Select a product to start your online order!
Hollywood High Grade

Hollywood High Grade

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

900 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (104)

Price (83)

Leosolo
12 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Pleasure Doing Business With Ya!

Good selection, fair prices and a knowledgeable staff. Darin who knows what he is doing has help me find the products I want/need on many occasions. Wish I could afford to tip more.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
popensmoke
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great team, great goods
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
bpriestesspaige
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

always excellent!

excellent!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dragonram777
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One stop shopping

Good people good price.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
RickBrunosDad
1 month ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

An awesome place with good people good bud decent

Basically the hair says it all when I went there to this dispensary I was greeted with very kind helpful people they didn't mind if I took your time they didn't mind making sure that my mmmic was taken care of correctly they did everything that I could ask for and then some. I would rate them at five star every single day so please give me the highest markings for me thank you for asking. Sincerely Rick
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
joncfortier52787
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Error

I did not mean to click "pricey" that was en error. Hollywood High-grade actually has an excellent, extensive menu the fit any budget and their prices are already reasonable as it is.
Thumbs up
Service
marvin1189
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great prices.

This became my new spot after saving so much.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Hollywood High GradeHollywood
We are thrilled to have you as part of the HHG family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
mdlamini
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service. HIGHly recommend :)!!!

Very customer friendly staff. Dedicated to giving you the best deals possible. The associate gave me a first time discount and also added some extra promo items for me to try. I HIGHly recommend this place!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Hollywood High GradeHollywood
We are thrilled to have you as part of the HHG family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
Fury71
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cool Collective

Great experience and everyone there is always cool.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Hollywood High GradeHollywood
We are thrilled to have you as part of the HHG family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
BPBANSHEE
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent

Excellent!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
BPBANSHEE
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Delicious, always! & the most fast & friendliest!

Excellent service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
codog1962
2 months ago
5 stars

impressive!

high selection at low prices! the best shop in the Hollywood area.i didn't get the brothers name who served me but he was very knowledgeable and courteous.plenty of parking in the back.supper high marks for this shop!
Dragonram777
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent flower, good pricing

Noel is one of the bud tenders a very good one at that, whenever I see him I can tell he is enjoying his work (smiles some times show through the mask) I know a great deal of the menu, but Noel still finds products I need with in my ever changing budget. If you have not been to Hollywood High Grade. You are missing out. And remember Tipping is not a city in China; )
420shreds
3 months ago
5 stars

The best

You guys are amazing! You adjusted your prices, due to higher taxes, just amazing. Very considerate of the customer. Wide variety. Clean, spacious, light hearted. Love HHG.
Hollywood High GradeHollywood
Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate you and we're happy to have you as a customer. Hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Leosolo
3 months ago
5 stars

Go there every dam day!

For over a year! I know too many of Budtenders by name like Peaches, Tiffany, Emma, Darren, Conner, Havey, Noel, Paul and Mickael. I know their names because what I BUY there means a great deal to me! I love that whatever my budget happens to be that day I am in good hands. I need to also add Jarvis whom has been very kind to me.
Hollywood High GradeHollywood
We appreciate you so much! Thanks for visiting and getting to know our awesome budtenders. We're happy to provide a great variety to suit your day to day needs :) See you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
SharB_44
3 months ago
4 stars

My birthday weekend

I got half a oz for $23 best deal ever!
Hollywood High GradeHollywood
Awesome! We're proud to offer a wide variety to meet everyone's needs. Hope you visit us again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
jax101
19 days ago
3 stars

would love to order but,

menu is useless without %THC. fancy names mean nothing, what is the %THC?
dd024
22 days ago
2 stars

REVIEW YOUR ORDER BEFORE LEAVING

I can’t stress enough this message to check your order as the last three I’ve placed- two online, one in-store- have been wrong. They’ll swap out different strains of an item if they’re out of the one you ordered without telling you; they pick the wrong items, show you the right items on the receipt, and send you on your way; AND you have to remind them every time to add the daily or online discount. Their menu often shows as “live” on weedmaps, but when you go to pick up items they never existed and you get told “well, you know how inventory is,” and yes I do, you don’t say your menu is “live” if you haven’t done one recently! The selection and prices are good and the staff is usually nice, but they’ve been pushing back a lot lately about it being my fault they’re giving me the wrong items. Update: order picked wrong again- tried to give me sauce, not a cartridge; wrong # of items- nothing new. Told me this time I’m paying more than online total bc weedmaps doesn’t do tax right
meestermeester
2 months ago
1 star

Lying // greedy // scam

On the phone they say tax is 10% for medical patients, in the store it's 35% On Weedmaps the price of the bags is not what you see when you drive inside this filthy store. Run away this place is not legit
Jimmy_Valentine
2 months ago
1 star

Failed to take my ID

So it’s been around a year since COVID had put everyone in quarantine. As soon as that happened the DMV stated that all licenses are still valid for a year even after expiration. And yet this dispensary still would not take my ID. It’s been a year, update your system.