Select a product to start your order!
Hive Medicinal

Hive Medicinal

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

505 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (94)

Price (91)

      DoobsAreUs
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Product Cool people

      This is a top spot out in Maine you gotta check it out. πŸ”₯
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We love hearing when someone has a top-shelf experience with our staff and products. Appreciate you stopping by!
      Official response1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      This place is awesome!

      Cheap. Huge selection. Friendly staff. Approachable building. Great medical products. Strong bud. Wicked deals. Need I say more?
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thank you for your kind words about Hive! We wouldn't be here without honest feedback and couldn't be happier to hear that you enjoy all we have to offer.
      Official response1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Medicinal Product

      I have found a reliable source of flower and some edibles that help with my nerve pain and other problems. Very welcoming and helpful in anything you need.
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thank you for your kind words! We love offering products that help our patients' wellbeing and welcome you back anytime.
      Official response1 year ago
      dawsongk
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The best in town!!

      Never ever had one bad experience in HIVE, from the workers to the environment. Good prices and very good quality bud and concentrate!!
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Our #1 goal is for customers to leave with a top-notch experience! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know your thoughts.
      Official response1 year ago
      Sunnygerdon77
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazingly awesome

      Totally my favorite dispensary anywhere in the state of Maine they help you out they make you feel comfortable they are understanding they remember your nicknames if there was a 10 star button they would get it if you go to other dispensaries stop come to the hive!!!! Amazing flower and prices too!!!
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      This is exactly the type of customer experience we strive to achieve - appreciate your 5-star rating, thank you for being a loyal customer!
      Official response1 year ago
      holyshit04843
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Nice job always

      The Hive runs there business the way all customers wish to be treated. They refer to you using your first name. Quality of product is better than most dispensaries in Maine . They take Pride and I greatly appreciate their kindness - Thank You !!
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We are honored to receive such kind feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future!
      Official response1 year ago
      tomook8806
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Might be best in state!

      Place was amazing! Was my first time in! The grow room that u can view is awesome! Both the stores in the place are awesome! Prices are great and rewards program might be the best around as well!!
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thanks for visiting us! We love rewarding our loyal customers and are happy to hear that you like our programs. The grow room progresses from week to week, we hope you stop back in and check it out :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Daniellehumph12
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best carts

      Best carts around great tasting and wonderful high
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thanks for the feedback, we're glad that you love our carts! Feel free to stop back any time :)
      Official response1 year ago
      lukeduke2023
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome dispo

      Great selection great prices.
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We love to offer a variety of products to keep things interesting (and affordable!) for our amazing customers. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
      Official response1 year ago
      RyanKMoody
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Highly Recommend

      Great product. Great prices. super friendly staff. tons of discounts and deals. Highly Recommend.
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Hi there, thanks for taking the time to stop by and also for the review. We've recently rolled out even more discounts/loyalty programs, please feel free to check them out! Thanks for your review :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Dshorey2002
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing staff and good products

      Great products from all ranges, they really have something for everybody whether cbd to thc whatever your preference!!
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      That's the goal: to offer a variety of products, effects, flavors, and prices to cater to all customer preferences! Thanks for stopping by and for your review.
      Official response1 year ago
      Tazzy666
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The BEST!!

      People there are freindly and amazing. Products always on point.
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Many thanks for your review and for coming back! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Tarah6340
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Smoke shop

      Everyone there is so friendly and they help alot of ppl when they don't knw about certain different strains very good selection of all smoking products πŸ‘Œ recommend this place to Everyone I know πŸ˜‰ 😊 if you haven't gone there YOU DEFINITELY SHOULD CHECK IT OUT
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We appreciate the kind words and are so glad to hear you've had great experiences with our crew. We cannot thank you enough for your referrals! We are grateful for loyal customers like you and hope you stop by again soon. πŸ™ŒπŸ˜Š
      Official response1 year ago
      RickyRap
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      First visit

      Tried the Hive last week. The have excellent flower (milkbone, sundae driver) . Like the place and folks that work there. Looking forward to more visits. Nice job ! Thanks.
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We're so glad you took the time to come check us out! Thanks for your review, we invite you to come back to the Hive any time :)
      Official response1 year ago
      balsmfir
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Knowledgeable dispensary!

      This has been by far the best dispensary I have been to. The staff is super knowledgeable about every single product, and then some. I was asking questions I usually ask at dispensaries and this is the only place that has actually described everything about the flower and it’s effect. The store is super clean and has a very laid back vibe right when you walk in. I feel the quality is outstanding and they offer awesome deals. All around an amazing dispensary, and this will be my new go-to!
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thanks for making us your go-to! We are happy to help answer any and all questions and take pride in making sure we are knowledgeable about all we have to offer. See you again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      Danielwilmot3
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Flavorsssss

      So many Flavors, and great choices!
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and are glad that you enjoyed the variety of products we offer. It's very important to us to have a wide array of cannabis options to treat many different patients' ailments. Thank you for checking us out!
      Official response1 year ago
      dscalfer
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Good people

      Went in after a year of moving out of the area, he let me know where a good place was to go near me. (I’m an hour away now) the worker was very helpful, wish I caught his name cause he should get a raise. 🀣
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We're so glad you had a good experience at Hive, and hope to see you again when you're in the area!
      Official response1 year ago
      nicoler12
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My go to

      Everyone is friendly and can answer my questions in an educated manor. The place is clean and the vibe is really nice. There is always a variety of products that they offer and the quality is really good. I would recommend this dispensary to everyone I know.
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      That means so much to hear! Our goal is for our crew to be knowledgeable so they can assist patients as they need by answering any and all questions. Thank you so much for your referrals and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      CaptainMidas
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop around!

      Friendly and super knowledgeable staff. Try the deadhead og strain. Straight πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      On behalf of the Hive Staff, thank you for he high praise! We appreciate you!
      Official response1 year ago
      MalamaAina
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The spot you have been looking for.

      Good quality flower, fair prices and awesome staff.
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Many thanks for taking time to leave your feedback, we look forward to serving you again in the future!
      Official response1 year ago