Select a product to start your order!
LA Cannabis Co - Inglewood

LA Cannabis Co - Inglewood

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

1,140 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (61)

Price (43)

jafergie
1 year ago
5 stars

Best experience ever!

I’ve been smokin for a while and I have been to a lot of dispensaries across the country but I have never had a better experience than with Charles. He was extremely knowledgeable on all the products and his customer service was fantastic! Will be returning!
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
We appreciate the shout out, Charles is amongst one of our best here at the Inglewood location. Most of our budtenders have a following of patients that like their particular style of tending. So we're stoked that Charles was a fit for you. Thanks for stopping by and letting us gas you. Always LA Cannabis Co. Inglewood
Official Response1 year ago
donoldome
2 years ago
5 stars

Good Vibes

I would like to see more bud tenders willing to become more personable when connecting with patients, because you’re part of the healing process of my community... No bad energy just good medication.. Peace ✌🏿 and Luv to us all... Thank you LA Cannabis
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Thank you for your continued patronage here at our location, you are greatly appreciated . We thrive off uplifted patients like yourself, aiming to provide upbeat service to all our clientele. Hope to see you in soon for a visit. La Cannabis Co. Inglewood.
Official Response1 year ago
jackiesbaby83
2 years ago
5 stars

great

they have fire and prices are very good and budtenders are very nice
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Thanks for showing love, we totally appreciate it. Providing some of the best brands and keeping pricing even is what we aim for. Thank you again for stopping by and visiting with us. La Cannabis Co. Inglewood.
Official Response2 years ago
queedies
2 years ago
5 stars

Honesty, great product, good prices

As a heavy smoker, I generally need a reliably strong strain and I’ve recently started trying different branded/commercial strains and shops. During my first visit to LACC, I asked the budtender about how the quality of the LACC brand that he recommended (DosiDo) held up against the other commercial brands. He told me their brand was pretty comparable. Fearful that he was just being loyal to the shop, I went with the more expensive commercial brand, but bought a gram of the LACC strain to try it out. I was disappointed with the commercial strain but the LACC strain hit me just right! Yesterday, another tender worked with me and my wife and guided us to some really great edibles - they were on sale and my wife was FTP so we got an excellent deal. The budtenders are knowledgeable and don’t seem pressed to sell me anything that I don’t really want. I really can’t say enough good about this spot. My new go to! 5 STARS!
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
We take pride in our staff ensuring excellent customer service for each individual. Thank You for taking the time to acknowledge our customer service. Thank You. LA Cannabis Co. Inglewood.
Official Response2 years ago
jwtrex
2 years ago
5 stars

Paying more and the place still rocks

The prices have gone up due to the usual bs behind regulations and whatnot. I don’t buy less than an ounce anymore. Usually I buy 2. Me an my wife smoke a grip. Love the stuff. This place still always has great quality tested bud. I’ve bought 35% THC bud from them once. It was the same price as any other bud that had 25% THC. This shop is run like a well tuned engine. No joke this place isn’t in an awesome part of town but shit the shop itself is always clean. It looks like a real store or bank. Most shops can’t pull off a clean image in a shady area. This company does. The weed is always good as long as I listen to the bud tenders. I picked on my own once without taking their opinion of it. That was the only lower quality shit that I have smoked from there. Seriously I think that even an anomaly. I’ve bought most everything on the flower menu. They actually stay pretty consistent on the strains they carry and if they go off course with another vendor they always pick well.
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we pry ourselves on having great customer service and bud! L.A. Cannibus CO. Inglewood
Official Response2 years ago
Jonathanyadigs
2 years ago
5 stars

batter og

i was pleased with my last visit , especially with the quality of customer service they provided. - They never say no to the customers; helpful, knowledgable and friendly welcoming atmosphere.
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Our team appreciates your heartfelt review and are all pleased to be of service. Thrilled we could make your experience a pleasant one. LA Cannabis Co. Inglewood
Official Response2 years ago
DiStructo
2 years ago
5 stars

good shop

came here after going to three places that were closed down. friendly, fast convenient. haven't smoked the bud yet (benevolence 7g special), but it looks good. will update later.
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Benevolence burns like a cookie so we hope you do enjoy it! Thank you for stopping by, and trusting our crew to hook you up with some legit smokes. LA Cannabis Co. Inglewood
Official Response2 years ago
Mylove474
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Shake In Town

I was referred here by my husband's friend, and they use to have the different Shakes in oz, but not anymore🙁. The Shakes that they have are great pain relievers. I still go here for the Shakes and Hybrid products. I do wish they still had the Shake in oz though. It saved me money and I didn't have to go back and forth too often. I do recommend LA Cannibis Inglewood to anyone looking for good quality Medical Marijuana at good prices.
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Thank you for your positive feedback, and for also coming by and checking us out. We do apologize for the inconvenience our discontinued oz bags has caused you. Our team aims to provide rolling deals to keep our patients happy. LA Cannabis Co. Inglewood
Official Response2 years ago
veepax
2 years ago
5 stars

local go to!

I’ve never bought flower here but they’re the only shop near me that is always stocked up with raw garden sauce and cartridges. They have many cool products like teas and clean blunts, overall fucks w their selection of products :) and I don’t know her name, but one of the tenders with blonde highlights, Jacky I wanna say her name is? But idk, anyways, she’s hella dope and knowledge and always looking out for the customer’s pocket a deals :) I appreciate her service and she’s another reason I keep coming back.
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
We do our best to keep a vast selection of products available for our patients Don't forget to check out our flower menu you wont be disappointed, thank you for all your compliments and review. LA Cannabis Co. Inglewood
Official Response2 years ago
gabtreez
2 years ago
5 stars

Love

Loved it!
jwtrex
2 years ago
5 stars

6 months later

Found this place 6 months or so ago. I drop my money here gladly for their consistently top notch fair priced product. I drive 10 miles from the South Bay passing dozens of shops to get to this dope spot in Inglewood once a week and I don’t smoke light.
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
We appreciate you making the trip! We have the dankest of the dank here for you all day, everyday. Thank you for your review and your shout out!
Official Response2 years ago
VisualDan
2 years ago
5 stars

Sick service, dope prices.

John made sure I left with some heat in my goodie bag. Thanks yo!
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
We just try to treat everyone like family and do the best we can at helping every member. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
smkesogood
2 years ago
5 stars

great place

great place
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Thanks for your awesome review! Member satisfaction is our number one priority here!
Official Response2 years ago
y_fl15
3 years ago
5 stars

The absolute best dispensary around!

A diverse selection of products, amazing customer service and reasonable prices; wouldn’t go anywhere else and I highly recommend people go here as opposed to anywhere else...unless y’all going to their LA Location lol 🙌🏼
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Thank you for all the support and continuous patriotism. We appreciate all the love and will continue to bring you nothing but the best. LA CANNABIS CO. INGLEWOOD
Official Response2 years ago
young_pmg
3 years ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Very helpful and pleasant... I highly recommend
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Thank you for coming in and shopping with us, your feedback meanings everything.Glad we could make your experience a pleasant one. LA CANNABIS CO. INGLEWOOD
Official Response2 years ago
rgutie32
3 years ago
5 stars

S/o to the homie Nick

I love this place I’ve been following them since they were in south LA, tbh I wish they were still in south LA because it was walking distance for me. Anyway shoutout to Nicholas for answering all my questions on vapes and edibles, he’s pretty patient because I asked a lot of questions also had some fire recommendations.
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Thank you for visiting our Inglewood location, we appreciate the continual support. We're looking to expanding, and hopefully a location near you. LA Cannabis Inglewood
Official Response3 years ago
5 stars

Customer review

LA Cannabis co. had very good deals, prices, a wide variety of products and flower. The customer service was great. Nicholas was very nice and informative.
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Thank you for stopping by and shopping with us. Glad our budtenders were able to answer most if not all your questions. LA Cannabis CO. Inglewood
Official Response3 years ago
fourpeace
3 years ago
5 stars

cool shop

Handicapped accessible and AWESOME bud tender NICHOLAS 👍🏽👍🏽
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
We aim to make our facility physically accessible to all. LA Cannabis CO. Inglewood
Official Response3 years ago
paauul
3 years ago
5 stars

First time patient

Found this place on weed maps. At first I was a bit hesitant before arriving to this place because it's not in the best neighborhood. As I arrived the entrance looks clean and proper, professional. I was greeted by the budtender name of Adrian. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in choosing my medication. As a first time patient I received 20% off! I like the positive vibes. Highly recommend.
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
We appreciate your Five star review, we are glad you decided to make the trip to us and become a member, your recognition of our establishment and service means a lot to us. Thank you, we hope to see you soon and don't forget to redeem your second visit pass. LA Cannabis Co. Inglewood
Official Response3 years ago
Eddie182
3 years ago
5 stars

good price, clean, and friendly.

friendly staff and super clean and professional feel!
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
@ Eddie182 Thanks for this awesome review, join us for "Happy Hour" Monday- Thursday from 12:00pm-3:00pm and stay tune for updated deals on Weedmaps and Leafly. LA Cannabis Co. Inglewood
Official Response3 years ago