Select a product to start your order!
H.A.I Holistic Alternative Inc.

H.A.I Holistic Alternative Inc.

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.4

479 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (108)

Price (94)

      iampaola7
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice service

      Cool service and nice people
      FikiJones
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service!!

      Love this shop!! Demetri and Yas are always so nice!! Theyre the BEST. Great service, products, and prices!!
      jamienadine
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      LOVEE THIS SHOP

      Really nice staff, deals and always convenient to get to! Thanks H.A.I 💥
      Dman213
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Dank dispo

      Best of ur 420 needs!!!
      lemlillian001
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      BEST PLACE EVER

      I’m a stoner at heart man. There’s only 2 places I go to to pick up and HAI will forever be my favorite places.
      Thedonn95
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best spot

      Yo this place is awesome! Demetri helped me out big time and was super helpful! And the weed they got is fire!! Thanks guys!
      Pfallon320
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Always awesome!

      Don’t shop anywhere else in the Valley. Prices are simple and low. Employees are beyond friendly and helpful. Parking is easy. Love this place!!
      sherl0ck666
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Purple Venom

      Very happy with my purchase this evening !!! An oz of purple venom at a very good price! Very glad that their prices are exactly as advertised online. No surprises . Thank you HAI!
      ston3dbebe
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Sweet budtenders and bomb flower

      Came here recently and I loved the atmosphere and how sweet everyone is here especially Leilani! She helped me out and was so helpful. The buds are amazing, my favorite shop in the valley.
      TequilaPapi
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Danky

      Purchased the 5 for 45$ & to my surprise I got .2 extra without a doubt will be coming back. Budtenders are cool as well definitely 10/10!
      dcr2021
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Clean, safe, professional

      Nothing but good stuff to write! The parking lot has plenty of spaces. Covid instructions posted clearly... nice, clean exterior too. When going in, on left, I was greeted by the security guy... checked my ID and offered a smile. Directed me inside, and wow. Nice, clean, well-lit ‘showroom. Again, greeted warmly. My call in order was ready. The staff were kind and knowledgeable. Overall, a great first impression. My OG Kush is spectacular quality. I can’t wait to go back! Thank you!
      Khayhurst2
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Incredible staff!

      Everyone is super helpful. Always a pleasure to go here for the good deals and customer service.
      GareBert
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great selection and service

      Always friendly staff and good selection.
      jkh3968
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Product at Good Pricing

      Friendly, fast staff make it a joy to visit
      WAPWAPWAPWAP
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly staff

      This is my favorite shop, everyone is friendly and helpful. Weed is good enough for me & the receptionist is great. Love this shop.
      jjaazzz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Thank you ana!

      Visited LA for the first time recently, from NJ, and this is the first dispensary I went to. Ana helped me. She was so sweet and helpful. She guided me through the products and helped me pick out things I’d like. Ana is friendly and good with conversation and knows what she’s talking about. I ended up going back before I went home! Wish I could go back
      mikerich1103
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Shop, Great Staff!

      Yo, this spot is amazing! Definitely best in northridge. Im in there daily. Shout out LT and Karen for always being friendly and helpful!!🔥
      clueless98
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First Timer Review

      Super kind staff! I ordered it for pickup and as soon as I arrived it was packaged up. Very quick and easy process
      yothomas
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Helpful and friendly shop

      I liked everything about my experience at H.A.I. It was easy to order, pay with credit card, and the quality of the products were great. I like that the tax is already included in the total of the products on the menu. Thanks H.A.I!
      XxAlphaxX
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Impressive.

      The weed is danm near if not 100% top shelf. The wax is always a good high amount of THC and gets me a amazing high. Definitely will keep coming back for more.