Select a product to start your order!
Higher Vision

Higher Vision

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

94 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (22)

Price (21)

imperfectsonnet
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent experience

Ordered online and picked up in person. No one else in the dispensary - felt very safe with Covid protocols. Great prices for flower at high THC percentages - will definitely order from them again!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We appreciate the feedback! We are ensuring the safety of everyone coming in at this time. We look forward to serving you again!
Official Response9 months ago
jigtet
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Going back today

clean place, great prices!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We appreciate the feedback! We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response10 months ago
Bigguero092381
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

More than satisfied, so far...

Its my experience that as soon as i find a shop with what I want, they run out, which is why i say, so far. If i can get any kind of consistency, in respect to longterm availability of product, you'll have a faithful customer and a steady "bread and butter" chequesito. In other words, atta boy! Keep it up and I'll keep coming back!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We appreciate the feedback! We do our best to keep the best products in stock for our customers!
Official Response11 months ago
dorkmasterC
4 days ago
5 stars

Wonderful service, wide selection!

I was on the hunt for HIGH CBD Flower and this place had it! I was then greeted with a wonderful experience as well. Happy staff, willing to help and find what will work best for you, and an environment that made me feel happy & relaxed to be there (also best CBD flower I've encountered). Knowledgable and friendly service. Yes, recommend! :)
jessvaldezlmj
2 months ago
5 stars

The best!

Dax from day one has been amazing with me! Great smoke from great people
misscrow002
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Dispensary-Overall Awesomeness!

I love this dispensary for many reasons, let me count them! Their prices INCLUDE the tax, and that alone, will keep me a customer. I like knowing exactly what the cost will be, upfront. The store front is awesome, clean and they have an excellent choice of products. They offer quality flower, for a reasonable price, they are not the "Tourist" type of shop, they cater to the needs and price points for the residents. They also deliver, with NO extra fees. I most recently bought the Dime Bag GSC, with a 28.93% THC content, for only $35, what a bargain, and the flower is so lovely and the high is perfect!! I also got some High Garden Gelato, with a 25.29% for the same price, they really can't be beat! They are a 5 star operation all the way!!
camfrazier8
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing customer service!! The best!

My helper for this order was absolutely amazing his name is Renee! Super friendly awesome patient and made my experience with higher vision absolutely amazing and due to Renee amazing customer service I will be ordering again in the future due to the amazing employee named Renee! Thank you so much and fantastic job hiring him!
sydwillcox
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome!

The budtenders in this shop were SO nice, helpful, and even gave me a free grinder when I mentioned I didn't have one. Such great selection, and they had good sales!
future_mrs_tagle79
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place with great deals

Very pleasant experience, will definitely be back
jdpineapple215
3 months ago
5 stars

I’m coming back 100%

Cleanest and nicest dispensary I’ve ever been in! Best service from my boy Donald and best prices in the Desert! Worth stopping by!
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We appreciate the feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Kushti Ki
3 months ago
5 stars

What a fun place- this is my new favorite!

I can't say enough good things about this place. The customer service is excellent, the store is clean and brightly lit. I won't spoil it, but the decor wins the 5 star rating alone. The most important part of course is the high quality extra dank goodness you can get here. The concentrates are *chef's kiss* perfection. I really like the folks running the place too- they're all very nice. Thanks guys for a fun experience at great prices.
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We appreciate the feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
Moodee
1 year ago
5 stars

I can dig it! 😋

I'm glad I walked into this dispensary I went in there to pick up a sativa. The Candor brand caught my eye with its clever play on words.. Goal Digger!! Lol I had to test it out! this by far the most potent sativa that I have ever had! I will definitely go back..my new go-to strain for a while✌
Higher VisionPalm Springs
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. :)
Official Response6 months ago
peachyk
1 year ago
5 stars

Clean, calm, and great communication!

Made an online order for curbside pickup, but decided to go in anyway since I wanted to check the place out. It was very clean and organized and the staff and security were super friendly! I ended up buying more than I first intended to, but it was worth it. Plus, when I left and looked in my bag To check my order they put in extra goodies! I’d definitely visit again.
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We're happy you changed your mind and decided to stop in. Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience. See you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
slickshoota27
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing!!

I went to this shop about 2 months ago, ever since my first time in i haven’t gone anywhere else. the shop as a whole is elegant/nice/heartwarming/ and friendly. every worker i’ve been helped by has always given me the info i need and helped me find what i wanted . some shops feel rushed but not this one, they make you feel at home and comfortable.
Higher VisionPalm Springs
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. :)
Official Response6 months ago
TheLastJediBowl
1 year ago
5 stars

140$ OZ Dream Queen by Out Post Flowers

I just want to say thank you for the awesome first experience your store was very nice everything was laid out on your floor is clearly lit And super clean Great customer service. The dream queen by outpost 140$ Deal is pretty good I usually like Indica I had a OG Venom by outpost as well but the dream queen I had to try it lasted a long time very very nice fire quality. My suggestion try some of the outpost. it’s a really good deal buds are nice and fruity smelling delicious tasting. if you’re looking at buds and being like... don’t judge a book by its cover. Straight Jedi bong hit that and relax my I Suggested Xbox or a Animal planet Series because this Dream Queen will take you on A Jedi Dream Safari. “May the force be with you”
Higher VisionPalm Springs
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. :)
Official Response6 months ago
Parichacha
1 year ago
5 stars

Never fails

I’ve been coming to this shop for a while now, they never fail to provide good quantity products, definitely recommend coming here, staff is always helpful and always recommending new products to try.
cor.per
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Hands-down the nicest, most organized, and cleanest dispensary I’ve been to in Palm Springs. Excellent customer service. They even threw in a free KN95 mask and hand sanitizer! Will absolutely be coming back.
jsupraa77
1 year ago
5 stars

Donald and Carlos

The set up at higher vision is pretty amazing. Love the motivational wall as soon as you walk in and Carlos at the front was courteous and got me checked in right away. Donald who helped me get my stiizy was dope af offering a face mask and hand sanitizer as soon as I checked out. They're definitely doing their part in taking care of their customers and making sure you feel right at home as soon as you walk in. Awesome service and weed. You guys got a customer for life here. 👍
Hyaseva
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent

This place has excellent service! the bud-tenders are very knowledgeable they really know their terps. They had a variety of different strains that I've never even heard of before. I tried an eighth of the Blaqstar flower its really strong very euphoric 😁
macobson
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome!

They have a great selection of products including both infused and regular pre-rolls! Donald was very nice and helpful!
Higher VisionPalm Springs
We appreciate your feedback! We strive to provide top notch customer service! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago