Homegrown Oregon - Beaverton

Homegrown Oregon - Beaverton

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

11 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (1)

      hookedld1190
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing people

      These guys are just genuinely friendly people who know their stuff. Couple that with their awesome deals and point system, and you have one wonderful little shop. I buy flower and edibles.
      lwebste17
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great $10 dabs

      My go-to place for $10 dabs! Their selection of these is getting even bigger lately and they are always super nice. They take card too which is great sometimes! Often have $1 joint deals too
      InkedUpMomma
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Customer Service is Superb

      Went to this shop for the first time and very happy with my experience. Got couple grams, edibles, and a grinder. Very pleased. Definitely will be back.
      aahnikaa
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Kindest Employee Ever!

      I called their number to ask a simple question and whoever I talked to was the absolute sweetest human ever. Thank you mystery employee! You genuinely made my day and helped me out so much!!
      mojoloco
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great selection and nice people!

      Will definitely be back.
      Crimsenightshade
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great deals good ppl quick

      I buy the wax and joints
      akronplayer
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      highly recommend

      great selection, service and deals
      lillil503
      8 months ago
      2 stars

      So Expensive!!

      I loved this shop until the prices became more than when Pot was illegal! No more neighborhood discounts either.
      thatstonergirls
      11 months ago
      1 star

      It’s no longer what it used to be.

      Sadly, this place got bought off by chalice meaning all the cheap prices you’ve seen before are gone. The crew that was there is nearly all gone. All chalice cares about is money not about the medicine. As a medical patient you have to request to see those products bc they don’t find us as important. Just sad
      jessicadarlingrose
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jessicadarlingrose
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service