Select a product to start your order!
H.A.I Holistic Alternative Inc.

H.A.I Holistic Alternative Inc.

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.4

479 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (108)

Price (94)

      wcoasttigger
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great stuff

      The peoe here are great. From Ingrid at the desk to all the budtenders, all are friendly and professional. Great flower (wide range of price and level)and raw garden vape which is the best. thanks guys see you next time.
      AriannaSil
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      5 minute pickup

      Saw this dispensary on WM on my way through the city. I was in and out in less than 5 minutes. Friendly staff & super well-stocked! 🌿
      Keepitcoolkevin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast delivery , and great prices friendly drivers

      I’ve used them a few times now and they are always stocked with my favorite products and always deliver fast when I order. Definitely my go to spot.
      chorizo99
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Go-to spot

      HAI is amazing! Nice location, great product line, and the best customer service. Lawrence is the best, definitely coming back!
      robertbryant93
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Hai is one of a kind.

      The manager is such a kind soul and is the basis of the spot. He alongside the tenders / greeters (security guards as well) have always been spot on with the environment they create, the weed on deck, and enough options for the seasoned vet. Cheers. Ask for my guy Lawrence, he always knows whats up.
      quincy1233
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Shout out to LT and Dimitri for being the man knowing their stuff helping a brother out
      angelakuma34
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Og tender with a future finesse

      aye soo I'mma be real here. I never seen the type of customer service this tender brought. This guy knows his stuff he knew after checking 2 other strain which one I def wanted. you tell him what your looking for you best be expecting good result cause he knows and I'm surprised an og style type of worker still got his finesse True Og and a Tender look for homie!!! made respect greenherojin update: 4th of July! yo dude this tender has a twin?!! yo I call these boys the evil twins! shout out for D! ahah this makes me come more cause now I know I got twins backing my orders up correctly! mad respect for the twins greenherojin
      5 stars

      It Was chill The gentleman was nice and Polite. Just gave me my things took my money o and checked my I.D and we we’re both on our way . :) so it was like back in the days when used to get trees off the streets. Lol Thanks you guys !
      alkx
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop!

      I’ve been coming here for a couple months now as it is the closest place to my apartment. Every single time I’ve had an excellent experience. The shop is clean and well organized. Plenty of parking and everyone working there has been super friendly and helpful. Great prices and they seem to have brand reps in there allllll the time. I like that because you find out about new products and even have the opportunity to sample them.
      H.A.I Holistic Alternative Inc.Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      alx thank you for the amazing review, we do our best to guarantee customer satisfaction. Feel free to call the shop for more information about your favorite products and demo days. Have a great week and we will see you back soon.
      Official response3 years ago
      freshbori
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      fresh

      best weed in the valley good deals
      KinggofKings
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      THE BEST!!

      Hands down still the best around, even with the way the law is now, and man these crazzy taxes are way to high, BUT THEY FOLLOW THE RULES! I’ve been coming here since about the time this place opened up and we have to appreciate having a nice clean place to come and get what we desire... THANK YOU J AND HAi STAFF YOU GUYS ROCK!
      H.A.I Holistic Alternative Inc.Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      KinggofKings YOU ROCK!!! Thank you for being a true supporter we appreciate this review so much! We do our best to meet all of our customers needs. We'll see you back soon :)
      Official response3 years ago
      scorp_Reezy
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Realest Shop... TRUEST PEOPLE!!!

      H.A.I. is the best collective I have been to. Located at the end of a cul-de-sac, turn right when you see the OLD HAI bldg in red look for GREEN H.A.I. Sign. As soon as you get on site, the security is present. Once you walk in you are greeted by Miss Karen, who is the most welcoming person and she immediately makes you feel genuinely comfortable. Once verified and inside you may be tended by John, David or Vas and these guys KNOW THEIR *ISH! They make you feel welcomed and part of the family and it's not a front. The knowledge they have on their inventory, you don't get that from many other spots. Whether you are an indica guy like me, a sativa head high, or anything in between THIS (H.A.I. Northridge) is the place to go. Randomly you may find a vendor with some great samples &/or merchandise at a great deal. Out of all the collectives I've been to, this has become my #1 go to. Tell them you saw the SCORP_REEZY review, I won't get anything, but just want y'all to see what I'm talking about!
      H.A.I Holistic Alternative Inc.Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      scorp_Reezy on behalf of every staff member here at H.A.I we would like to send you many thanks for the honest and generous review. We always strive to offer the best strains and #1 customer service possible. We like to educate our customers about the products they're about to purchase so it can be more comfortable and to build a bond of trust. Anyone is more than welcomed to call ahead and find out about our PAD (patient appreciation day) dates and specials. Once again thank you for the kind review and have a great rest of your week! :)
      Official response4 years ago
      nevergrewup
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Good people, clean and helpful

