Select a product to start your online order!
Honey Creek Cannabis

Honey Creek Cannabis

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy

Reviews

4.9

33 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

Cgreatcuts
4 days ago
5 stars

Great quality, great service

The budtender charlee was very educated and helpful.
chronic_toad42
21 days ago
5 stars

good vibes, good flower

I will for sure be shopping here again
rachelsellsok
2 months ago
5 stars

Super cute and inviting!!

This store is so cute and my budtender Kat was AMAZING! They are highly educated on the products and flower and they carry super quality product which is hard to find!! Great prices and stock! Go check them out!!
elijahkepler
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing medicinal shop very sweet, pleasant staff

Went to go pick up some vedana and some icy melts stix as a hash guy I gotta try out some new stuff when I come across it and I had a great visit! the staff and owner I believe was all very nice and welcoming! I picked up what I believe was everything they had on terms of hash besides the fatso, gonna have to try that next time but the caramel sundae I got is delicious! Bout to go try out the hash rosin stix! You guys should also check out bad dog melts they’re an awesome hash company I hope to see in stock! That CS vedana reminds me of their hash!
Jj23725
3 months ago
5 stars

Honey creek dispensary

Best deals . Come tappin
jeremyvanhorn
10 days ago
1 star

false advertising

they have carts for 0.1 online then when u call they say there if you buy a gram well why does it say a penny then ? never going here
Honey Creek CannabisOklahoma City
Jeremy, this special was a continuation of our BOGO for a penny 4/20 deal with Timeless, which we were generous enough to continue through the end of the month, as many of our patients were very pleased with this special. Upon receiving your call, we politely explained the details of this sale, which is simply to buy 1 Timeless cart (Maximum retail of $35 without discounts) in order to receive a free half gram cart. Due to your lack of understanding, we have now removed these items and will unfortunately no longer be able to provide this option for any of our other patients. Best Regards.
Official Response5 days ago
SharkDad15
1 year ago
5 stars

Wonderful little Paseo spot!

My partner and I decided to check out this place and Dillon (spelling?) was a wonderful help. He even grew the 2 strains we went home with: Blackberry OG and Cherry Bomb. Absolutely amazing strains. Definitely recommending checking out this location!
Honey Creek CannabisOklahoma City
Spelling is correct! Thank you for the for the feedback look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
snottie
10 months ago
5 stars

Hellstone is a new fave

This dispensary doesn’t have all the bells and whistles and keeps it simple and tidy, the company grows their own cannabis and cuts out the middle man, prices are OTD which are great and their employee Dillion was very good at suggesting a sativa for my everyday life, will become a regular here cause it’s close and convenient!:)
5 stars

Great flower & great prices.

This little place sells quality flower! It’s been awhile since I have come across sticky buds. And the prices are great! I picked up an eighth for $20 otd today. I will be back for sure!
weaslrockett
1 year ago
5 stars

Cherry bomb

I went in tonight and picked up cherry bomb. at first it had a real nice earthy aroma i got a tart black cherry smell. The taste was a nice blend of earthy hash and tart.the high is pretty solid. It definitely has a nice blend of euphoria and relaxation, but not body heavy. Definitely would recommend.
Greyston3
1 year ago
5 stars

Good prices, friendly staff!

Affordable prices, quality product and a good location, will be coming back again!
PirateStevil
1 year ago
5 stars

Love this shop!

Love the product. the staff is where it's at. Very knowledgeable staff. Very friendly and helpful. Very much would recommend.
kmg12
1 year ago
5 stars

Great prices/deals

Helpful staff and great products/prices. Can’t beat the location either, as it is in the art district. I will definitely be back.
MyGyroAcademia
1 year ago
5 stars

Great prices, great service

HoneyCreek might be small, but that doesn't keep them from having some of the greatest prices on flower. Definitely worth checking out if you're in the area.
kitkat8789
1 year ago
5 stars

Convenient and Competitive Prices

Honey Creek is close by and in a popular area of OKC. They have the cheapest prices on flower without sacrificing quality.
WMUser603669993
3 months ago
5 stars

So cute!

This is my new favorite place! The building is so tiny, And the bud tender was so nice! the flavors are 🤯. I tried ice grapefruit and hibiscus.... something. I highly recommend this place!
lizard1738
3 months ago
5 stars

The kindest people

Elissa is the coolest person I’ve ever met. Great prices, great products.
frownsy
4 months ago
5 stars

Awesome little shop!

I had such a wonderful experience here. The budtender, I think her name was Elissa, was so patient and kind, I didn’t feel rushed at all. I bought some of their Fruit Spirit for a great price that I’m really enjoying! If you’re in the Paseo definitely check them out!
versacedimples
10 months ago
5 stars

Love it here

I love this dispensary they have good quality of flower and they are very friendly definitely making it my home for flower
wiidokc
11 months ago
5 stars

AWESOME MICRO DISPO!

Wow! this place was a total surprise to me. It was a little hard to find, but this location is private and small, which is nice! The budtender there sold me a 100$ oz OTD which is a daily rolling special on their GOOD stuff. DEFINITELY the best 100$ Oz I have ever bought. Flower is grown really well and would easily be sold as Top Shelf at other places.