Select a product to start your order!
Hightend Dispensary & Lounge

Hightend Dispensary & Lounge

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

470 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (15)

Price (15)

      Krystal6868
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite place!

      Great prices, knowledgeable and super friendly staff! Decent selections!! Love coming here!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Customer satisfaction is our ultimate goal and we're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Hobbestails
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Dispensary. Greater Moonrocks.

      Check-in staff super chill. Bud tender was also cool and explained the products, shared what feedback he'd heard about them, made me aware of various specials and their reward program. Best of all the MOONROCKS ARE FIRE!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the review! We truly strive to maintain quality brands for the lowest prices and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Looking forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response9 months ago
      millen420
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Dispensary

      Got a great deal and the people here are great....THX
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the kind words and amazing review. We offer daily deals so be sure to go to our Weedmaps and click the 'DEALS' tab to check out our unbeatable promotions. Come back and visit us again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      ReddOracle
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Its been awhile

      I enjoyed my visit as I had not been here in awhile. They had some nice deals which made it worth my trip. I'll be seeing them again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thank you for the kind words and excellent review of our dispensary in Palm Springs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response4 months ago
      rommin90
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly and fast

      I placed my order through the dispensary's Weedmaps Store website and everything thing went smoothly, I got a chat from an employee pretty fast that my order was ready within minutes and we were able to enjoy our pre-roll in their nice lounge.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      We're so glad you had an excellent experience using our online ordering platform. Thank you for the kind words and amazing review of our dispensary in Palm Springs. Come back and see us again soon!
      Official Response4 months ago
      Maniactortas10
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      First time experience

      Great service provided by our bud tender Mindy! Will be returning for more goodies!
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the kind words and excellent feedback of our dispensary in Palm Springs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      bradleypchs
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      cool store , come check it out.

      lit have lounge pretty cool
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      420mayv
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Helpful and friendly!

      love this place. first time in and they were SO NICE!! Great prices, helpful, friendly staff. I'll definitely be back!
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the review! We truly strive to maintain quality brands for the lowest prices and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Looking forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response3 months ago
      elisoxa
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great deal, nice people

      Great selection and deals for FTP and regular deals. Mindy was very nice and helped me find exactly what I needed!
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Mindy is awesome and definitely one of our top team members. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Totoek12
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Dispensery fire

      Its awesome dispensary, the workes help me all the time !!
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Customer satisfaction is our ultimate goal and we're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Amilcar760
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Amelia

      This place is the best I love it Amelia is the best
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the kind words! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience and are looking forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response3 months ago
      misslo718
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic place!!

      My bud tender Amelia was tops. She knew exactly what I wanted! Very friendly, well stocked and fun. I’ll be coming back!
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the review! We truly strive to maintain quality brands for the lowest prices and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Looking forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Beyond91
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary

      Mindy was super helpful 10/10 service
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Mindy is awesome and definitely one of our top team members. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      kumasama
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      First time

      Been seeing them on the way to work. Finally stopped in glad I did nice selection :)
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the kind words! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience and are looking forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Atuvov
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      Friendly

      Great spot with a great atmosphere and friendly people! A top spot for me.
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      We're so glad you enjoyed your experience at our dispensary in Palm Springs. We're looking forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response2 days ago
      WMUser652396384
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      Best weed shop ever

      I came in and the security in the front is super nice and the staff is the best very helpful there the best and they help me find everything I wanted
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      We're so glad you enjoyed your experience and found exactly what you came in looking for. Thanks again for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response2 days ago
      BrianSmokes4200
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary

      Highly recommend! Not too far from the freeway.
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the kind words and excellent feedback on your visit to our dispensary in Palm Springs. Come back and visit us again soon!
      Official Response2 days ago
      dProximity
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary!

      absolutely love the workers and coming out with gas everytime!
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the kind words and amazing review of our dispensary in Palm Springs. We're looking forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response6 days ago
      JoseDeLa760
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      The best wax in the valley.

      Best deals and products in the industry.
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the kind words and excellent review of our dispensary in Palm Springs. Come back and visit us again soon!
      Official Response6 days ago
      JayRuiiz
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing dispensary

      The environment here is chill the service is awesome and the quality here is fire great dispensary to go to
      Hightend Dispensary & LoungePalm Springs
      Thanks for the kind words and awesome feedback on your visit to our dispensary in Palm Springs. Come back and visit us again soon!
      Official Response6 days ago