Select a product to start your order!
Higher Health

Higher Health

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.6

357 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (20)

Price (18)

      justinbroken
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      There's a reason they made "best of" WMs

      I've been driving down to OK from MO to pick up my medicine for about a year now. I've tried many Miami areas dispensaries and HH has always had consistent, quality, reliable, and safe products. I do not have the luxury swinging by daily since I am out of state, so I need to make sure my purchases count. I stock up on my trips and never fear purchasing large amounts of flower there that turn out to be boof - every flower has been quality. Thanks HH.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ct4safety
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Still #1 with Seniors

      Special customer care for seniors especially with conditions / issues concerning Cancer; very high quality product but still remains most economical for those on fixed incomes : GOD Bless y'all
      DarianneRyburn
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Help on medical conditions 💯

      RSO is my top Favorite to get, along with Amazing pre-rolls, deals, an option to choose from
      pacamamma420
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent selection, pricing, and customer service

      Doesn’t get any better! Great selection, beautiful and potent flower, lots of edibles and concentrates, and outstanding customer service. Love this spot!
      jprofitt
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      Great service!

      Great place to go and look at different items! Staff well informed of the products they sell. Love to respect for Cancer and Veterans.
      painkillerz751
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      A Wonderful Experience

      Great staff and great herb.
      Scdoctor
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Wind Walker

      I’m a very experienced patient and the Wind Walker strain is the best I’ve ever had. Higher Health is dedicated to bringing quality and excellent service to the Island. Jessica and Rob are extremely knowledgeable and fun to deal with. Best Dispensary I’ve been to
      Tinybrew
      2 months ago
      1 star

      They do not honor deals

      Went in for 12/100 deal ended up paying 100 for 9 when the deal was clearly on the sign and online, when I told him that he said that we’d work out a deal and that I might get that amount so I was already concerned. I asked multiple time about the deal to make sure I was getting it and they told me yes there’s 12 in the bag there was clearly not but I took the deal anyway as it was the best I had found at the time and I was already there. Been a loyal supporter of the company just a bit disappointed in how it is being run especially as they seem to care about getting high at work than actually helping their customer get the proper deals that they offered. Update: Been going to this dispensary for years not any more with the response they gave used to be a great dispensary saved up points and bought things with them all the time not anymore horrible staff. Next time honor deals with what says on Weedmaps and your sign out front when you turn in.
      Higher HealthMiami, OK
      I'm so sorry this was your experience. I would be happy to help resolve the situation and make it right for you. Please contact me at amber.hallum@higherhealthoklahoma.com so I can look into what happened. Sounds like you did not get all the product you thought you got, so be sure to contact me so I can fix that. Update: I am extremely proud of our team as they are the most compassionate and empathetic folks I know. If a mistake is ever made we always honor the customer 100% . We have not received a complaint of the nature you described above. That is why we asked if you are sure you had the correct dispensary. No harm was intended so please give us the opportunity to correct the complaint as well as the loss you incured.
      Official response2 months ago
      Tanq2u
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Economics

      For those of you who are threatening to "never go back to Higher Health because they raised their prices: 1) HH did not raise prices. If they bought bud at $10 a gram (Our retail cost), the bud is still $10 a gram (our cost). If the flower is $12 a gram retail it means that Higher Health paid more wholesale for the product. 2) Dispensaries do not dictate the price of flower. Growers and distributors dictate the price. Dispensaries are at their mercy. 3) HH is a business. They need to make a profit to exist. 4)When it was time to open dispensaries around Monkey Island, Higher Health had the best selection and the most professional staff. They could have price gouged but they didn't . For this alone, they will always have my business.
      adawg44
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Experienced Smoker

