Select a product to start your order!
Highest Releaf

Highest Releaf

Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

413 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (24)

Price (23)

Iszy91
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Deals

Love this place! Grreat deals! 4g for $20 cant beat that.
Highest ReleafEdmond
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again. 😃
Official Response29 days ago
jonmcburntree
1 month ago
5 stars

best weed in Oklahoma

hands down best weed I've seen in okc edmond area! can't buy my green anywhere else without being disappointed glad someone finally got it right 5 stars!!!!!
Highest ReleafEdmond
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again. 😃
Official Response29 days ago
prettymisslady
2 months ago
5 stars

THIS PLACE!!!

Love this place. They always have such great deals and the people that work there are always super nice!!
Highest ReleafEdmond
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again. 😃
Official Response29 days ago
lexmcburntree
2 months ago
5 stars

dank everytime

Ryan was amazing today. The weed and the service are both top tier everytime I come in! I buy my weed exclusively here! try the stoney burger they hit harder then anything I've tried. so stop by and try my favorite spot in Oklahoma!!
Highest ReleafEdmond
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again. 😃
Official Response29 days ago
Beachbumrbc
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Deals Around

Great daily deals! Reasonably priced products!
Highest ReleafEdmond
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again. 😁
Official Response2 months ago
willoww2
2 months ago
5 stars

Real Dope Smoke

Great deals with great flower! Thank you Chaz!
Highest ReleafEdmond
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again. 😁
Official Response2 months ago
highimdrea
3 months ago
5 stars

MY HOME DISPO

i love this place & its employees, especially Sierra. She is so helpful and will always give you the info you need to find the best fit for you!!
Highest ReleafEdmond
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again. 😁
Official Response2 months ago
khoality102
3 months ago
5 stars

July 4

Great deal on the holidays, shout out to Chaz and Ashton for helping me with the flowers.
Highest ReleafEdmond
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again. 😁
Official Response2 months ago
Dinomonster
3 months ago
5 stars

GREAT FIRST EXPERIENCE

Walked in looking for timeless carts and the customer service was great and he even helped me get 2 timeless cart will recommend to friends and family and will return!
Highest ReleafEdmond
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again. 😁
Official Response2 months ago
sour_steve
2 months ago
2 stars

Annoyed

The slurricane I was shown in the jar looked nothing like the picture of it on weed maps. I’m not a fan of bait and switches .
Highest ReleafEdmond
We want to make this right, please call us directly at 405-906-2098. Thank you for your time.
Official Response29 days ago
TravisB5400
1 month ago
1 star

Terrible non professional lack of knowledge of flo

This dispensary is trash they have no knowledge of the flowers thats good to use for different reasons very inexperienced when come to the Marijuana industry LaDarion especially is terrible he outta je ashamed of himself has no knowledge no professionalism or no customer service He is rude definitely has no people skills I would never go there again and i would recommend you guys not to go there at all either its a waste of time
Highest ReleafEdmond
We want to make this right, as we are always striving to stay educated on our products and maintain a high quality, customer friendly environment to best serve our customers. If you could please visit us again with a valid Medical ID, we would be happy to check you in and find the medicine that best works for you.
Official Response29 days ago
micromold
1 year ago
5 stars

Love this place!!

All budtenders are super nice and helpful and they always have what I'm looking for! Drive thru is super convenient and they're open most of the time!!
Jordanprince
1 year ago
5 stars

Highest

Highest quality yet I've seen with an online order
destinywarr
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this dispensary!

First dispensary I ever went to, made me feel at home. Everyone could not be sweeter. Colton has been so helpful.
RollPokes93
2 years ago
5 stars

Durban Kush

Tastes like mint on the inhale and pine/fruity pebbles on the exhale!
Jdsanch1
10 months ago
5 stars

Terpenes medicate

This place is incredible. Passes all my picky requirements. Stop by & get some fire.
CourkyB
1 year ago
5 stars

love the purple!

good flower options and great deals! drove 40 mins just to check them out and it was worth it! loved the lolipop as well.
dsaxton89
1 year ago
5 stars

great service great flower

I frequent this dispensary and its always a great experience. The lovely ladies there always make it a better day preciate yall!
amberleyneel
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome!!

They have the best prices and best product! The workers are very knowledgeable and so nice to talk to love it!
byronp312
1 year ago
5 stars

Y’all are amazing

Great customer service! The people are very nice and friendly and I’m quite the regular lol!