Select a product to start your order!
Higher Vision

Higher Vision

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

99 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (24)

Price (22)

macobson
5 months ago
5 stars

Awesome!

They have a great selection of products including both infused and regular pre-rolls! Donald was very nice and helpful!
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We appreciate your feedback! We strive to provide top notch customer service! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response5 months ago
adamcohen7103
5 months ago
5 stars

the boyyy

they hoooked up sal came sooo in clutch with the bill
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We appreciate the feedback! We hope see you again soon!
Official Response5 months ago
Qadeha11
6 months ago
5 stars

The best!!

Got me what i need and were super helpful! Shop is super classy and on point ! Thank you guys❤️
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We appreciate you taking time to leave a review. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response5 months ago
Key111
6 months ago
5 stars

The BEST!!

OK, so the flower is amazing and there are a ton of great strains to choose from but the whole experience with Higher Vision is stellar! From Dax and Jess helping me to the fact that TAX IS INCLUDED (!!) with their already-low prices -- so no surprises at the register. THANK YOU Higher Vision! See you soooon ...
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We appreciate the feedback! we are looking forward to seeing you again!
Official Response5 months ago
bassmann2000
6 months ago
5 stars

I really like this place, good people. 👽

They always have the medicine I need. Everybody is nice and helpful. All five stars are the truth.
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We appreciate the feedback! We look forward to serving you again!
Official Response6 months ago
wade0435
7 months ago
5 stars

Very clean.

Easy to find. Good parking. Very clean. Good selection.
poqueoclock
7 months ago
5 stars

BEST spot in the area hands down!

there's a lot of places to shop in this area, and if you're smart you'll drive a little further off the freeway to Higher Vision. so far I've had the same budtender every time and he has been absolutely perfect, able to recommend what i'm looking for, staying close enough to grab product when i'm ready but not hovering while i decide. and speaking of selection take your time because they have a very wide variety of whatever you prefer, flower, vape, edibles, anything. best of all their prices are FAIR, not jacked up for the weekends. they've had great bud on sale every time i've been out so far, and im talking fire. so drive just a lil further past those dispensaries with the big billboards and hit this place up, you'll be so happy you did!
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We appreciate the feedback! We do our best to have something for everyone and we thank you for coming to check us out! We look forward to serving you in the future!
Official Response7 months ago
ToadSage69
7 months ago
5 stars

top notch customer service

the budtender was very polite and sounded like he knew the products. Definitely reccomend this shop
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We appreciate the review! We strive to provide quality customer service and always welcome feedback. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response7 months ago
Kellymomof4
9 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

Ordered on line they were super fast to fill order and I didn’t even have to get out of my car they brought it right out to me. And their prices were great. Definitely got a new customer in me....
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We appreciate the feedback and are grateful for your business! We look forward to serving you in the future!
Official Response8 months ago
teena54956
9 months ago
5 stars

Great prices

Very fast and helpful service.
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We appreciate the feedback! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response8 months ago
Smokenfairy81
11 months ago
5 stars

Awesome shop with great atmosphere!

Thank you to the awesome bud-tender 🙏🏽 for the recommendation that BIG CHIEF cartridge 🔥 loved it!! Friendly guard & staff you guys rock! 🙌🏽🤘🏽Steady customer for sure!
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We will pass your feedback along! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!
Official Response10 months ago
lukeh420
11 months ago
5 stars

So far so good

I was visiting a family member in the hospital and they even delivered to me there. Great products, customer service, and patience. Very discreet bag and a free pre-roll!
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We appreciate the feedback! We look forward to serving you again!
Official Response11 months ago
og smoken
12 months ago
5 stars

good place with lots to choose.

had a great experience here especially with all the legit products definitely coming back
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We are glad to hear you were satisfied! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response11 months ago
tjbryson
12 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Experience

First time here got me 10% off! The guy who helped me was really nice and easy going. Will definitely be going back! Great prices too!
Higher VisionPalm Springs
Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response11 months ago
Cportillo332
1 year ago
5 stars

Cool atmosphere nice employees

Fast and friendly service providers no problems here.
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We appreciate the feedback! Glad to hear we can be of service and look forward to helping you in the future!
Official Response12 months ago
picard420YOLO
1 year ago
5 stars

very cool dispensary

The interior is very clean and modern looking. They have samples of everything in jars with magnifying glasses so you can see the buds really well. Donald was my budtender and he did an excellent job. he made the experience easy and enjoyable, and his knowledge of the products was evident when speaking with him. Excellent work by both him and the security guard. Thanks again!
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We appreciate the feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience!
Official Response1 year ago
Blakkswan75
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome

First time ordering from a dispensary. These guys were so helpful and awesome will be a returning customer for sure!
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We are very glad to hear we were able to take care of you! Looking forward to seeing you again!
Official Response1 year ago
smtmrm
1 year ago
5 stars

All star dispensary

I don’t frequent dispensaries as I usually order delivery or grow my own, but this place is worth the visit. All the products are on display and not hidden behind the counter, allowing me to browse. I ended up buying more than intended for this very reason. The bud tender was attentive and helpful. All taxes included in pricing is another plus. Check them out - you won’t be disappointed.
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We appreciate the feedback! We look forward to serving you again!
Official Response1 year ago
DavidRay25
1 year ago
5 stars

David ray

Very good place for weed 110% good
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We appreciate the feedback! We strive to serve everyone's tastes.
Official Response1 year ago
palmtreez760
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in the Coachella Valley!

First and foremost I only smoke CBD products. My wife smokes THC. Here in the Coachella Valley, most of not all of the dispensaries don’t carry full CBD only flower, but Higher Vision does. Their CBD products are the best! I picked up a quarter of a CBD flower that has a total of 23% cannabinoids, and of that is only 0.25% thc. Which THC increases my anxiety, so I am unable to use those products. They have a huge / wide selection of products, if you want it, they usually have it. Best selection, best prices and pure CBD choices, I rate this dispensary 5 stars!
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We appreciate the feedback and we're glad to hear we have what you need! Happy to be of service and look forward to serving you in the future!
Official Response1 year ago