Higher Living

Higher Living

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

20 reviews

      coastalgirl420
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      Clean Shop

      Shop was clean! Meds are pretty decent. Snagged a free joint for first time patient
      WMUser176382748
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      First Visit

      I just came in to check out a new dispo and got moon rock and 7grams the stores smells and looks beautiful and they have very good costumer service. Definitely in my top 3 dispos now.
      doggy_barksdale
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Enjoyable

      I’ve enjoyed my visits to higher living. So excited that they are Now on weedmaps! That was the one complaint was not know what was available. Very nice people that work here and are always smiling and willing to help when the opportunity presents itself. Thanks!
      Gangamommao6
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Best store I've ever been to

      I have had my med card for about a year now and this place is by far my absolute favorite med shop ever everyone is always so welcoming and helpful. My fav strain is the divine slurricane it's amazing it feels like your friends are taking care of you everytime you go in and ive never had a strain or product that I didn't love.
      ginasisto
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Love

      This place is awesome,friendly and a very knowledgeable staff. The products speak for themselves. It’s the only place for a really great product and staff. Pricing is amazing. Y’all rock
      leashamarie
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      One of my favorites!

      I’m very particular about my smoke. My anxiety is super high going into places but this business is run by some incredible people!! Just tried the tangie land, holy smokes!! Love it!! Rug burn and Jedi kush are my other two favorites. Highly recommend
      Jenn76
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Home Sweet Home

      Once I met the owner and associates, I knew I was home!! So welcoming whether it's your 1st visit or your 1,000, prerolls are 🔥 and the cleanest establishment around in my opinion. Spin in and say hi, you won't be disappointed!!
      sparksahazard
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      New go to

      Super friendly and helpful staff… and great product! Motorbreath is my new favorite. So close by and the best weed around in my opinion!
      philctr1982
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Best crew

      The crew and the owners knowledge is fantastic and the quality is superb. No dry crumble in your fingers junk here unlike others in the area! For sure my only dispensary
      Iflydanielle
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Welcome home

      I just found this gem of a dispensary a month ago and let me tell you! Every time I go in I’m greeted with a smile and great customer service. I love my preroll’s and they have a great deal buy 3 get one free! If you haven’t stopped by yet I highly recommend it!
      TinaT21283
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellence all around!

      I have been going to higher living for a long time now and I can’t imagine going anywhere else. From the friendly knowledgeable staff to the variety of product I never leave unsatisfied. Any questions I might have they are always willing to help. The prices I find are very fair and the product always does it’s job. Everyone that I have ever recommended this shop to always give me very positive feedback about their experience as well. Keep up the banging good job higher living 😄
      Dustincorro
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      I love this place!!

      I’ve been to most of the shops arounds and this place by far is the nicest! The bud tenders are super friendly and welcoming. They stand behind their products and I love their buy 3 pre rolls get one free deal!!! It’s the best deal around!!!
      truth999
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      owner is great, bud is even better!

      treats veterans so well, everyone gets a free eighth after so many purchases, but more importantly the flower they have here is the best in Central Maine. this is my own opinion but I have been to many different dispensaries in the area. just to try them out. higher living is 100% my preferred dispensary in maine!
      CannaQueer420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best in Maine

      From the very second that you walk into this establishment, you can see, smell, and feel that it's different than other places. The shop is spotless & the vibe is chill. They grow & process their own flower in the building, so it always smells lovely & they're guaranteed to have a decent selection of strains. The budtenders are knowledgeable and authentically cool humans. The flower has always been fire. Their concentrates are amazing. They carry a variety edibles, drinks, glass, cartridges, and more. To be honest, since the 1st time I went to Higher Living, I haven't bothered to go anywhere else.
      depthofperception
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Outstanding service and products

      I stopped in after hearing some good things about this place. I’m not a fan of regular nutes and pgrs. We talked a little shop and they are organic and fully disclosed what they’re running for an organic nute line. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to chat with. Lemon Amnesia is on point and smooth! Well cured! Divine Slurricane is a beautiful strain that has been lovingly cared for as well and it shows. I’m very happy I came here and will absolutely return.
      Mothergreen9
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Bud Tenders With Hearts of Gold

      Every single time I shop at Higher Living, I learn something, I get a great deal on wonderful purchases and I know I am supporting a local business that strives to do more and more. I always get knowledgeable help and their products are top notch. Absolute above and beyond service every time. Thank you.
      Ripecannon
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place around

      Awesome deals, great tenders, ideal location. There isn't a thing not to like
      izzytothedizzy
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Love it!

      I’m pretty new to the whole stoner life so I haven’t really found many dispensaries and so far this has been one of my favorite places, I go there almost all the time since it’s conveniently not too far from me! Every person I’ve interacted with there is so sweet and nice it makes me look forward to going back! I also love the little raffles and fun deals that they do for their customers! Definitely recommend ❤️
      GRJ
      9 months ago
      1 star

      Very Disappointing

      Prices were reasonable and staff was friendly. However, the quality of their products is terrible. Purchased 3 pre rolls and they all tasted like leave and the potency was subpar. I would not recommend this dispensary. Save your money—
      Higher LivingBrunswick
      Please stop in and we will give you a full refund on your order. Have a great day!
      Official response9 months ago
      Trose2
      10 months ago
      1 star

      Disappointing

      Drove past High Brow to try somewhere new on the way home. Got a couple different pre-roll strains. Got a couple house blend which I wasn’t expecting much out of being the cheaper ones. But also got a couple Cookie Kush, thinking Kush is usually a safe go to-… both tasted like leafy trim. I understand rolling shake and all, but this tasted like some straight up leafy trim. I put one out half way through thinking it was probably the house blend- was not it was the cookie kush. So lit up a house blend, same way. Disappointing to try a new place and have the quality be sub par all around. Wouldn’t recommend.
      Higher LivingBrunswick
      We are sorry to hear about your bad experience. We do take returns, so we can properly dispose of the product and offer a full refund as well.
      Official response9 months ago