Select a product to start your order!
Homestead Harvest - Miami

Homestead Harvest - Miami

Storefront
Closing soon(10:00pm)
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Closing soon(10:00pm)
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

265 reviews

      alipali12
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      Good products and nice staff

      I’ve been here a few times now and every time everyone has been so nice. Plus, they let me return some gummies that didn’t work for me and let me get a stronger edible for a discount.
      ethangarrett04
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Phenomenal!

      There staff is extremely wholesome and humble 10/10 if your ever in Miami Oklahoma and have free time give this place a try they have awesome prices giveaways also follow them on instagram
      victoriadoty12
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in town

      Marie is always so fast and friendly while checking us in and the budtenders Derek and gage are very well informed and helpful!! 10/10
      Homestead Harvest - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for the review and continued support!
      Official response2 months ago
      Chevy918
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place for meds

      great deals on meds served with a smile.
      Homestead Harvest - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for the review! Make sure to stop by for our Patient Appreciation Day on the 20th!
      Official response3 months ago
      SteezyStuss
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best buds and CUSTOMER SERVICE around!

      Super nice people and the buds never disappoint.
      Homestead Harvest - MiamiMiami, OK
      We hope our buds and our budtenders never disappoint! Thank you for the review!
      Official response3 months ago
      JULE1107
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      My favorite spot

      Grove’s best secret to fabulous flowers, edibles, and excellent budtenders. You won't ever be disappointed!
      Homestead Harvest - MiamiMiami, OK
      With our locations in Miami, Grove, and Stillwater we always try to carry that same experience! Thank you for the review!
      Official response3 months ago
      Swhitteaker
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in MIAMI,OK!

      Amazing experience everytime I go in! Best deals around! I only purchase my product from homestead because you know you are getting quality for a great price! Thank you guys!
      Homestead Harvest - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank YOU! We always strive to offer great quality at a great price. We hope to see you at our Patient Appreciation Day on the 20th!
      Official response3 months ago
      ihaveahugepenis
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Wow

      Amazing staff, always friendly and will always find the right strain for me
      Kylin133
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      best bud in town

      def has the higher quality bud i’m lookin for and great customer service!
      carrico28
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      just wanted to say you guys are doing a great job.

      I get taken care of from the time I walk in till the time I leave awesome place great cannabis.
      OldboyZac
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      High Times

      Good clean experience fast and friendly! Great prices and not so high I can’t choose every time what to get!
      destinysnow420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      10/10 love this place!

      Every time I come here the bud tenders are always happy to help me out and find what I want and need. They all are so friendly and make me feel welcome. So thank you all so much!
      Mikeboots9
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Stuff!! Great deals

      I just went for first time... Great atmosphere, knowledgeable friendly Budtenders...I will definitely be back
      heavyhitter42069
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      “Higher than standard”

      Gage is a straight OG for holding back some RSO(they go fast) and honestly has some of the best hash recommendations in the area. Homestead Miami is my favorite go-to spot for all my medical needs!
      mermandap69
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great staff

      Mary was very friendly and greeted me at the door , staff is very knowledgeable and eager to help, Great over all experience.
      Clayw420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in Oklahoma

      Mari Jo & Jeramy are killer! A must stop if your passing thru Oklahoma! 10/10
      joshbegnel
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      best place in Miami.

      thus place has great product, great prices and cool people. highly recommend!!
      nitanurse2
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      The best dispensarie in Oklahoma

      I love this place very best dispensary in the state best deal I ever had and I use to work for one but the customer service is what keeps me going back I hope u stay and continue to grow.
      astrostar
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      wonderlamd⚡⚡⚡

      I recently made my first trip from kansas city and was somewhat sceptical, all of that was put to ease when I met Jeremy and Jacob .when Jeremy helped me he made everything so easy up to date on all of his strains percentages and terp profile witch helped me out tremendously I tried something different and was no disappointed nothing but top shelf professional trim and bud structure DO NOT PASS THIS PLACE UP IF YOU ARE IN THE AREA OR EVEN MAKE THE DRIVE AND SEE JEREMY YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED. Thank you HOMESTEAD HARVEST. SCOTT.
      Homestead Harvest - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you so much for the continued support!
      Official response1 year ago
      Okiegolfer
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Knocked it outta the park!

      I'll give you a review - cause you guys deserve it! Way to come into Miami and just kill it! Keep up the fine work & you'll keep me as a dedicated customer! Edit: July 2021 - Your team is the best - Homestead is the best! Not talking bad about other dispensaries, just Homestead has set its standard and nobody else can match that standard!
      Homestead Harvest - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you so much for the review and continued support! Very appreciated!
      Official response1 year ago