Select a product to start your order!
Joyology by Holistic Health Wayne

Joyology by Holistic Health Wayne

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.7

4,797 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (511)

Price (450)

Moss1904
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best prices and service.

My friends and I have shopped around all over the metro Detroit area and this is one of the best places, right across from the form plant.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
BBCTREESMOKA
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good smoke

OUTCOLD 🦍
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HighJinx2020
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Happy Place

Joyology is my happy place and they do not disappoint! I get exactly what I order, they have a very decent menu of products, the staff is amazing (including the runners) and on Fridays and Sundays they offer discounts discounts, woo-hoo!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Chrge2me
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this Place, but...

Great selection. Great prices. Friendly staff. Picked up items and drove off, missing 2 pre rolls. Not a huge deal. Doesnt look like we were charged. I'll be back. Love this Place.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dt24
27 days ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Great service took awhile and there was a problem with over pricing but it was handled
Thumbs up
Price
spaulding89hazard
1 month ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Check your total with staff

They added $1.10 to my total for seemingly no reason at all or no proof of receipt. I don't really care about $1 but this isn't the first time I've ordered from Joyology off weedmaps and had this occur...
Chrge2me
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Never notified order was filled.

Never notified order was filled. Maybe I missed it. Now its closed. Try again tomorrow.
Thumbs up
Price
Pfermanyost
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great place

kara helped us with best products for M.S. great.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Joyology by Holistic Health WayneYpsilanti / Wayne
Pfermanyost, Thanks for the review :)
Official Response1 year ago
Jpru01
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best weed shop

You guys always have good Deals and good quality products thank you for making your products affordable for some of us who really need it I have my medical cards. Thank you for help with my pain and anxiety. Jennifer p. ❤
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Joyology by Holistic Health WayneYpsilanti / Wayne
Thanks for the review. Have a great day! See you again soon. :)
Official Response3 months ago
CLD91
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service!!

I ordered online from Joyology and was pleasantly surprised when I arrived to pick up my order. New customers get a discount and I got a swag bag with a bunch of free cool stuff (t-shirt, sox, other stuff). The gentleman who brought my order to the car was super polite, friendly and very helpful. He alerted me to the fact that my med card was going to expire with the next month and referred me to the doctor at the clinic on the same property who could sign off on the renewal paperwork. I love that Joyology stocks both of the products that I use and the prices are competitive. Joyology will be my new go-to dispensary!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Joyology by Holistic Health WayneYpsilanti / Wayne
CLD91, Thank you for choosing Joyology by Holistic Health Wayne! We are happy to hear your visit was amazing. We will stay competitive for you! Stop by anytime for the best selection of products. See you again soon.
Official Response8 months ago
Pfermanyost
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great people

I didn't know that i had two, hundred bills stuck together when i paid curbside. When the guy came back with my change he told me about it and gave me my hundred back. What the heck, that was so great, it actually gave me hope for this world. Thanks dude, you are truly appreciated. I just love this place and their people.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Joyology by Holistic Health WayneYpsilanti / Wayne
Pfermanyost, We are here to take care of you :) See you again soon family!
Official Response1 year ago
Polar511
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent staff and product

The staff are great, I'm older and most of the time when you go in dispensaries it's all young adults and some not so nice. You don't get that at HH. They explain a lot of things to me and always showing me new products and things to try. Prices are fair and they do reward points which I love.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Joyology by Holistic Health WayneYpsilanti / Wayne
Polar511, We like to make you feel like you're at home. We always got your back here, see you again soon <3
Official Response1 year ago
smhurley
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love it

Everyone seems nice and knowledgeable. I love to order online and pick up curbside. Great service by all staff
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Joyology by Holistic Health WayneYpsilanti / Wayne
smhurley, Thank you for leaving a review :) See you again!
Official Response1 year ago
Marcouxh
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love Holistic!

Everyone is always very nice! If you need to know something just ask. Quick service as long as I dont talk lol
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Joyology by Holistic Health WayneYpsilanti / Wayne
Marcouxh, Thank you for leaving a review :)
Official Response1 year ago
hollywhaley743
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

love it

I love this place! alot of things to pick from with fair prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Joyology by Holistic Health WayneYpsilanti / Wayne
hollywhaley743, Thank you for leaving a review :)
Official Response1 year ago
Caspersghost
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love it

Ive enjoyed shopping here since they opened. Friendly, no pressure people and atmosphere. I was really impressed when they started curb pick up since the pandemic. Thanks to ALL of you!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Joyology by Holistic Health WayneYpsilanti / Wayne
Caspersghost, Thank you for leaving a review :) We got your back
Official Response1 year ago
michaelrob
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Flavors Again

Back always Im loving Pebbles and og express
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Joyology by Holistic Health WayneYpsilanti / Wayne
michaelrob, Thank you for leaving a review :)
Official Response1 year ago
tiger7000
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service and Prices

Great service and great prices. I would highly recommend.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Joyology by Holistic Health WayneYpsilanti / Wayne
tiger7000, Thank you for giving us a Review! See you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
Mwysockii
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispo around

I never Go anywhere else. I probably Come here at least once a week. Everyone is always so friendly and they’re always so fast. Holistic has my business always ❤️ Just wish you guys would get some church m1 pods in 😂
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Joyology by Holistic Health WayneYpsilanti / Wayne
Mwysockii, Thank you for leaving a review! We will try to get those back in ASAP for you. See you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
llw314
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great curbside service

Very quick and excellent professional service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Joyology by Holistic Health WayneYpsilanti / Wayne
llw314, Thank you for your review! See you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago