Select a product to start your order!
Honey Creek Cannabis

Honey Creek Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

44 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (5)

      Cruelshoe
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Honey Creek

      Grateful to have a dispensary like Honey Creek nearby! Organic, excellent, friendly service and good prices.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SharkDad15
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful little Paseo spot!

      My partner and I decided to check out this place and Dillon (spelling?) was a wonderful help. He even grew the 2 strains we went home with: Blackberry OG and Cherry Bomb. Absolutely amazing strains. Definitely recommending checking out this location!
      Honey Creek CannabisOklahoma City
      Spelling is correct! Thank you for the for the feedback look forward to seeing you again soon.
      Official response3 years ago
      snottie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Hellstone is a new fave

      This dispensary doesn’t have all the bells and whistles and keeps it simple and tidy, the company grows their own cannabis and cuts out the middle man, prices are OTD which are great and their employee Dillion was very good at suggesting a sativa for my everyday life, will become a regular here cause it’s close and convenient!:)
      5 stars

      Great flower & great prices.

      This little place sells quality flower! It’s been awhile since I have come across sticky buds. And the prices are great! I picked up an eighth for $20 otd today. I will be back for sure!
      weaslrockett
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Cherry bomb

      I went in tonight and picked up cherry bomb. at first it had a real nice earthy aroma i got a tart black cherry smell. The taste was a nice blend of earthy hash and tart.the high is pretty solid. It definitely has a nice blend of euphoria and relaxation, but not body heavy. Definitely would recommend.
      Greyston3
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good prices, friendly staff!

      Affordable prices, quality product and a good location, will be coming back again!
      PirateStevil
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this shop!

      Love the product. the staff is where it's at. Very knowledgeable staff. Very friendly and helpful. Very much would recommend.
      kmg12
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great prices/deals

      Helpful staff and great products/prices. Can’t beat the location either, as it is in the art district. I will definitely be back.
      MyGyroAcademia
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great prices, great service

      HoneyCreek might be small, but that doesn't keep them from having some of the greatest prices on flower. Definitely worth checking out if you're in the area.
      kitkat8789
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Convenient and Competitive Prices

      Honey Creek is close by and in a popular area of OKC. They have the cheapest prices on flower without sacrificing quality.
      Bdub75420
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      My perfect dispensary! The best of what you want at competitive prices. Customer service is above and beyond any other dispo. Absolutely love Charli!! Customer for life
      RastaMon0310
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Beautiful place beautiful deals

      Great experience great hospitality great products
      LeoMomma
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Love their products!

      This is my go to place for Bison & Rose. I'm a big fan of Timeless too. Great place to shop!
      tsunamiriot
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      THIS PLACE IS 🔥🔥🔥

      I cannot say enough good things about this place! Always a killer selection of flower from Oklahoma's top growers, super quality brands of hash and the absolute NICEST budtenders in town that are always down to talk terps!! If you're in the area, you MUST stop by this little gem for a truly unique experience 💎❤
      WMUser603669993
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      So cute!

      This is my new favorite place! The building is so tiny, And the bud tender was so nice! the flavors are 🤯. I tried ice grapefruit and hibiscus.... something. I highly recommend this place!
      lizard1738
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The kindest people

      Elissa is the coolest person I’ve ever met. Great prices, great products.
      frownsy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome little shop!

      I had such a wonderful experience here. The budtender, I think her name was Elissa, was so patient and kind, I didn’t feel rushed at all. I bought some of their Fruit Spirit for a great price that I’m really enjoying! If you’re in the Paseo definitely check them out!
      versacedimples
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it here

      I love this dispensary they have good quality of flower and they are very friendly definitely making it my home for flower
      wiidokc
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      AWESOME MICRO DISPO!

      Wow! this place was a total surprise to me. It was a little hard to find, but this location is private and small, which is nice! The budtender there sold me a 100$ oz OTD which is a daily rolling special on their GOOD stuff. DEFINITELY the best 100$ Oz I have ever bought. Flower is grown really well and would easily be sold as Top Shelf at other places.
      stappdabs
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      This place is a great little place to go get some 🔥💯