Select a product to start your order!
Highbrow - Topsham

Highbrow - Topsham

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

129 reviews

      IsaacInfurneaux
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Doesn’t get much Better

      No matter the location I walk into, I am always greeted with positive and knowledgeable people ready to help those in need. The products are top notch. You won’t be disappointed visiting anyone of the highbrow locations, especially Topsham.
      ualada
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The best place

      so. at one time i was 416lbs. had been for 20 years. on narcotics and opiods. this was causeing more issues then help. i was on a walker and wheel chair. so.. i said this isnt working for me.. i tried weed. i went here. it was warm and welcoming. and the workers so steller. no dumb questions. 2 years after im 150lbs lighter and still dropping. i can jog. who knew. and it helped with my mental disorders. im also going back to college. this store helped save my life. my mind. and my relationships. they go above and beyond. God bless you all for helping me change my life. may you continue saveing many others. i couldnt of done it without you guys.
      shawnfuckindavis
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Always great buds

      Great spot
      ualada
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      a cur above the rest

      i have tried in the past to explain how great this place is. cant seem to find the right words. its calm. respectful. good quality. but its not clinical.. more warm. edit. it wont let me make more than one re iew in a short time period. but every time i go in. it gets better and better. the coffee is to die for by the way. theres a growing selection. and iv enjoyed watching the place grow. whats taking you so long. you need to go here! edit: if theres a store that makes you feel safe. unpushed and cared by great staff. my favs is diehard, queen soul, and conspiracy kush.
      LadyjaneBranding
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      An all-around exceptional experience

      Location: Conveniently located just off 295, hiding in plain sight between a Joann Fabrics and a Game Box store in the Topsham Fair Mall. ⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ ⁣ Customer Service: This store has outstanding service. Everyone is friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. ⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ ⁣ Store Design: The store has a definitively-Maine outdoorsy feeling. The front room is beautifully-designed with two sets of hanging wood displays – draped with green vines and filled with glass accessories. The medical room is cozy and filled with a large selection of products. ⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ ⁣ Selection: The front area sports a wide variety of CBD products, glass pipes and other smoking accessories as well as a nice selection of T-shirts. The medical room featured edibles, concentrates and flower. ⁣⁣ ⁣ ⁣ Product Quality: Upon caregiver Alyse’s recommendation, I tried the Tripoli Wicked x Clementine. She said this is the one that sells out quickly. It’s a large bud, perfectly manicured and frosty with a gorgeous orange color. I packed it into my trusty Genius pipe and the effects hit hard for a minute or two– enough that I needed to sit down and close my eyes. Then the effect mellowed into a nice burst of creativity. Overall lovely! On other visits I’ve tried their Huckleberry Cough, Sqwurl Killer and Marionberry and was similarly impressed. ⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ ⁣ Pricing: Very reasonably-priced! ⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ ⁣ Branding (because of course that’s what I’d write about): Highbrow does an excellent job! I love their logo and their product labeling is quite creative and descriptive. The store design fits their brand identity nicely. Kudos to their designer!
      Mary207Jane
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Ready,set, RUN to this place!

      First of, this place is amazing! I am in love with their edibles, im really picky about the taste of edibles and these are almost too good! Choc.chip cookies are really good, the candy bars are to die for! The juices and coffee are great, cake pops soo good also!Capsules are good, also the vape cartridges are very tasty.Flower is also high quality at a fair price, none of this all different level price crap, its all top shelf!The atmosphere is so relaxing its like an art gallery of amazing pieces. Awesome people also, always super welcoming, always makes you feel comfortable. Highbrow is the best in the area and beyond, ive checked out a lot of storefronts and so far they're the best. I have recommended them to everyone i know!
      Tabby2018
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service!

      Matthew was so helpful, inviting, quick, patient, laid back. I have really bad anxiety and he made me feel like I wasn’t alone with my indecisiveness & A.D.D mind. Matthew kept up with me! Thank You Matthew, for your kind, soul! 🙏🏻❤️💡
      jangela013
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      They provide quality products and everyone is very friendly and welcoming!
      meezergirl
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      wonderful place!

      very friendly and helpful staff. good selection and reasonable prices.
      jay97777
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Prices

      Always good service and the best prices around
      daniel6683
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very tasty flower 🤤💨💨

      Good service, good products and great prices. I’ll be coming back for sure💨💨
      Yourlocalginger
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      ALL YOU NEED!

      Best prices $$ in Maine. BEST SELECTION of the high quality concentrates and flower and everything else you can think of. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. They have all smoking accessories from cheap quality bongs to amazingly unaffordable pieces! Beautiful, and well thought out stores for a comfortable experience with established roots
      paulswain2016
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      No burn outs here

      Awesome service. Knowledgeable staff. Not run by burn outs, everyone here knows their stuff and can help guide you in choosing the best medicine for you as an individual.
      schwiftyinhere
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Around

      I’ve checked other shops in the area and this is by far my favorite. Best prices, quality and selection, friendly, knowledgeable staff and a great overall vibe.
      BDC1985
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      My new favorite place

      I’ve been here a handful of times now and I’ll keep coming back. The layout and atmosphere is tasteful. Their range of products are high-quality. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and I never felt rushed.
      ksprague420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Good service/prices

      I’ve been in 3 of there locations and have never been disappointed always great service and knowledge. I highly recommend this store. They have very good prices as well. They’ll always have my business.
      nikolasoconnor
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      always my favorite

      always have a great experience here and now it’s basically the only place i shop at. staff is always nice and up for a good ol convo. highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone
      CommunistCannabis
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Perfect

      Finally got to see to new store and things have only improved! Staff was super friendly and helpful. I feel like the selection has expanded and prices seem very fair. Their concentrates are potent and tasty! Missed going here and will be back soon
      stephkel4504
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Best lemonades out there

      Best lemonades out there. Always stocked and giving up great recommendations.
      Bonewa
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Highbrow topsom

      I have been to many different dispensaries In my days….Highbrow is by far one of the best I’ve been to. Very Friendly and knowledgeable when it comes to their product I look forward to the experience and gained education I gain from a visit, as much as the product(s) I’m to buy. Thank you and see you soon enough Chris