Libra - Cathedral City

Libra - Cathedral City

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

441 reviews

      CMurph5150
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Da best

      Always on point with the dank flowers.
      Libra - Cathedral CityPalm Springs
      Thanks for the love! We're glad you enjoyed our Dankness!
      Official response5 years ago
      phanie12
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      dank for sure here

      man I went in the other day for some flower an a caritage very nice ppl an super bomb product.
      Libra - Cathedral CityPalm Springs
      Thanks for the love Glad you enjoyed our buds !!!
      Official response5 years ago
      wallflower2884
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Bitchin

      This is by far one of the best stores in the valley. When asking about various products you do not get the standard...." You will be stoned for hours". They have bud tenders that can actually answer strain questions. Very important to those who use MMJ to combat illness. Thank you!
      Libra - Cathedral CityPalm Springs
      No thank you!!! We love doing what we do and will continue to better serve your medical needs. Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you soon. Thank you!
      Official response6 years ago
      Boomer Bud Guy
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Boomer Bud Guy

      My favorite dispensary! Always a good selection and nice Buds! I like that they have the THC levels and a menu available. Great service. Wish they were closer to RC!
      Libra - Cathedral CityPalm Springs
      Aw thanks for the love. We wish we were in RC also. We are glad you love our Buds as much as we do! Thank you and see you soon!
      Official response6 years ago
      souljah007
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      #1 Pharmacy in the Coachella Valley

      Top shelf Pharmacy! I brought my mom in on 4/20 Even though it was busy the staff took the time to welcome her and listened to her needs and helped her make good choices in meds to treat her severe back pain, insomnia and stimulate her appetite. Thank you again the entire staff is like family to me now. I'm very very greatful for you help and so is my mom. :) ;)
      Libra - Cathedral CityPalm Springs
      WOW! Thank you very much :) That truly means the world to us. We are honored that you trusted us enough to give your mother advice and we look forward to helping you both with anything you guys may need. Thank you!!!
      Official response6 years ago
      robcu1
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Top notch all the way around!!!!!

      It is very hard to keep a 5.0 rating and after thousands of hits and 121 reviews and no complaints I've never seen any dispensary do that and it speaks in volumes about product, staff and they have to compete with another dispensary right next-door I've worked in this buisness and this place is a respectful collective and nothing sideways going on here whatsoever I come in there twice a week and staff is about as awesome as knowledgeable as they get love these guys thank you very much for being there
      Libra - Cathedral CityPalm Springs
      AWESOME!!!! Thank you for the love!!!! We appreciate it!!! Were glad that you are pleased with our shop and staff!! We will continue to get better!!!
      Official response
      Lilidee
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      A TRUE DISPENSARY!

      I've hit countless dispensary storefronts from Palm Springs to Coachella, though failed to find what I was truly looking for- until today!! First time at HOTN, and I refuse to ever go anywhere else. The gents at the front were welcoming, kind and made it a true pleasure to walk through the front door. Once in back, I was helped by Brad! He truly cares, and is in the business for the right reasons. He asked my ailments so he could best help me find relief, and explained in detail what he thought is most beneficial for me as well as my budget. He was extremely knowledgeable as far as strains, studies and how to keep a customer coming back...I will never go anywhere else, ever!!
      Libra - Cathedral CityPalm Springs
      WOW!!! Thank you so much for those very kind words. We love to help and recommend any of the products we carry. We appreciate your loyalty and wish to serve you for many more years to come. Thank you!
      Official response6 years ago
      alexcoolero
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      GAS

      I broke wind on accident in this shop last weekend. The owner forgave me immediately and still allowed me to purchase cannabis.
      emilystonerb
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The bomb

      Byron is the Bomb - super friendly, exceptionally helpful.
      aaronthechief
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Budtenders like Byron and Quyen are always on point, and the Local's Discount is a lifesaver. Highly recommended.
      catkorn
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      ABOVE AND BEYOND!

      Bryon & Nigel really helped me out and went above in beyond my expectations! They were super friendly, helpful and really cared! I would highly recommend Libra in Cathedral City and have been a loyal customer for 6 months as their customer service can't be beat! The store is clean and the location is super convenient. If you live in Cathedral City you can ask for a "local discount". Thanks again Bryon and Nigel, you guys are the BEST!!
      diorr96
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      MY FAVORITE

      literally my favorite shop in the valley! the staff is SUPER friendly, they keep the store in theeee best shape iโ€™m talking veryyyy clean and now they offered a new service to place an order online and have it bagged and ready to go so your purchasing process is way shorter if you already know what you want. i love coming here you guys should really check them out!
      5 stars

      Byron is consistently awesome

      I have been a regular at this location since 2018. This location has had a great selection of options, however recently it seems that the other location gets the pick of the litter... hopefully they send some of the goodies our way soon. Wonderbrett- Strawberry bliss, would be awesome... Although tempting with what selection the Palm Desert location has to offer, the customer service and knowledgeable bud tenders from this location within one mile from my home... make hopping on the freeway just not worth it. Thank you so much again Byron for helping me find something tonight, I needed it.
      Nilesbon
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience!

      Super clean, everyone's friendly, had a good time shopping here! Dylan was super helpful!
      Walter2120
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      New timer and very pleased

      First off, Vivian was excellent help and support during my 1st visit to a dispensary. Thank you Libra for having an easy, fun, place to talk about this new chapter in my life. I will be back, I am very happy with the product.
      alexismyna
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      fav budtenders in the valley

      10/10 recommend, all bud tenders are great but Twilas customer service and product knowledge left me very happy with my last purchase
      Tplayssax77
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service

      I had a great experience, the staff was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I really appreciate the discount for locals, and I love supporting a business that is veteran owned. It is definitely one of my frequent stops,
      Libra - Cathedral CityPalm Springs
      This review is very thoughtful. We are happy to know you had a good experience here and looking forward to your future visits. ๐Ÿ‘Œ
      Official response3 years ago
      DraysJays
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Javi got me

      They always take care here at Libra. I feel like I'm in the future.
      Libra - Cathedral CityPalm Springs
      Haha nice! Awesome review! Appreciate the love โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ
      Official response3 years ago
      estherr34
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      MVPs!

      Thanks for staying open and keeping everything stocked and so clean at your shop! Thank you to Oscar and Byron for your knowledge and suggestions today!
      Libra - Cathedral CityPalm Springs
      We love you! Thank you for the awesome love! ๐Ÿ”ฅ
      Official response3 years ago
      JonathanCH
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Positive vibes & premium product.

      I highly recommend , no pun intended. If you are looking for a shop that is always fully stocked with premium product and a knowledgeable staff, like Vivian who is CPST certified, this is it! The team does a great job at being attentive to your needs, while making it easy to get in & out in a timely manner. This is my go-to shop.
      Libra - Cathedral CityPalm Springs
      Hey! thank you for this kind and awesome review! ๐Ÿ‘Š Also, cute joke. ๐Ÿ˜‰ We appreciate you giving Vivian a nice shout-out. All of our bud-tenders here are CPST certified. This enables us to give you the best experience you can have at a shop. Thank you ๐Ÿ™ again for the review. โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ
      Official response3 years ago