Select a product to start your order!
H.A.I Holistic Alternative Inc.

H.A.I Holistic Alternative Inc.

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.4

479 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (108)

Price (94)

      HOVO84
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      THE REAL HAI

      Hey dfnonstop, i got tricked like that too!! The vacant lot was a bunch of imposters, the real HAI is down the street with the green and black signs, not the red building. On a side note, this place is fire🔥🔥🔥, the manager John totally hooked me up with some of their bomb $100 OG, and the concentrates are on point!!! Hope this was helpful 😀
      H.A.I Holistic Alternative Inc.Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank You Hovo84 for your input, it makes it worth it for us when our community gets involved and helps each other.
      Official response5 years ago
      ajp_610
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Shop in Northridge

      Decided to check out this shop today and was very pleased with the staff, free parking, and most importantly the quality of the bud. Looks very nice from the outside and looks even better when you go in. Definitely gunna come back real soon.
      H.A.I Holistic Alternative Inc.Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Look forward to tending your medicinal needs. Thank You
      Official response5 years ago
      cat311
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      just opened up

      decided to check it out on my way home and im glad i did. great parking, friendly staff, and a nice selection of deliscious bud that presidental og has me very stoned:)
      H.A.I Holistic Alternative Inc.Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      awesome! we're glad you checked us out.. see u next time
      Official response5 years ago
      Cecizimm
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      This is my shop!

      Love this shop. It’s close to home, the service is always great, and they always have great deals here. The people here always have great recommendations and know how to hook it up!!
      xCR6
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Haven’t been here in a long time.

      Loved it since the beginning
      Darrenv420710
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Hands down best shop around

      Love coming in to this shop to see Dimitri, Mario, and Ingrid! Always friendly and very knowledgeable!!!
      UrGuyIce
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Leilani helped me out with what wanted great service.
      Calvinc12121
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Valley Shop

      The shop is very clean, always parking available and I like that items are on display to have a look around. Great shop!
      11Rehana121
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      HAI HAS THE BEST DEALS AND PRODUCTS,....

      I always get exactly what is needed. Never a waiting line that is too long, and knowledgeable and friendly tenders to help you out! WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR???? WELL,..MAYBE FREE PRODUCT, BUT THAT AINT GONING TO HAPPEN. LOL
      121John12
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      My Bud home

      Always come here for awesome customer service and prices. The people that work here are just really great and honest. There is product for everyone especially medicinal and if they don’t have it just let them know you’ll see it pop up. and they have room for all of their products since they're in the valley.
      121MarcuD
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in the West!

      Buds are bountiful! Prerolls are potent and I always have a lighter to give! dont mind driving to the valley for this place. Thanx guys
      WMUser275432656
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Leiani was super helpful
      1212David1
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Truly wonderful

      Excellent selection, strains and prices! HAI is the place to be if you smoking gasss!
      12121Richard
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Favorite One

      Was in town for work and stopped by this place based on reviews and glad I did. The bud tender, Gavin I think, was awesome. Truly helpful and offered great recommendations without being pushy. I told him I didn’t want all in one disposable vapes with the batteries. I only wanted the carts themselves to use on my uni pro. Anyway, he recommend 2 disposables without being pushy in any way and I’m glad he did bc out of the 7 live resin/full spectrum carts I picked up, these 2 were my favorites. This was my first dispensary experience in the valley but I did go by greenwolf before leaving town and they weren’t near as good as HAi in my opinion. Not complaining about their products but the staff seemed to be less welcoming and knowledgeable.
      Philp12121
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Superb

      Fire buds and budtender Best fire in socal. Javier is the best
      111Dannish
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic

      Great service, great selection, overall great dispensary. Good vibes and location plus parking, which is hard to find if you're buying LA area. I got a 2 for 1 preroll deal for like $8 and Marshall was very helpful and friendly :).
      Robert12121
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Extremely Good

      So in conclusion this place has Awesome service and flower, best in the valley go check Adie out he's the man!!!
      sadgirlpip
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      favorite shop out there

      I'm in here every day, my favorite shop and the nicest budtenders!
      Alex12121
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Job

      Daija hooked us up with the deals, she was smooth kind and really helpful!! We love HAI
      Adward111
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice Services

      Yooo this place was so sick and Axel helped us out so much and showing us around as this was our first time here in the valley!!