Select a product to start your order!
Honey Creek Cannabis

Honey Creek Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

45 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (5)

      Simplelifeplease
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Online order

      Great service through online ordering and pickup during the C-virus scare. Excellent product. Thank you.
      Honey Creek CannabisOklahoma City
      We appreciate your input! We are doing everything we can to keep patients and staff safe during these times.
      Official response3 years ago
      buneeian
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful

      I picked up some flower from there recently and from what I gathered they grew all of it themselves. Check it out. Great product.
      JayP405
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My new Go-To Spot

      Hands down the best dispensary in Okc.. Im on my 3rd visit and don’t see my self going anywhere else. The flower is Cali grade and the prices are good.. you will not be disappointed
      SuperLoco34
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome dispensary and good strain selections

      I definitely recommend the Blackberry OG, been awhile since only one smoke session is all it took and I was out for the night. I have major insomnia and this strain gave me the best sleep in a long time!
      mybudfriend1
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      great!

      thank you! of course I'll be back!
      Bdub420247
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      👍🏿

      ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
      11UniCorn81
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      A little piece of heaven

      Such a cute place and friendly!! Love the selection of all products!! You got a new customer for sure!!
      myfandwy
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great little dispensary

      Really enjoy talking to the folks who work here & everything I’ve gotten has been really good! There’s always some kinda deal going on and the prices are very reasonable.
      Cgreatcuts
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great quality, great service

      The budtender charlee was very educated and helpful.
      chronic_toad42
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      good vibes, good flower

      I will for sure be shopping here again
      rachelsellsok
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Super cute and inviting!!

      This store is so cute and my budtender Kat was AMAZING! They are highly educated on the products and flower and they carry super quality product which is hard to find!! Great prices and stock! Go check them out!!
      Jj23725
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Honey creek dispensary

      Best deals . Come tappin
      smokingdreads
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      the honey

      the honey spot is the spot to stop dying and get u some good flowers
      Cgreatcuts
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Charlee the budtender was Awesome!

      I love this little place. The budtender there was very welcoming and knowledgable. She know her stuff !
      jaimef0521
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great neighborhood shop

      Great bud tenders, they really know their products. And want their patients to have the best !!!!
      kyla_bratt
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very nice

      Great lil shop! Can’t wait to try the Lemon Skunk 💛
      Epictoast90
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      okie dark is 🔥

      I picked up a half ounce of okie dark and a half ounce of lemon skunk. I haven't even tried the lemon skunk yet but i had to let people know that the okie dark is 🔥. this place price to quality is on point. this will be my new go to for flower. and the young lady bud tender is very nice and helpful 👍 update: the lemon skunk is 🔥 also. if this place can keep this quality with these prices I wont be buying flower anywhere else.
      jeremyvanhorn
      2 years ago
      1 star

      false advertising

      they have carts for 0.1 online then when u call they say there if you buy a gram well why does it say a penny then ? never going here
      Honey Creek CannabisOklahoma City
      Jeremy, this special was a continuation of our BOGO for a penny 4/20 deal with Timeless, which we were generous enough to continue through the end of the month, as many of our patients were very pleased with this special. Upon receiving your call, we politely explained the details of this sale, which is simply to buy 1 Timeless cart (Maximum retail of $35 without discounts) in order to receive a free half gram cart. Due to your lack of understanding, we have now removed these items and will unfortunately no longer be able to provide this option for any of our other patients. Best Regards.
      Official response2 years ago
      great1mj
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Honey Creek CannabisOklahoma City
      We are so sorry you were dissatisfied with your visit to our shop. We will be happy to hear about your experience so we can ensure your concerns are addressed!
      Official response1 month ago
      Bdub75420
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price