Accepting orders starting at 12:30pm
Higher Love - Marquette

Higher Love - Marquette

Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

31 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (8)

      Sillybluesnow
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Competition

      It’s good to see some competition in town. I am going to every dispensary in the area and this is one of my favorites.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      BarLeeCat
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Worth a Visit

      Higher Love in Marquette is always worth a visit when in town. Friendly staff, great selection of flower and good prices too….one of the nicest Dispensary’s I’ve been in actually….
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Garrett_Levis
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Outstanding budtenders!

      Absolutely fantastic time with Natalie! She holds so much knowledge about each product and is more than happy to share that with you to find EXACTLY what you are looking for! Not only that but her vibes are top tier. Highly recommend her and Higher Love!
      l0498213
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing service as always!

      Natalie personal touch and recommendation’s were on par, along with her wonderful conversation about her cooking expertise! I’ll be back back every week!
      4kush2head0laylow
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Mids/boof

      Went to Marquette for weekend went here got told that this Ottawa Tokyo drip and Ottawa raspberry cough was fire smoke both strains didn't like either ashes are straight black I was disappointed 😑 didn't get the higher part but the staff was friendly just flower not good 😐
      crzyAFUPldy
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome service last minute ✌️

      I went to a different dispensary before going to Higher Love (not gonna name it) but I walked in the door was not locked and I get a look from the cashier/greeter of pure confusion... 😶 Uhh 😬 sorry but we're closed 😳 WTF 😒 I said they should really lock up before letting customers walk in after hours 🙄 anyway, my girlfriend said we can go to the NEW place, HIGHER LOVE, and I gotta say A++++great service 👍 even though we walked in with less than 5 minutes till close we were treated very well 💯 and I am not cheap, we spent a couple 💯$$$ so I can say I'll be back to Higher Love not only for the awesome staff but the selection is outstanding as well ✌️👍🤩
      Higher Love - MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for the awesome feedback and business. Higher Love is always happy to serve you and looks forward to seeing you back again!
      Official response2 years ago
      Snowhite929
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great welcoming

      This was and still is the only dispensary I have been in. The employees are great, their inventory is outstanding and they are all very helpful and knowledgeable about the products they sell. After dealing with drive thru only places. Why would I even bother going anywhere else when they have taken care of all my needs and wants lol. What’s even better is it’s women owned and run. But still has a couple men employees also that have been great too. Thank you Nat for all the wonderful help.
      Higher Love - MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      We are so thrilled to have received your review! Thanks for reaching out and letting us and the community know how your visit was, we look forward to having you back!
      Official response1 year ago
      twoshoes42
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My new go-to!

      There are kind of a lot of choices now for a city as small as Marquette, but I think these guys are the best! I love that they're able to feature bud grown here in the UP! That alone sets them apart in my eyes. I honestly wish they would emphasize it more; it's a big deal to showcase local grown weed that's just as good as anything out there! I've been super pleased with the product and the beautiful budtenders always greet me with a warm smile! Super pleased to be doing business here.
      Price84mn
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best buds in town

      Very friendly staff with a lot of choices and very fresh buds
      Yoopuff420
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great products and great experience

      I have been going to dispensaries in Marquette for over a year. I finally decided to try out Higher Love and I'm glad I did. The employees were very welcoming and knew a lot about the products. The selection was not as much as some of the other dispensaries in the area, but the products they had were good. I would 100% recommend going to this dispensary if you want good products and great service.
      katmolson3
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      higher love

      Katie & Liam . . . thank you for the love today. it was awesome to get to know you all and the select battery and pod is perfect. the girl with the purple hair @sugarnspice_5287
      Higher Love - MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      Hi! Thanks so much for leaving us a review, we are glad our budtenders were able to provide you with a great option! We hope to have you back!
      Official response1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Holy stromboli these guys are amazing 👏

      I had one of the most fantastic times coming to Michigan and visiting higher love. I met a very nice employee named Natalie and she helped me find peace and mind highly recommend!!!!
      Higher Love - MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      Thanks so much for reaching out and leaving a review for us and the community! We hope to have you back!
      Official response1 year ago
      Ttom17
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best. Budtender. Ever!

      I walked in not knowing what strain, type or way I wanted to go about smoking. Natalie, my budtender, was amazing. She helped me realize I wanted an Indica, not something too stinky && something that wasn’t really noticeable. so, she pointed me towards the Stiizy pens. I got a purple Stiizy battery with a Double Mintz, Indica cartridge. With a bonus stiizy landyard. Plus I got a couple other things too. Shoutout to Natalie for definitely being knowledgeable about the products and being SO helpful and KIND!
      5.0 stars

      Good. Local. Nugs

      I picked up some nugs here and received some top notch service from Liam. He has me coming back every week for some quality, local bud and engaging conversation! 🎭
      phettier
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      best hl experience

      this was a very warm and welcoming higher love. I appreciate the hospitality an genuine vibes. it wasn't too much but the stash hits just right.
      joeaache
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      LIAM

      I went in there looking for bud, and what I got was a tender that knew his stuff about weed, smash bros and Music. Go here, Liam makes this an easy money decision.
      WMUser135887773
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Luigi Liam Rocks!!!!!

      Super helpful, super knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!
      Cavscouts
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Pleasure to do business with

      This is an awesome establishment that makes you feel at home. The employees always greet you with a smile and have great knowledge. Ask for Tyler. My dude knows his smoke.
      zacharyrochon87
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Good stuff

      Good stuff good topicls too!
      slownormals
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Courteous Staff and Affordable Quality Medicine!

      Truly could not be more happy with my purchases here! The Strawberry Blue flower packs a solid punch for someone that typically dabs and medicates with edibles daily, and the staff were upfront about the fact that the buds had the potential to be seeded. (score!) Great smoke, excellent human interactions, looking forward to future purchases, cheers!