Select a product to start your order!
Highway 29 Health Care

Highway 29 Health Care

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

1,296 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (590)

Price (529)

      Atlkymmies5150
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      They have special items

      Great customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Jiggreal
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My go to spot. Can never go wrong with this place. Great all around
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nestor650
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good people

      Never waited in line with online order
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nestor650
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      I order on line and within 5 minutes my order is ready and I don’t have to wait in line too pong
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jiggreal
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My go to spot..
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Atlkymmies5150
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Super customer service, always on point. Got a great deal on bomb 8th and Kingrolls Go
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ggarrickk
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best

      They have the best people, especially up front who handles our pre order pick ups
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ltbiker
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Go there

      This is my go to shop. Always good products.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      QueenLaCheefaLottaDoobies
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best experience ever! Beautiful inside
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mongoose913
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fatso

      A knock out strain w/ surprising Sativa effects, but can put you to sleep also. It's hard for a strain to stick out amongst others nowadays. This does. Get it if you can. A steal @ the price I got it. I'd even pay more for it, cause it was that great.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jimitrimble
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great staff

      Great place
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Rednose707
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great quality flower

      Knowledgeable staff
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Byhigashi
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Pickup

      Pickup was fast and easy. Had the products I needed with friendly customer service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      beyondthefur
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this Club

      This place rocks because it's near me, the prices are already in the tax, and I pretty much order online so I have no complaints. From the interaction I've had with the crew, they're pretty nice. This is my favorite dispensary in Vallejo.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      rrrbb
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Hwy 29

      This is my favorite dispensary in Vallejo area! Always helpful and informative!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kattarinna
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast and Easy.

      I order online as their menu changes often but they're on top of their inventory. I like the fact that they give a description of the product as well. Other places on weedmaps in vallejo don't, which causes you to go down this rabbit hole of what will happen when I smoke this. Their prices are right and their selection is right on point too. I like the fact that they don't carry way too many products like other stores here in Vallejo. It can get overwhelming.I've never waited more than 15-30 mins for the text to tell me my order is ready. I highly recommended ordering online from here. Fast, easy, and friendly!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sluggysan
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Quick online pickup, good prices

      Picked up a quick online order here, went smoothly Had a very good deal on the flowers I wanted Generally - Vallejo places have good deals due to a higher level of competition
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      antoniamarie
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite club In Vallejo

      Best place in Vallejo, clean store, great products great service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      IamSuperfly
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Good weed at reasonable prices

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Durcho
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Annoyed

      Show up and my order is completely wrong but they had everything I wanted. If it wasn't for the clerk making an extra effort to find the product I ordered I'd be pissed. Leads me to believe someone is being lazy...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price