Select a product to start your order!
Hive Medicinal

Hive Medicinal

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

504 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (94)

Price (91)

      Cindyh76
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great vibe and people

      The Hive is the best cultivator in the greater Augusta area. The shop is always fully stocked, fun and friendly staff. They truly Go the extra mile to get to know their customers
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      It's always great to hear such high praise from our awesome customers - we truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Thank you for taking the time to stop and leave us feedback.
      Official response10 months ago
      kush4kat
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      The only spot I visit

      Easily the best dispensary in our state, and I’ve been to a lot of places. Prices are incredibly reasonable and the staff at both locations are very personable and always friendly and eager to assist. Sometimes walking into a new storefront is overwhelming because there’s so much to pick from, but all the staff at the hive allow you to take the time you need and offer great suggestions and information when prompted. I love how much this business has grown and I don’t know why it took my so long to write this review!
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We're so glad to hear about your positive experience at Hive! Thank you for taking time to leave us feedback and for the kind words. We hope to serve you again soon. :)
      Official response10 months ago
      my3loves59
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best spot to get weed

      Great customer service great prices
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave your review, we appreciate the support! We hope to serve you again soon!
      Official response11 months ago
      weedEagle34
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      THE BEST FLOWER AROUND/ customer service

      there flower is some of the best if not the best flower. u can find around always satisfied with there customer service is always awesome.
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Many thanks for the 5-star review - we hope to serve you again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      Metalheadman
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Impressive

      Went to the Hive today for the first time. Wow such a nice place. Flower displays with descriptions, people were cool. 💯 Percent my new spot. Thanks for the pre roll guys!
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thank you for taking the time to check out our store! We couldn't do what we do without our awesome, loyal customers, we appreciate you and hope to serve you again soon.
      Official response1 year ago
      MaineMooca
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Customer Service

      The staff at the Hive are always so nice they greet you with a smile and they are well educated on all their products. They have a huge selection of goodness! Shout out to Sam best customer service ever!!!
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We're so glad to hear that you've had a top-shelf experience at the Hive! Thank you for the kind feedback and for being a loyal customer!
      Official response1 year ago
      Markymerrill420
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary everrrr!!

      I love the staff the products and they're super fair and knowledgeable helping you find d your medicine.
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      It is our goal to exceed our patients' expectations in all areas! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your product experience as well as our crew. We appreciate your support and hope to serve you again soon.
      Official response1 year ago
      Irish781
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Sincity

      great product, very friendly staff
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our selection of products as well as our crew! Thank you for the 5 ⭐️ review, we look forward to serving you again in the future!
      Official response1 year ago
      andymac75
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      🔥

      cool place, good parties, good people and most of all good products
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We are so glad you enjoyed your Hive experience! Thank you for stopping by and for taking the time to leave us a review.
      Official response1 year ago
      Sarahht13
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      5 Stars!

      I work in customer service and deal with the public, and it’s always nice to go places and be treated with great customer service! I had a dislike for a certain taste of a flower and went back hoping they would be able to get me something different…no questions asked, the team made sure that I was leaving happy and I was grateful! That’s how it should be. Great job!
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thank you very much for taking the time to stop by and leave a review! We want our customers to rest assured that we will do everything we can to ensure that they leave Hive satisfied! We appreciate you coming back and allowing us the opportunity to make sure you found the medicine you were looking for. We hope to serve you again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      TiffanyLee3301
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      love it!!!

      i live 2 hours away now (just recently moved) and I still make trips to the chelsea hive!
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Hi TiffanyLee3301, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for continuing to visit us. Please make sure you take advantage of all of our loyalty programs to help make your trips worth it, the punch cards can definitely add up! We look forward to serving you again in the future.
      Official response1 year ago
      Virginiamorey20
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      The best group of bud tenders around

      It is always a great experience at the hive! Adam always seems to understand and know just want I want or need from concentrates to flower. Never once have I been disappointed going here, they always have super cool deals going on. They steal THE ONLY dispensary I've ever been to that 100% supports our Veterans, they don't just say they do they actively are always finding new ways to fundraise and do something a little above and beyond for those who deserve it the most. I just love them.
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We love hearing such positive feedback from our loyal patients. Supporting Veterans is very important to us! Keep your eyes peeled for Veteran's day. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      sunnygirl23
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Hive

      Nice clean store. Knowledgeable staff. Good selection.
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thanks so much for stopping by to check out our store. We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response1 year ago
      complexions
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing business!

      Hive is the best of the best! It's very convenient that they have a headshop to go with their amazing flower. I've never been disappointed. Their loyalty program blows other places out of the water! I can't even call the other places around "competition" because Hive is without a doubt, the cream of the crop!
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thanks so much for the kind review! 🙌 We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Hive!
      Official response1 year ago
      Lmoney2323
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Hives

      Best place around! Wouldn’t go else where!!!!!!
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thanks for stopping by and taking a moment to review Hive! We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again soon :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Case81
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      love this place

      they always treat me good and I love coming here good strains good people very professional
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We love to hear this! Thank you for your repeat business, we will continue to work hard to exceed your expectations!
      Official response1 year ago
      nola_81582
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing

      Everyone there is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Love this place.
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thank you so much for coming by and also for leaving us such a kind review! We look forward to seeing you again :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Camgifford
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Top quality

      This shop is the most welcoming and exciting place to purchase my medicine. I always feel appreciated in here
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We absolutely do appreciate you and all of our loyal customers! It is a pleasure being able to serve our community. We hope to see you again soon.
      Official response1 year ago
      ag052020
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      New patient/Customer

      Had a great experience and received friendly, helpful info. from Rikita? and Adam, the mgr. Great price on my purchases, good customer service, and Covid safe. I definitely recommend this dispensary. Love the 1000mg TKO Chocolate Bar.
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We appreciate your kind words and are happy to welcome you to the Hive Family! Agreed, those 1000 MG bars sure are effective. ;) We look forward to serving you again!
      Official response1 year ago
      DoobsAreUs
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Product Cool people

      This is a top spot out in Maine you gotta check it out. 🔥
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We love hearing when someone has a top-shelf experience with our staff and products. Appreciate you stopping by!
      Official response1 year ago