Select a product to start your order!
Hillside Natural Wellness

Hillside Natural Wellness

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

155 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (17)

Price (17)

      Rtaylor8131
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The new favorite

      Excellent weed and cool merch. Will be back every time we visit anchorage!
      Hillside Natural WellnessAnchorage
      Awesome! Safest travels and we look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response3 years ago
      broylesjoci
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My #1

      This place has been there for me when times were great and when times were rough. They are the best shop in town in my opinion. They keep their prices low for their customers and they get to know you. Some other dispensaries are just robotic, this place has compassion.
      Matthewak
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome store!!! Super helpful

      Awesomeness at hillside!!! I came in asking questions about cbd products for my ailing father. I asked the guy at the counter and he got who I think is the store manager to help me. She explained all the pros and cons of cbd to me and after 20 min I got some cbd pain cream and gummies for my dad. I’m hoping I can get my father down to the store to talk to them as well. Thanks hillside for making time for me.
      redheadsue
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Hillside Natural Wellness is the Joint for me!

      Since I live around the corner, location was my first draw. But I have discovered a lot of reasons to come back! The store is super clean and aesthetically pleasing. The workers are very friendly and knowledgeable. I don’t use the products very often and other places have treated me like I’m stupid because I don’t know everything. At Hillside, they are more than happy to answer my questions, educate me , and recommend great products.! Great place! Welcome to the ‘hood!
      CWTW907420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      You will love this shop, guarantee it.

      Tons of private parking and the store is gorgeous. If you're in the Southside area you definitely want to check this place out. They had a big selection of flower and you can actually browse the flower and pick the one you think looks best. It's a unique shopping experience I wish more stores had. The staff was friendly and I picked up some Sour Diesel that I would consider top shelf. They also have other wellness products like shampoo, salves, lotions, lip balm and teas. This is a Natural Wellness shop and it did not disappoint.
      WeezieII
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Left with a smile 🙂

      JJ & the team know their goods. Every time I make the choice to go to HNW I walk out thankful that I did. The team knows how to help and each of them are eager to leave you with a reason to return. Never been disappointed.
      Matthewak
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great stop. In and out.

      Great store in and out no issues. Very convenient and very discreet. I like the 1/2 oz and oz deals. Heather is great too.
      Dreemmantis
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place!!

      Super helpful and accommodating!! Great products, too!!
      rangus
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      best place in town

      shout out to Heather and Andy for the hook up. best prices in town and a rly nice place
      SnowyAnne
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      excellent service

      My first time shopping there. I'm very happy with the budtender, selection and deals. I will be back frequently.
      LouisianaMade
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Hella cool

      This was my first experience and man they are educated. I was able to learn alot and felt like I was in great hands. I will return to this place again
      carmenestaciion
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service

      Shout out to Ilka and Heather for being so sweet! Definitely have the best customer service !
      ScottNalicia
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service

      Went in because I saw the deals for the un-trimmed ounces. Luke just new exactly what I was looking for and made me feel super comfortable and satisfied with my purchase. Thank you for the amazing service I’ll definitely be back!
      BearpawAK
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      !

      JJ is always welcoming! Best bear strains in anchorage! Grizzly purple!
      NewSeward9
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellent store

      I love going into Hillside Wellness. It’s tucked away and not on a Main Street so you don’t feel super obvious about going in (not that it matters because it’s legal but still). Parking is always available and they have a great selection of flower, concentrates, edibles, and all the tools you would need to have a good time. The staff are super friendly and knowledgeable - shout out to Jade, Ilka, and Luke. You guys rock. Anchorage has a lot of green stores to choose from but for the service, selection, and price I highly recommend Hillside Wellness.
      feralsb2s351
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      A Favorite!

      My s/o used to come here when he smoked and loved the place. I understand why now. JJ has always informed me on their sales and every visit I've had so far was like a visit with friends. Awesome atmosphere.
      Echelon13
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Jj & Luke Are Amazing

      As soon as I walked in I felt at home! They answered all my questions and JJ was very helpful this place is awesome!
      whiteshadow907
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best time

      I had a amazing experience today with my bud tender Andy he was fast on point and just all around great
      1976Dodge
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      they have a awesome staff very helpful cool place

      their great, spot on,I'm always a return customer
      bad_chicken
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      jay Jay, Brent and Lucas super professional!!

      shipped best store in town!!!