Select a product to start your order!
People's DTLA

People's DTLA

Storefront
Closed
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closed
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

152 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (38)

Price (36)

      Benz213
      18 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best shop ever

      The whole vibe of this shop is perfect. Highly recommended
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Smashit
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      good service

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      me99
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Dry

      Really dry
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      califunction
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      NEW GO TO

      The bud tenders are very knowledgeable and patient, super welcoming team. This shop is super dope with an amazing selection! I’ve been back 3 time already since they’ve opened. So glad they’re in the neighborhood ❤️
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      People's DTLADowntown LA
      Hi califunction! Thank you for the Five Stars! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Your Buds at People's :)
      Official Response5 months ago
      Jojococoa
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good place

      Great workers great bud
      People's DTLADowntown LA
      Thank you! We hope to see you back soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Blaccboyrich
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      All love

      Was helped out by a wonderful lady name Britney She was educated on the products and took her time helping me as a customer to find the right flower. She go lead you to some 🔥🔥🔥🔥great experience. The staff amazing too there was another helper named Geneva or Geneve I swear I don’t leave reviews but she was amazing at helping. I really love this staff and products
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      People's DTLADowntown LA
      Hi Blaccboyrich, Thank you for the awesome review! We are happy to hear our guides were able to provide an exceptional experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Your Buds at People's
      Official Response4 months ago
      cparra60
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Shop in the Fashion District. Best stuff on sale, if you looking to find really good shop, this will be the stop!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      People's DTLADowntown LA
      Hi cparra60, Thank you for the amazing review! We look forward to seeing you again sometime soon. -Your Buds at Peoples :)
      Official Response4 months ago
      surfandturf
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Store, Great Product, Friendly Staff

      Peoples OC is my favorite store down south so going to this store in DTLA was amazing, it is a modern clean layout with fantastic product.
      martese1
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Dope deals and chill associates

      Best spot downtown right now!
      Ms.Mocha
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awsome Hospitality

      When you meet another Leo, in a cool place like this ... amazing selection, great prices, and they know their products well. I highly recommend 30% off the first time. Great location parking clean. I can't wait to see this as a coffee shop like the ones in Holland.
      Chrisbrown9
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Products

      Not only are the products excellent but the tenders are knowledgeable as well. This is an exceptional choice.
      Mpcustoms
      1 month ago
      1 star

      If you want bull crap Then this is the place to go

      First time I got weed from here it was OK then it just kept getting worse and worse. Don’t take the chance on this place . I rather go without then to buy from here and this is a recent experience.
      Itslityo
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Dry weed

      Poor customer service, bought the ice cream cake, it was pretty dry. Save your cash this is the second time I get subpar meds.
      Thecoldestpiece
      1 month ago
      1 star

      My experience

      Honestly I was treated horribly I felt discriminated against . And I felt like they purposely gave me the nastiest buds.
      eskeit97
      30 days ago
      1 star

      I’m safe place rip off

      All there weed is under and there rude real unsafe area
      1 star

      Not my favorite spot

      Most of their weed runs dry and they tend to overprice things
      dtlabigsmoke
      1 month ago
      1 star

      trash

      trash outdoor for inddor prices go to trap shop across street for best deal
      iambobbyproud
      1 month ago
      1 star

      IF I COULD GIVE ZERO STARS I WOULD

      TRASH. TRASH. TRASH. — And I’m not just talking about the trash ass weed they got. I might as well buy a bag full of seeds. The customer service was TERRIBLE. I absolutely hate pulling the race card but fairer skin folks definitely were greeted and served immediately. Me and all the other black/brown folks had the same stare looking at each other like “WTF is going on?” . Just ridiculous. The prices are wack and you’re getting taxed over 20% for some regular weed. AND TO TOP IT ALL OFF … My Trans sister shopped with them the other day and also had a TERRIBLE experience. She was sexually harassed by multiple members of the establishment and has been going to therapy again since. Terrible business. Terrible people. Terrible. Basura. Never coming here again and I wouldn’t waste my time if I were you either.
      Markymark11
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Horrible

      Really dry bud, horrible service
      WMUser142496351
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best shop

      Come here for the 30% off before it runs out
      People's DTLADowntown LA
      Hello There, Thank you for the Five Stars! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Your Buds at People's :)
      Official Response4 months ago