Select a product to start your order!
Hollywood High Grade

Hollywood High Grade

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

1,081 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (214)

Price (185)

      5 stars

      Haze was the best! Great experience!

      Haze at Hollywood High Grade gave me exactly what I needed and plenty of recommendations along with it. I had a very positive experience during my visit and will definitely be back! Thank you Haze!
      gloriagibson87
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy Patient🙃

      Went this morning before work, my first time there, excellent customer service and was knowledgeable of what I was looking for. Will be returning.
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it. And as Sublime once said, "Hard work good and hard work fine, but first take care of head". - HHG
      Official Response4 years ago
      LemmyKravitz666
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      “BERP”

      “BERP!” 👌🏻cheerio
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      👍 - HHG
      Official Response4 years ago
      LaRod420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Cool

      Cool place
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Thanks! - HHG
      Official Response4 years ago
      KThomas90068
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Cool place, a lot of merch

      No wait to get in, a lot of people there to help who know their shit... Tiffany answered a bunch of questions I had on CBD, Indica, Sativa, Blends.
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Tiffany's knowledge and understanding is a testament of how dedicated she is to this community. As well, It's excellent to hear that you were satisfied! - HHG
      Official Response4 years ago
      just._.smyth
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Bomb PreRoll

      Came to this spot the other day. Line was kind of long but you'll realize why once you get in. They have some really bomb products. I purchased one of their prerolls and let me tell you son I was faded. Buzz the security guard there is good people. Keep doing you.
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      We enjoy answering our customers questions not only about products but also regarding laws, personal preference and any other information they might request. It's part of the experience we provide. Thank you for being understanding of the wait! We appreciate this review and your business (mention this review next time you're in for a $1 pre-roll). Thanks! - HHG
      Official Response4 years ago
      Bealion16
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Bang for your buck

      Loved the service and pre rolled joints
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Glad to hear you were happy with your visit! Next time you come in, let your bud tender know you left a review and they'll give you a pre-roll for $1. Have a great day - HHG
      Official Response4 years ago
      amsk33
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Came here for the first time last night, had a great experience. Will definitely be back.
      kellykellss
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Customer Service

      I’ma let you know right now that I don’t even write reviews but the customer service here is amazing! I got helped out by my girl Haze (cute lightskin girl), if y’all ever want good recommendations on products go to her!! She hella cool (-:
      lebloodiest
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Haze was amazing!

      Your budtender Haze was super fucking helpful today!
      lexiekahn
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Haze is the best!

      Great store and fantastic, wonderful, thoughtful customer service from Haze. She’s the best!!
      mizudara
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      really good OG

      they always show love
      4ptmarcell
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      First Time

      First time here
      Tayygotit
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great experience!

      Super happy with my purchase! Dylan was super friendly and knowledgeable about the products making me feel even more comfortable and confident for my next visit!
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Great! We are happy to always help and we hope to see you back :D
      Official Response4 months ago
      BorisL
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Best place for edibles, (only place that does not run out of cannabis quenchers) The best edibles right now and most potent drinks imo. I have not found anything stronger, with my tolerance i buy 10 at a time here sometimes,. Great place wish they carried the 0 calorie versions those are 100x better.
      Leia4ever
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      LOVE this place...our go-to dispensary

      They have deals daily & great prices regardless. But most importantly, they carry quality products. From my experiences, every Budtender is super informative & knowledgeable in all of the products. They give honest recommendations based on your needs.
      markamezquita
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My go to spot

      Great staff, good selection, nice specials and somehow I always have a few bucks credit!
      ZootZooted
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      First time customer

      What a great place with wonderful staff including security. They make you feel right at home and are happy to help with any questions. Only waited 2 min before I was allowed in.
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Your feedback is much appreciated. Our shop has always been known for our awesome security agents and helpful staff! hope to see you again soon! - HHG
      Official Response4 years ago
      missjyu
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Haze is wonderful

      This place has the best prices. Haze helped me out at the shop today and was very friendly with great recommendations. Go say hi to Haze :)
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Haze nailed it again! Thanks for coming in and giving us a shot we are happy to hear you were satisfied. Come back soon! - HHG
      Official Response4 years ago
      historyoflove
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Haze

      Love this place. Great product. Good prices. Staff always knowledgeable. If Haze is there, ask for her. She's on tops at getting the right flower for your needs.
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Your continued business and support is much appreciated. Haze is a frequent mention in our reviews, she is always happy to help! - HHG
      Official Response4 years ago