      Okay , I’m going to give my review of Higher Health in Afton . Let me start off by saying I have been to dispensaries all across the country , and this was a great experience . I’m from out of state , not only did I get a great deal , the discount pretty much paid for my out of state fee , and my gas money . The bud is fire 🔥, the Double Dream makes for productive days and the Super Skunk and Skunk Kush are phenomenal indicas for pain and anxiety at night. The budtender was great , she hooked me up with some awesome dense nugs . Lastly are the C4 Gummies and Mushroom Cannabis Capsules , both are phenomenal . I use the mushroom capsules for day time because it gives such an energetic euphoria and lowered anxiety . The C4 gummies are perfect for bed , doesn’t take much and they are a great deal !! I really could go on and on . Point is , I looked for weeks before coming to the Grand Lake area , couldn’t be more satisfied , choose higher health . Cya on the Fourth of July !!! 🤙🏻🤙🏻
      luna_51
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Totally Terrific Top Tier Transactions

      so here I was, going shop to shop seeing what's what, who's who. catching the vibes. when I stumble upon this place. this is like 31st century while everyone else is living in the 20th still. no sketchy sales people, no confusing pricing, top tier bud beyond anyone else in the area. Jessica was a massive help and educated me on everything in the shop. bad B if you ask me.
      dannyjenkins1234
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      all around awesome people price great just awesome

      they all ways help u find exactly what you need I always have fair price good quality
      JadeyT
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place around town!!

      Best concentrates! Best flower! Best selection! Best prices! Best staff!
      Travisbruton
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      First timer

      Convent and easy breezy. Two thumbs up so far :)
      Okiegolfer
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      It's my inner hippie heaven

      The packed parking lot should be the 1st clue. Then all the smiles & good vibes should let you know you've found the BEST damn dispencery in Oklahoma. Enjoy!
      Miami2019
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      This place has the best quality and the prices are cheaper than in Miami, Grove and Jay OK. They will take care of you, and show you the testing ratings. They don't try and sell you something if they don't think it will help.
      Jazzcabbage710
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great help getting off opiates!!!!

      First of all the the quality of service is outstanding, from the moment your greeted by the security guard to the budtender weighing out the bud (with gloves may I add, something I feel weird complementing, but in this new budding market something I've only seen at very few places.) The environment was clean and inviting. The overall selection was vast but not overwhelming and everytime I've been in there's something new. Now my main reason for the 5 stars, is that at 24 years old I take 27 pills daily to treat, prevent and mask many conditions and their symptoms ( a few being Epilepsy, Migraines, Gastroparesis, Spina bifida occulta, Fibromyalgia, and Sciatica.) I've been on hydrocodone and Codeine most my life, and for the first time in 4 years( last time when I was in Colorado as a medical migrant) I've been able to go not just a day but a week without needing to take either pain pill, all thanks to the help of a budtender whose name I cannot remember ( bad memory haha) he recommended their purple kush and animal cookies, the two provide a layering effect that numbs skeletal, muscular and nerve Pain. At the end of the day I would highly recommend Higher Health to all patients that are looking for a healthier more holistic way to treat what ails them. -Sean McGuirk
      Michelle28
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Place to go in NE Ok!

      This place as soon as you walk in is a good vibe. you first go through security, they check your info and then if they have customers in the next room there is a comfy waiting room until they are ready. once they are ready they lead you to the back room. everything is set up so beautifully. everything in view and the staff was AMAZING! I'm new to all of this and they never seemed annoyed with all my questions. they were eager to help me and that's why I'll always go here over anywhere else! Thank You!!!
      Squirrels420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Blossom canna mushrooms

      I have tried the reishi mushrooms for my asthma and I haven't needed my rescue inhaler since I started taking them.🙂🙂 I take 1 a day and can breathe great in this heat and humidity, feel more clearer than when I was on my inhaler. I highly recommend anyone that has breathing problems to give it a try.🙂🙂🙂
      Higher HealthMiami, OK
      YAYYY! Thank you thank you for trying our Blossom Canna Reishi mushrooms, we're so happy it's working well for you!
      Official response1 year ago
      Pamswatek
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      love weed

      what happened? what's up? The Prices That's What I thought you said the aim was to lower prices good thing I learned to monster crop Just Saying tried the flower on the 11th, that was 35 ,they are so similar I think you grew them,it should have been half price,