Select a product to start your order!
Highest Releaf

Highest Releaf

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

390 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (21)

Price (20)

Bradb954
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Great products good prices nice people
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bradb954
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome place

My favorite place good flower good prices and the people are super friendly and informative
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
pbrandi2015
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

favorite dispensary in okc!

best budtenders, great product and prices! love their deals too, I always recommend and never go anywhere else!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
aporter8820
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Love the convenience of online ordering and drive thru pick up. Budtenders are always very friendly and helpful. Quality products. One of my favorite shops
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bradb954
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Go there all the time friendly staff great prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Beachbumrbc
1 day ago
5 stars

Best Deals Around

Great daily deals! Reasonably priced products!
willoww2
15 days ago
5 stars

Real Dope Smoke

Great deals with great flower! Thank you Chaz!
highimdrea
17 days ago
5 stars

MY HOME DISPO

i love this place & its employees, especially Sierra. She is so helpful and will always give you the info you need to find the best fit for you!!
khoality102
22 days ago
5 stars

July 4

Great deal on the holidays, shout out to Chaz and Ashton for helping me with the flowers.
Dinomonster
27 days ago
5 stars

GREAT FIRST EXPERIENCE

Walked in looking for timeless carts and the customer service was great and he even helped me get 2 timeless cart will recommend to friends and family and will return!
Bstewart82
1 month ago
5 stars

favorite dispensary

Chaz and Ashton had great customer service! and great prices!
slumptjay
1 month ago
5 stars

Good place, great people

I’ve been coming here for awhile now and Gray has always been great. He even has great taste in music I’ve come in a few times and have been lucky enough to also have Ashton take care of me. She’s also a great worker with good customer service as well. 10/10 would recommend
peytonpaul
1 month ago
5 stars

Best dispo around

Lemme just start this off by saying you won’t find another bud tender that’s as proficient and glowing as Colton! Great bud but the real reason for return business is the dope bud tender 👍🏼
RaVedAddYcHaN
1 month ago
5 stars

Best service hands down

Colton helped me find everything I needed and even recommended something new I’ve been dying to try!
ThisIsWilson21
1 month ago
5 stars

My Favorite Spot

Love the bud, And Chaz is dope asf, and her smile is 🔥
LisaM78
1 month ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff, Fire product!

Every time I visit, I always find something new & cool. Chaz really helps me find the right medication for my needs! She recently told me about using RSO in your belly button for cramps! Such a game changer! Thanks Chaz!!
rileystoke
1 month ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Great deals, really fast and good customer service! Chaz was so friendly and helped me find just what I needed! Highly recommend
ltackett1
1 month ago
5 stars

Best Bud in Edmond

I've always had the best experience here. Colton helps me find what I need every time with patience and helpful information so that I know I'm getting what's best for me. Their prices are super reasonable and I love that they carry products from Papa Jesus and other fire growers. Def worth visiting if you're in need of green!
jacobS92
1 month ago
5 stars

Best spot on Broadway

Always a good time, and always very good cannabis. Appreciate the focus on high quality flower.
Carrcarr2020
1 month ago
5 stars

😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️😍😍❤️❤️❤️😍❤️❤️😍😍😍❤️❤️

😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