Select a product to start your order!
Hive Medicinal

Hive Medicinal

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

504 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (94)

Price (91)

      chefktlou
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      10/10

      I stop by the store maybe twice a week and it’s the highlights of my week. always so welcoming. easily my favorite cannabis store and always top product
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thank you for being a loyal customer. We appreciate your repeat business and welcome you back any time!
      Official response1 year ago
      HeavyDabber207
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing Quality

      Hive Medicinal is my go-to for High-Quality Cannabis and Extracts especially there in house Shatter! Very Friendly Staff as well!
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Happy to hear that you enjoyed our selection and crew - we are grateful that you took time out of your day to come check us out!
      Official response10 months ago
      Dstat_hr
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Place

      I just found this place last fall by running into their booth at a veteran appreciation event. I stopped in the shop and bought some bud and some concentrate. The bud is top shelf and their concentrate selection is vast and supreme quality and taste. Just thinking about some of that live rosin is making my mouth water. Even better, they offer a veteran 20% discount off anything in the store everyday. One of the best weed shopping experiences I've come across and I have been to at least 7 other shops around Maine. Definitely going to make this place my regular place to shop.
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We are proud to serve those who have served!
      Official response3 years ago
      gonzolikesweed
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Dank buds

      Good people.good products.awsome prices..
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We appreciate your honest review and look forward to your return!
      Official response3 years ago
      onlyreal1left207
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      AWESOME PLACE

      this place is dope from the moment you walk thru the doors right up till you walk out them the staff was amazing made me feel right at home this place is so inviting i recommend everybody to go check them out thanks alot hive medical
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Your username says it all homie! You a real one!
      Official response3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The hive is awesome!

      I love this place!!! From the moment you walk in you know you are in the right spot. Coming from someone with anxiety they definitely make you feel welcome and have a wide variety of meds for everyone. The display grow is killer too. I highly recommend the hive to all med patients. 💚💚💚
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Patients like you are why we would never settle for a boring, un welcoming experience! Thank you for trusting us!
      Official response4 years ago
      csanborn21
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome

      I get to travel around for work and hit up a lot of shops and this is by far the coolest and best i’ve been to! Tons of stuff available and a very friendly staff. The dead head OG put me on my ass! Check it out
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Hey man i warned you about that DeadHead! Haha! Thanks again for giving us a chance!
      Official response4 years ago
      EWeds7
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Top Notch Dispensary

      Stopped in here since I was back home for a friends BBQ. Being from Portland I have been to many of the local dispensaries and didn’t know what up expect. This place is definitely one of the nicest I have come across. From the art, visual grow room, and top notch product/prices this is defiantly one of the best around. Do yourself a favor and stop in if you’re in the area, you won’t be disappointed. This will be a regular stop for me every time I’m in the area. Keep up the great work!
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Its great to have people from down south give us such a great review when they have so many options, thank you, you are always welcome here!!
      Official response4 years ago
      gryprsctt
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      yup

      cool shop
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Appreciate you coming through for sure!!
      Official response4 years ago
      AubriellasMomma
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Exceptional

      Hive is a top shelf dispensary with top shelf products at the right prices. Shop Chronic is the cherry on top! Every part of your experience from atmosphere to friendly helpful people brings me back again and again. More than worth stopping in and trying them out. Im confident your experience will speak for itself!
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thank you so much for this, we appreciate your positive support, and smile every time you come in!
      Official response4 years ago
      greelyhockey03
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing store!

      This shop looks amazing inside and out and has great employees and products! I can’t wait to go back!
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Cannot wait for you to return!
      Official response4 years ago
      jroeshell
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Fantastic

      Edibles are to die for, one of my new fave places
      kayleena420
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      very helpful!

      love this dispensary they always have what i’m looking for and even better then that they always will have information if you have any questions! you can alway get amazing deals and save money when you get any product from hive.
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thank you for the review! We will be coming out with some new amazing ways to save so keep an eye out!
      Official response5 months ago
      kmherard
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Knowledgeable Budtenders

      The Budtenders are amazing, they are always happy to provide recommendations when I'm looking for pain or nausea control, or even just feel overwhelmed with the numerous choices
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      It's always a pleasure to make sure our patients leaves with the products best suited for them. We look forward to helping you again!
      Official response5 months ago
      daverain1967
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Nice!

      Finally got a chance to stop in. I'm not military, but still felt comfortable. Knowledgeable and tons of variety. Prices are comparable to others. Their own strains are very good. There's also a very impressive headshop on sight! Great place, I will return.
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thank you for taking the time to make it in, we truly appreciate all of our patients, military and non! We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response5 months ago
      mstk171
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      awesome place

      amazing people willing to help you with anything you need for different types of products or flowers
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We are so happy to hear that! We strive to make sure our patients leave with the products they desire.
      Official response5 months ago
      mezick
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing bud and service

      Fantastic store, hidden gem up in Augusta. Reaper Ridge always on their shelves never disappoints!
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We're humbled to hear that you had a top-shelf experience with our service and medicine. We look forward to serving you again and appreciate the high praise!
      Official response8 months ago
      jonandash
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      no better place

      The Hive is the best. always the best selection and price. what I like best is the time Sam has taken to make sure my elderly mother gets exactly what she needs to help her and it's not just a sale.
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Determining the right type of medicine to help each patient is so important to us. We take pride in helping you select a product that delivers the effects you desire. Thanks for passing along your experience!
      Official response8 months ago
      kayleena420
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great why!

      I go here almost every week and am always pleased never I miss here an always great help!
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We appreciate your loyalty and kind words! Thanks for the review - we will keep working to exceed your expectations.
      Official response10 months ago
      aparent_ly
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Diverse selection

      Being someone who is always on the go, I typically use vape cartridges. Hive has the best selection I've seen and the customer service is unbeatable. Will be coming back again.
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We're so glad to be here to help provide you with an on-the-go solution for your needs. Thanks for stopping in and leaving us a review, we look forward to serving you again soon!
      Official response10 months ago