Select a product to start your order!
Honey Creek Cannabis

Honey Creek Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

34 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

SharkDad15
2 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful little Paseo spot!

My partner and I decided to check out this place and Dillon (spelling?) was a wonderful help. He even grew the 2 strains we went home with: Blackberry OG and Cherry Bomb. Absolutely amazing strains. Definitely recommending checking out this location!
Honey Creek CannabisOklahoma City
Spelling is correct! Thank you for the for the feedback look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response2 years ago
snottie
1 year ago
5 stars

Hellstone is a new fave

This dispensary doesn’t have all the bells and whistles and keeps it simple and tidy, the company grows their own cannabis and cuts out the middle man, prices are OTD which are great and their employee Dillion was very good at suggesting a sativa for my everyday life, will become a regular here cause it’s close and convenient!:)
5 stars

Great flower & great prices.

This little place sells quality flower! It’s been awhile since I have come across sticky buds. And the prices are great! I picked up an eighth for $20 otd today. I will be back for sure!
weaslrockett
2 years ago
5 stars

Cherry bomb

I went in tonight and picked up cherry bomb. at first it had a real nice earthy aroma i got a tart black cherry smell. The taste was a nice blend of earthy hash and tart.the high is pretty solid. It definitely has a nice blend of euphoria and relaxation, but not body heavy. Definitely would recommend.
Greyston3
2 years ago
5 stars

Good prices, friendly staff!

Affordable prices, quality product and a good location, will be coming back again!
PirateStevil
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this shop!

Love the product. the staff is where it's at. Very knowledgeable staff. Very friendly and helpful. Very much would recommend.
kmg12
2 years ago
5 stars

Great prices/deals

Helpful staff and great products/prices. Can’t beat the location either, as it is in the art district. I will definitely be back.
MyGyroAcademia
2 years ago
5 stars

Great prices, great service

HoneyCreek might be small, but that doesn't keep them from having some of the greatest prices on flower. Definitely worth checking out if you're in the area.
kitkat8789
2 years ago
5 stars

Convenient and Competitive Prices

Honey Creek is close by and in a popular area of OKC. They have the cheapest prices on flower without sacrificing quality.
WMUser603669993
6 months ago
5 stars

So cute!

This is my new favorite place! The building is so tiny, And the bud tender was so nice! the flavors are 🤯. I tried ice grapefruit and hibiscus.... something. I highly recommend this place!
lizard1738
6 months ago
5 stars

The kindest people

Elissa is the coolest person I’ve ever met. Great prices, great products.
frownsy
7 months ago
5 stars

Awesome little shop!

I had such a wonderful experience here. The budtender, I think her name was Elissa, was so patient and kind, I didn’t feel rushed at all. I bought some of their Fruit Spirit for a great price that I’m really enjoying! If you’re in the Paseo definitely check them out!
versacedimples
1 year ago
5 stars

Love it here

I love this dispensary they have good quality of flower and they are very friendly definitely making it my home for flower
wiidokc
1 year ago
5 stars

AWESOME MICRO DISPO!

Wow! this place was a total surprise to me. It was a little hard to find, but this location is private and small, which is nice! The budtender there sold me a 100$ oz OTD which is a daily rolling special on their GOOD stuff. DEFINITELY the best 100$ Oz I have ever bought. Flower is grown really well and would easily be sold as Top Shelf at other places.
stappdabs
1 year ago
5 stars

Great

This place is a great little place to go get some 🔥💯
5 stars

Online order

Great service through online ordering and pickup during the C-virus scare. Excellent product. Thank you.
Honey Creek CannabisOklahoma City
We appreciate your input! We are doing everything we can to keep patients and staff safe during these times.
Official Response1 year ago
buneeian
1 year ago
5 stars

Wonderful

I picked up some flower from there recently and from what I gathered they grew all of it themselves. Check it out. Great product.
JayP405
1 year ago
5 stars

My new Go-To Spot

Hands down the best dispensary in Okc.. Im on my 3rd visit and don’t see my self going anywhere else. The flower is Cali grade and the prices are good.. you will not be disappointed
SuperLoco34
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome dispensary and good strain selections

I definitely recommend the Blackberry OG, been awhile since only one smoke session is all it took and I was out for the night. I have major insomnia and this strain gave me the best sleep in a long time!
Cgreatcuts
3 months ago
5 stars

Great quality, great service

The budtender charlee was very educated and helpful.