Select a product to start your order!
Hollywood High Grade

Hollywood High Grade

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

1,050 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (185)

Price (158)

joncfortier52787
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Error

I did not mean to click "pricey" that was en error. Hollywood High-grade actually has an excellent, extensive menu the fit any budget and their prices are already reasonable as it is.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Clockworkent
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Clockworkent

A1
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Fury71
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great collective!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
adameramian
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Convenient and reasonable

Love going to Hollywood High Grade! Their product is fire and the prices are not bad.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Hollywood High GradeHollywood
Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to be here for you
Official Response5 months ago
Leosolo
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Pleasure Doing Business With Ya!

Good selection, fair prices and a knowledgeable staff. Darin who knows what he is doing has help me find the products I want/need on many occasions. Wish I could afford to tip more.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
popensmoke
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great team, great goods
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
bpriestesspaige
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

always excellent!

excellent!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Dragonram777
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One stop shopping

Good people good price.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
marvin1189
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great prices.

This became my new spot after saving so much.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Hollywood High GradeHollywood
We are thrilled to have you as part of the HHG family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
mdlamini
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service. HIGHly recommend :)!!!

Very customer friendly staff. Dedicated to giving you the best deals possible. The associate gave me a first time discount and also added some extra promo items for me to try. I HIGHly recommend this place!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Hollywood High GradeHollywood
We are thrilled to have you as part of the HHG family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
Fury71
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cool Collective

Great experience and everyone there is always cool.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Hollywood High GradeHollywood
We are thrilled to have you as part of the HHG family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
BPBANSHEE
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent

Excellent!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
BPBANSHEE
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Delicious, always! & the most fast & friendliest!

Excellent service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
RickBrunosDad
7 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

An awesome place with good people good bud decent

Basically the hair says it all when I went there to this dispensary I was greeted with very kind helpful people they didn't mind if I took your time they didn't mind making sure that my mmmic was taken care of correctly they did everything that I could ask for and then some. I would rate them at five star every single day so please give me the highest markings for me thank you for asking. Sincerely Rick
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dd024
6 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Online ordering is a joke

I don’t think the people filling the order even look at the packing slip. Wrong items, wrong quantities, not worth the hassle
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Hollywood High GradeHollywood
Hello, we appreciate your feedback and will be doing training with our staff. We hope to correct this ASAP to provide a better experience!
Official Response6 months ago
webeab
6 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

I was overcharged

Made an order for pickup. Felt that the total was too high when I checked out and questioned it. 3 different employees looked over things and then 1 explained in long detail that it was because extra taxes were added. Once I got home I realized that they charged me for the most expensive item twice. Wouldn't return for this reason.
Hollywood High GradeHollywood
Hi there! We're sorry to see this happened and we'd love the opportunity to make it right. Please reach out to us on email or call the store and ask to speak with a manager and we can coordinate. hollywoodhighgrade@gmail.com or 323-536-9133
Official Response6 months ago
4b12_L15
6 days ago
5 stars

Kindness

Wonderful people that make you feel wanted and not like you wanna just get out of there as quick as possible.
pdog23
15 days ago
5 stars

The spot for hollywood

This is the best place in Hollywood. Top it off with a discount and it's as fair as you can get. Bud tenders are super cool and helpful, suggesting nice new brands. Prices can be different on here than in store so I prefer order on here. I walked in to buy something I saw on here and it was almost double the price. $133 to $240 in store
tazz1144
22 days ago
5 stars

Best quality & service

Price is amazing, bud tenders are awesome, and deals are everyday 100!!!
being_vanessa
1 month ago
5 stars

Extremely happy with my visit!

I came in as a first timer and they were so nice! I was looking for something specific and they were glad to help. The girl that was helping me was super cute too lol. Don’t know if that helps but she made my day.
Hollywood High GradeHollywood
Hey! Thanks so much for checking us out, we're happy to hear that you had this experience when you visited. We hope to keep seeing you return to our shop!
Official Response1 month ago