Select a product to start your order!
Hollywood High Grade

Hollywood High Grade

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

1,074 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (210)

Price (182)

      joncfortier52787
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Error

      I did not mean to click "pricey" that was en error. Hollywood High-grade actually has an excellent, extensive menu the fit any budget and their prices are already reasonable as it is.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      We are glad to hear that! :) We do our best for our customers to fit what they need. thank you we hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Fury71
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Hollywood Collective

      I have enjoyed coming to Hollywood High Grade for several years. Anna was very professional and helpful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Thank you! Our budtenders are rockstars! Hope to see you soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Clockworkent
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Clockworkent

      A1
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      since day 1...... ;) thank you we look forward to seeing you soon :)
      Official Response2 months ago
      Fury71
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great collective!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Thank you for your positive review. !! :)
      Official Response2 months ago
      adameramian
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Convenient and reasonable

      Love going to Hollywood High Grade! Their product is fire and the prices are not bad.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to be here for you
      Official Response1 year ago
      Leosolo
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Pleasure Doing Business With Ya!

      Good selection, fair prices and a knowledgeable staff. Darin who knows what he is doing has help me find the products I want/need on many occasions. Wish I could afford to tip more.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      We are always here to help with anything you need. :) High grade is here to help you anytime with what fits your need. :) we hope to see you again soon
      Official Response2 months ago
      popensmoke
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great team, great goods
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      We are happy to serve you. :) thank you for your feedback and nice review.
      Official Response2 months ago
      bpriestesspaige
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      always excellent!

      excellent!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      thank you for your review! :) Come see us again soon
      Official Response2 months ago
      Dragonram777
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      One stop shopping

      Good people good price.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      We always tend to have the best prices and glad you noticed! We hope to see you soon. :)
      Official Response2 months ago
      marvin1189
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great prices.

      This became my new spot after saving so much.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      We are thrilled to have you as part of the HHG family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      mdlamini
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service. HIGHly recommend :)!!!

      Very customer friendly staff. Dedicated to giving you the best deals possible. The associate gave me a first time discount and also added some extra promo items for me to try. I HIGHly recommend this place!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      We are thrilled to have you as part of the HHG family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Fury71
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Cool Collective

      Great experience and everyone there is always cool.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      We are thrilled to have you as part of the HHG family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      BPBANSHEE
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent

      Excellent!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Glad you think so :) We are happy to always help. Hope to see you back again!
      Official Response2 months ago
      BPBANSHEE
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Delicious, always! & the most fast & friendliest!

      Excellent service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Awesome ! We are happy you are happy with your purchases with us. Hope to see you soon :D
      Official Response1 month ago
      RickBrunosDad
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      An awesome place with good people good bud decent

      Basically the hair says it all when I went there to this dispensary I was greeted with very kind helpful people they didn't mind if I took your time they didn't mind making sure that my mmmic was taken care of correctly they did everything that I could ask for and then some. I would rate them at five star every single day so please give me the highest markings for me thank you for asking. Sincerely Rick
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      We are very happy you had a amazing experience here at High Grade ! Glad to know our team made you feel welcomed and treated you with kindness because that is one of our main goals here! hope to see you again very soon :)
      Official Response1 month ago
      dd024
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Online ordering is a joke

      I don’t think the people filling the order even look at the packing slip. Wrong items, wrong quantities, not worth the hassle
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Hello, we appreciate your feedback and will be doing training with our staff. We hope to correct this ASAP to provide a better experience!
      Official Response1 year ago
      webeab
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      I was overcharged

      Made an order for pickup. Felt that the total was too high when I checked out and questioned it. 3 different employees looked over things and then 1 explained in long detail that it was because extra taxes were added. Once I got home I realized that they charged me for the most expensive item twice. Wouldn't return for this reason.
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Hi there! We're sorry to see this happened and we'd love the opportunity to make it right. Please reach out to us on email or call the store and ask to speak with a manager and we can coordinate. hollywoodhighgrade@gmail.com or 323-536-9133
      Official Response1 year ago
      sydneytaylor94
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Horrible predatory customer service

      I placed an order with Weedmaps witch automatically gave me a 20% first time patient discount they texted me that my order was ready and when I went to pick it up it was a different total they asked me to pay I asked them to make sure it’s the right order they said yes I showed them the total for my order they try to say that Weedmaps did not include the tax witch is a lie pretty much what they did is just disregard the order through Weedmaps and just rang me up without giving me my first time patient discount and without honoring the Weedmaps prices the items I bought were discounted on Weedmaps but they refused to give me that same price and then the total was so high they try to lie about it by saying Weedmaps didn’t include the taxes witch is a lie Weedmaps always include taxes and they basically said that 20% off was already included when it really was not the white boy that rang me up had a very bad attitude and the total was so high I had to take some of the items off horrible
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Thank you for reaching out, it seems there may have been some confusion about applying your first time discount. Please reach out to management at hollywoodhighgrade@gmail.com or stop in store and ask for a manager so that we can provide a solution to this issue. Regarding tax calculations, unfortunately Weedmaps does not have the capability to calculate the taxes correctly, it provides a close estimation, sometimes the totals are up to a few dollars different.
      Official Response7 months ago
      djdeluca94
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      My “go to” spot

      Anna is always awesome and super helpful!
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      We are always happy to help! Hope to see you soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Franknfoyaz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great time

      every time i come in the staff are always helpful and nice. not like most hollywood shops where the budtenders act like snobs. good deals at times. cant say ive ever been disappointed with any visit.
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Helpful and friendly! That's a great compliment we appreciate the positive feedback! -HHG
      Official Response3 years ago