Select a product to start your order!
Hightend Dispensary & Lounge

Hightend Dispensary & Lounge

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

507 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (17)

Price (17)

      Bowtielife89
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      cool, chill vibes

      easy to work with staff and great selection
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to provide an exceptional experience. Come back and visit us again soon!
      Official Response14 days ago
      Tmoney2900
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      An amazing shop.

      They always have great stuff, it is my favorite ship in the valley.
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      We strive to maintain fresh, quality products at the lowest prices and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response14 days ago
      Daianer
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Best guys

      They are so friendly and I always like to come down and I can’t not to stop here, the best prices and people. Best recommendation
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us. We pride ourselves on professionalism, low prices, and providing an unbeatable customer experience for our loyal patrons. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response14 days ago
      WMUser757651020
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Excellent deals

      Super friendly service, security was super helpful! 😀
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      We're so glad to hear that our wonderful team was able to provide an exceptional experience. Come back and visit us again soon!
      Official Response14 days ago
      GeorgeKenton
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      So nice...so easy...my favorite!

      More and more I find myself at Hightend Dispensary. The reason I end up there is because they have great stock which contains all my favorites. The other thing I love is that I check in and with no or little wait I am greeted by a beautiful human that is highly knowledgeable. So nice...so easy...my favorite!
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Hey George! Thanks for the kind words and excellent review of our dispensary in Palm Springs. We're looking forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response17 days ago
      curlygirly247
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Loving the lounge

      Great deals, great customer service. New fave spot
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the kind words and excellent review of our dispensary in Palm Springs. Come back and visit us again soon!
      Official Response17 days ago
      Erykast
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      Birthday Visit

      Great service and friendly staff! Helped me enjoy my birthday 🥳
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the kind words and excellent review of our dispensary in Palm Springs. Come back and visit us again soon!
      Official Response17 days ago
      val98
      21 days ago
      5 stars

      Great !!

      Victor is awesome !!!! And always great customer service
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the kind words and excellent review of our dispensary in Palm Springs. We're looking forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response20 days ago
      WMUser852555451
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      This is a great shop

      Will be back here soon when I’m in town
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the kind words and excellent feedback on your visit to our dispensary in Palm Springs. Come back and visit us again soon!
      Official Response22 days ago
      Theonlyone23
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      Super friendly!

      Vanessa is very knowledgeable!
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the kind words and excellent review of our dispensary in Palm Springs. Come back and visit us again soon!
      Official Response23 days ago
      Herbhi
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      Steve the man

      Awesome place and my boy Steve is awesome sold me!
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the kind words and excellent review of our dispensary in Palm Springs. Come back and visit us again soon!
      Official Response24 days ago
      junior76000
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      I love the place

      The security at the shop was very welcoming nd love the service
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the kind words and awesome feedback on your visit to our dispensary in Palm Springs. Come back and visit us again soon!
      Official Response24 days ago
      lvasia
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Best place

      This is the best ever place love the Staff and Steve the security
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the kind words and excellent review of our dispensary in Palm Springs. We're looking forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response24 days ago
      diazgiovanni24
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      best place

      nice and friendly 👌best prices
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the excellent review of our dispensary in Palm Springs. Come back and visit us again soon!
      Official Response24 days ago
      bacon-taste
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      awesome

      awesome deals, great selection, and a freaking dab lounge!!!
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the kind words and amazing review of our dispensary in Palm Springs. Come back and visit us again soon!
      Official Response24 days ago
      Kay1017
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Location is great

      Oliver and Amelia were AMAZING !!! Showing us the flower that was used in the preroll, very helpful with preroll selection! Amazing bud tenders and lots of pre-rolls and bud to selection from !
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      We're so glad you enjoyed your experience and found exactly what you came in looking for. Thanks again for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response24 days ago
      grimmjase
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Friendly, Helpful and Thrifty

      This is my neighborhood pot shop and checks all the boxes for my needs. They have a good selection, fun deals and are genuinely interested in finding you a product that works for you. I appreciate you Hightend!
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the kind words and excellent review of our dispensary in Palm Springs. We're looking forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response1 month ago
      jover21
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Awesome! Friendly staff

      Staff is friendly. Nice store and lots to choose from
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the kind words and excellent feedback on your visit to our dispensary in Palm Springs. Come back and visit us again soon!
      Official Response1 month ago
      D365420
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great unique lounge with quality flower

      All tourists this is the spot with the best lounge in Coachella valley
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the kind words and excellent review of our dispensary in Palm Springs. Come back and visit us again soon!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Big1987John
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Very helpful

      Very helpful and pleasant people
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the kind words and great review on your visit to our dispensary in Palm Springs. We're looking forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response1 month ago