Select a product to start your order!
Hive Medicinal

Hive Medicinal

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

118 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (16)

Price (16)

      ag052020
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Flower packaging

      I would prefer to be able to buy 1 oz in one bag instead of multiple 3.5 and 7 gram bags. Great experience, etc.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kramer6868
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      fun professional informative

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thank you for your five star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback and hope to see you again soon.
      Official response1 year ago
      sgagnon51
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best shop in the state!

      Hive is the best place in the state of Maine! Not only fire products (from concentrates to flower to edibles), they have a huge assortment of glass and smoking accessories! If you haven’t made the trip to Hive, you are missing out on some of the best medicine in the state!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you stopping by and hope to see you again.
      Official response1 year ago
      darlin1432
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      This place is pretty awesome, always has a great selection of products and accessories. Definitely recommend to others!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thank you very much for the high praise - we appreciate your business and always love to hear when someone enjoys Hive to the point of referring us to their friends and family. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      tommyboy94
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      hiveee

      amazing place been comming here since opened best place for any thing you are looking for
      KyleNWardwell
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      Customer service on point

      The gentleman at Waterville location had stellar customer service. Very knowledgeable, friendly and straight forward. 10/10 would come again
      Mandyfrost
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      Flower

      Very informative about flower and carts. Love all the opportunities to allow for discounts too! Great experience when I first walked in!
      RaeRae309
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Love Love Love the HIVE

      The people are amazing. the atmosphere is awesome. I love visiting these guys.
      Taffetj1
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Helpful information

      Our bud tender explained the Living Soil Process one of the flower’s we were deciding on was grown with. We now enjoying it! Very relaxing. Always enjoy our visits there. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Head shop super convenient too with great selection. Cool display of hand blown pipe art!
      2704
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      Great folks gave my son time to get his order out little bit of a chore for him. Got good vibes from these folks
      tucker19
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary

      Give is my favorite dispensary All the hive. Employees are always friendly and very helpful. I enjoy 100%
      kingjay60
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      best shop I have ever been to

      pleasent friendly and over all great people at a great shop
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such kind feedback! We are so grateful for our loyal customers. We look forward to your next visit.
      Official response1 year ago
      DjMackMusic1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Medical Shop in Maine.

      Since my first day moving into the neighborhood, I was interested in checking out The Hive. Driving by the place looks amazing. So after moving all day figured I'd try them out. WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED. Upon entering the place is like Weed Heaven. Great vibe, amazing customer service, and smiles all around. Best part is seeing the in house grow display. First thing I see though, is the convenient ATM. Perfect. Got my cash time to shop. Never saw a better selection. From edibles to concentrates, flower, drinks, prerolls, even stuff I never heard of. GREAT PRICING. Even the low cost products are amazing. No garbage dab tastes. If your on a budget try the in house varieties. You won't be disappointed. But wait...There's more..... They have discounts for your discounts. 20% off for veterans 2$ off to bring back your bag 10% off for Google,Facebook, or Weedmaps reviews 10% off for friend referrals Even post a story about them and it's 2 bucks off. This place is AMAZING. Score 11/10
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Hey there, thank you so much for leaving such a detailed review! We love sticking to our roots and offering the best possible products and prices to our valued community. We also want to reward our loyal customers! We've recently upped our loyalty rewards - you can get 15% off for referrals. There are also lots of great holiday discounts coming up. Thanks again for taking the time to check us out and for your business! We appreciate you.
      Official response1 year ago
      Matty5501
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best flower!!

      I feel this is the best dispensary in the area...the capital flower is 🔥 fire!!the prices are amazing.thank you guys for being so kind as we purchase your fantastic medicine
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      It is our mission to grow and provide top-quality flower for our amazing patients! Thank you for choosing us for your medicine, we appreciate your business and hope to serve you again soon.
      Official response8 months ago
      bsherwood_420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      I love shopping here. They always have great products. And the staff are always welcoming and friendly. Always an enjoyable experience. They definitely know how to keep patients coming back.
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thanks so much for taking the time to check out our shop and to leave such high praise. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
      Official response1 year ago
      BMBMBMBM
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      best shop around!

      Super quality product and fantastic customer service
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We're so glad to hear you enjoy our quality and crew! Thank you for your support and for leaving us a review.
      Official response1 year ago
      Meganlegasse
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Most Amazing people

      What an amazing place !!!! All staff members know who you are , what you like , they are all so attentive to you as a person you forget your there even spending money. And there prices are great and worth every dollar I have spent !!! AMAZING PEOPLE AMAZING PRODUCT Will be a forever customer !!!! ❤️
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      It is so wonderful to read reviews like yours. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your Hive experience. We are here to serve our awesome customer base, repeat customers are what we aim for! We'll see you again soon 😊
      Official response1 year ago
      cannabisking98
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Always amazing

      Hives is always very professional, great prices from great people. Products are always on point fire concentrates to bud and even their own edible brand!
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We're so glad to hear that you enjoy Hive! We look forward to serving you again.
      Official response1 year ago
      southiecannabis
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place. They have great products

      Really good products. It's not the cheapest place around but they have some of the best flower in the area. Worth the price.
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We try our best to offer a variety of quality products at affordable prices to meet all of our patients' needs. We hope to see you again soon and appreciate your review.
      Official response1 year ago
      ryanpomeroy84
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      best wedding cake strain

      they have top notch stuff!!!🔥🌲
      Hive MedicinalAugusta
      We're so glad you enjoyed the HIGH quality of our bud. Thanks for stopping in!
      Official response1 year ago