Higher Leaf Kirkland

Higher Leaf Kirkland

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.6

13 reviews

kirklanderwa
1 year ago
5 stars

The Original Kirkland Dispensary

Ive been going here since they opened. Staff has always been friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to follow online menu. Brands usually stay the same which is great for consistency. Pickups are always ready in under 10 mins.
whackytabaccy
3 years ago
5 stars

First shop

this was my first shop i ever went to from out of town and I liked how they had cases to browse while not in line so I can take my time browsing and very friendly staff
builttospinback
4 years ago
5 stars

Go-To Pot Shop

Love Higher Leaf, my main place on the Eastside. Super knowledgeable staff and a wide selection to fit a bunch of price ranges. Their budtenders are well-known and can find you the right strain to fit any ailment. Just prepare around busy after-work and weekend lines. Good shit!
sdk70
4 years ago
5 stars

Best prices on the eastside

I love this place! Budtenders are knowledgeable, friendly, and in my case, patient. Lizzy was stellar in helping me try a new strain, and a bubbler (my first glass piece!) And they give medical card holders a discount too. They've got my business as long as they're around!
Nikolemarie
5 years ago
5 stars

Incredibly impressed

Chris, Lizzy, and another gentleman (of which I unfortunately didn't catch his name) were unbelievably helpful, educated, and extremely kind. I'm from Michigan and I was delighted by my first Washington dispensary experience. I will recommend anyone to come in and visit Higher Leaf. The second I walked in I noticed the clean happy edgy vibe
gogeta110
4 years ago
4.6 stars

Solid place overall

Nice atmosphere, you can find some good prices. The staff was helpful in my opinion. This can be a good go-to place if near you.
pegleg1907
5 years ago
4.6 stars

first timer

awesome place for my first time I live out of state very interesting to see
Alewayne
5 years ago
3.6 stars

love the punch card, clean setup, friendly staff

This is my go to place. Seriously some of the highest quality bud here. Knowledgeable staff, willing to help any level of experienced user. Great prices on their daily specials! And really I love the punch card 5 visits gets you 20% off one purchase. Great place, highly recommend! Best bud on the east side.
CamboHippy
5 years ago
3 stars

would be nice to see the menu :)

Menu
Ack Ackerman
5 years ago
2.8 stars

Bad Weed, Awful Employee

We bought 1 gram of Fucking Incredible here. Inside the package were two chunks, one bigger than the other. The small one was great but when we fired up a pipe with some of the remainder it was immediately clear that something was wrong. The weed smelled different from the first chunk and tasted like bug spray. It was simply awful and obviously there was no smoking it. We understand you can't take it back but when we asked about policy we were told to contact the grower (which is ridiculous) and "tough luck." "Too bad, pal," isn't much of a store policy. If I bought bad cheese at TJs they would give a store credit without thinking about it, at least in part because they trust their customers aren't thieves trying to con something out of them, as was implied to us. I wouldn't have minded losing $15 on bad weed so much but the smug hipster waiting on us was such a dick and so obviously contemptuous of us of us older folks that he didn't even bother to hide it. His tone, his attitude, everything was like we were wasting his time--and this is while we were also buying something at the same time. At the end, we asked if there was anything like a Senior discount. He looked down his nose at us and said, "Yes, but you have to ask for it." Well, Champ, you have to know a policy is in place before you can ask for it. Thanks for nothing. He couldn't even be bothered to say thank you when we left with our purchase. If it had been me behind the counter I would have said, "Look, I can't take bad weed back and we don't give store credit but I can give you a 20% discount today, including a Senior discount, and stamp your punch card twice." Keeping customers happy doesn't seem to factor into what Higher Leaf is doing. If you can't take care of your customers at least give your employees enough training to keep them from being a-holes to your customers. As for me, I'm not going back to Higher Leaf.
iririririr
4 years ago
1.2 stars

Never Coming Back

Leaving this review everywhere possible. Wouldn't redeem stamp card. Redeemed so many stamp cards and they wouldn't redeem it because whoever stamped it before didn't push hard enough. I have given this place an incredible amount of business and will no longer return. There are enough options I won't miss em. I have spent an enormous sum of cash here. Hopefully that 20% they saved was worth it. Always tipped and referred dozens of people.
1 star

Bad deals, rude staff. Go somewhere else

They’re horrible. They never listen to what I am looking for, if you ask for indica you better keep reminding them because they won’t listen/remember. It’s super expensive and the staff will try to upsell you every chance they get. I asked them what the best deals are if I’m looking to save money and they still tried to sell me perimum bud. I understand they want to Make money but they will just ignore what I Am asking for and bring some overpriced bud. The staff was rude/short with me and they didn’t seem to care what I actually wanted. Every other weed shop in the area has better deals and customer service. Avoid this place, it’s the worst weed shop Iv been to in Washington. Wish I could give them a zero star review.
Damir77
3 years ago
1 star

what happened to the THC in the product?

The product you guys are selling has no POTENCY ! It is not on store to blame but the (GROWERS)! I hope I'm not the only one noticing this after spending by now over 800$ at multiple stores around the state! Now I wish I could bring all of it back what I purchased yesterday! About 270$ total! Newer again will I spend my money in Washington state on fake weed!