best service possible!
Official Response2 days ago
dragonoath
1 month ago
5 stars

Excellent staff

The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The delivery staff are timely and efficient 😃
HOUSE OF DANK FORT STDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for this, our staff loves when we get some positive feedback!
Official Response29 days ago
Mel8420
2 months ago
5 stars

💯🔥💚

💯🔥💚 I love this dispensary please keep up the great work it's awesome
HOUSE OF DANK FORT STDownriver / River Rouge
Thanks for the love, looking forward to your next visit!
Official Response1 month ago
CJenkins420
2 months ago
5 stars

Best of the best

best prices good people and big selection 🤙🏾
HOUSE OF DANK FORT STDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you for the kind review! We take great pride in our service and products. Happy toking!
Official Response2 months ago