      Easy to find, great products and prices. Can I get a yalla 🤘🙏
      H.A.I Holistic Alternative Inc.Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      SnowMan77 thank you so much for supporting us :) See you back on your next visit, have a great weekend, YALLA!!!
      Official response4 years ago
      fuckitupkenneth
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Not sure how I feel... (edited)

      I've been to this shop ~4 times and was extremely satisfied up until my last visit... I purchased a stiiizy battery and 1/2 gram birthday cake pod. I got home to try the pod and found that it didn't get me high at all. naturally, this burned through the oil pretty quickly and now I'm left with an empty stiiizy pod that didn't get me high :/ but the other times I've purchased from this shop (discount 1/8ths and a select cartridge) I've been very pleased. EDIT: I was in touch with customer service and they were super helpful :) they couldn't replace the pod because I'd used too much of it, but they offered me a house joint for the inconvenience. Overall a pretty great shop :)
      H.A.I Holistic Alternative Inc.Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Hello fuckitupkenneth, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are sorry to hear that you recieved a defective Stiiizy pod. We would like to take care of the issue for you, so please contact us via email info@hai420.com or call us at (818)722-WEED. Thank you again we appreciate your support have a great week.
      Official response4 years ago
      eddfitz1
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Ed F

      Best shop in the valley! Very good selection and the bud tender is great! Won’t go any place else!
      H.A.I Holistic Alternative Inc.Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank you so much eddfitz1 for the kind review. Everyday we do our absolute best to be the best. We appreciate your loyalty have a great weekend.
      Official response4 years ago
      JRC08
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      “Hole in the wall”

      May be tough to find this shop as it’s tucked away a bit. Truly an amazing shop by some of the coolest people. Vaz and Karen are homies for life now! Great deals, no BS and always looking to hook you up with the best product and beat deals!
      H.A.I Holistic Alternative Inc.Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      JRC08 thank you for such a friendly review. We take customer service very serious here and we like to treat others the way we would like to be treated. See you soon have a great weekend.
      Official response4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place but the taxes are a turn off

      I haven’t been in in a long time but I decided to give it another shot since they became recreational. Huge mistake, the taxes on their stuff it’s literally a rip off. It sucks because this place has great product and amazing customer service. I have gotten free shirts and bracelets throughout my visits but omg. I purchased a 1gram heavy hitter cartridge, $55, plus $20 in tax!!! Yes! Almost $75 just for a gram!!! Never again.
      H.A.I Holistic Alternative Inc.Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      miss_smoking_beauty we apologize your previous visit did not meet your expectations. At the top of our page we have our taxes broken down according to the law to avoid inconvenience like this one. We hope you give us another chance so we can make your next experience a better one. Have a great week :)
      Official response4 years ago
      LiveLoveGirl
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing BUD, Moonrocks And shatter!!!

      H.A.i is the #1 dispensary to get my you’re nugs, crystals, big, fat nugs. I had the diamon louie, bomb price, and they have bomb shatter. House shatter, house wax everything is top quality and bomb pRice’s!! Excellent customer service they make u feel like family.
      Pyewackett
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Product!

      Great product, good staff. A bit out of the way and in a so so neighborhood, but worth it. Seriously. I love this place. They always remember me, even if it’s been way too long.
      5 stars

      I absolutely love this dispensary

      This has to absolutely be one of the best dispensaries I have ever been to , I love how they are always friendly and always so nice they’re never in a rush like some other shops like to do , they actually take their time to accommodate to my every need and for that they will always have me as a customer for life (: if you’re in the valley or in Los Angeles I definitely recommend you to try this shop out at least once ! ((: