Select a product to start your order!
Highbrow - Manchester

Highbrow - Manchester

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.9

166 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      LibertyMaine
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome, It’s About Quality and Service

      Highbrow is what I call the best in the state. I’ve been to quite a few med shops this one beats them all, locations in Manchester, Topsham and Waldoboro. More Importantly, they care that patient needs are met. Quality wise, sone of the best strains I’ve tried Mimosa, Pioneer Kush, Inzane in the Membrane. Great quality in both sativa and indicas. Try it! I highly recommend!
      GengarFan
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing bud quality!! out of this world staff

      my recent trip to Farmacology was well worth it; the bud quality for the pricing was stunning as well as the aroma and crystallization of the bud; i actually gasped and started to crack a smile when i saw/smelled the bud Disco Biscuits; which smoked extremely smooth and tasty and did not leave me feeling like a donkey just kicked me in the lungs/ coughing like a mad man. i was so happy i stopped in and gave a couple of their beautifully cured products a try. i will be stopping by again and of the 20ish dispensaries i have stopped by to check out, Farmacology is easily in my top 2 favorite places due to the outstanding pricing and quality of their products alone, the friendly service was a pleasant addition to the experience overall--highly recommend you try them out!
      MordorFlower
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      To classy of a joint

      They got top-quality bud. Great prices! Very friendly staff. It’s a place Worth going back to 10 out of 10.
      Mammadukes32
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      I Love this place

      Highbrow is a very lovely place! As they say a classy joint and I totally agree. Their products are very high end quality, and for a cheaper price. Other places I've gone to for over 4 years is $45-50 for this type of quality flower. I don't even need as much as I used to need either. I used to use 2 8ths a week, but now I only need one. The people there are incredible too!! I've met four of the employees and the owner and they are all so lovely & extremely helpful. I recommend this place to everyone I talk to because I want them to enjoy the products, the people there, and their experience as much as I did and continue to do. I love this place so much!!😍 😍
      LiquidSunshineX
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Well Blow My Sails Cap'n...

      From the first visit as I walk into this stonework cabin and its warming atmosphere, I felt welcome. It's clean and professional, no intimidation like one may feel with bland decor and stark white walls in some other places. Awesome staff, super friendly and attentive, some of the lowest rates I've seen, and bud so beautiful a grown man could cry. I purchased a pack of gummies and two pre rolls, then I recieved a third as a first time gift. How awesome can one place be?? The edibles are a plenty in variety, delicious and well made. I encourage anyone reading this to stop in. Money well spent. High well achieved. Boom. Go get some!
      kingfarquad
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Exceptional

      This is probably the nicest dispensary I've been to. The storefront is clean, inviting, and aesthetically pleasing, the product is top notch, and most importantly, the service is par none. This is indeed "a classy joint". I expect to return whenever I'm in the area. Good job Highbrow!
      beng8420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      First time visitor at this highbrow !!!

      Great help as soon as you walk in the door!! Atmosphere is laid back you got questions they got answers!! Don’t mind the prices well worth the product where it’s is top notch always nice and dry and cured flower and concentrates are as good as they get!! Just a couple favs for anyone wanting to know... tri-poli clementine, disco biscuits, locomotion, die hard, mandarin berry and the OJ has an out of control smell and taste to match!!! Hope my review was helpful thank for your time reading it!! Ben
      geostylus
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      quality

      best quality but I have seen in the Augusta area I've been to all the dispensaries around here on on Weedmaps and so far pharmacology is the best I just come see for yourself and they do veterans discount which is great and their prices are very reasonable
      Ahennequant
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      5 star place

      Great atmosphere and friendly staff. definitely on the progressive front of selling their medicine. Highbrow is the perfect name for this shop and other dispensaries should follow suit.
      corofo555
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥

      It was a great experience in store with very good service. I would highly recommend making some purchases here
      ksmall01
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great People!

      I’ve been going here recently and I absolutely love it there! The people are great! The product is great! I will/would definitely recommend this place.
      amac98
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥

      I love the beautiful interior of this place. Always top shelf product and great prices and a huge variety to chose from!!
      Lauraallysia
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Always classy

      I always feel at home when I walk through the front door, all the staff is so welcoming. I love coming here, product A+, environment A+!
      johnson24
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great customer service

      great people and great atmosphere
      Shawn4201991
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it

      I have been coming to this location for a few months now and I don't want to go anywhere else place looks really nice and when I go inside the staff are very friendly and always wants to help. I definitely recommend this place. I also send some of my close friends and they love the place too they always have different strains and always high quality. Thanks Highbrow.
      hannahirene
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Highbrow

      Very good product!! Only place I go!
      5 stars

      Too quality and amazing concentrates

      shopped around a lot for concentrates and this place by far has the best quality and price most places it was very burnt tasting. Always gotten great flower and edibles here too. they also have a thc topical cream that helps a lot with my back pain that nothing else helps with
      renatanicole19
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      5 out of 5

      Had a pleasant experience visiting Farmacology at Highbrow. Chris helped me find exactly what I was looking for, would highly suggest you stop by if you are around the Augusta area.
      donnalynnmon
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      AWESOME!

      Thank you Chris! I had no idea where to even begin after getting my card, Chris took his time to help me. He a answered all my questions and was so knowledgeable. I will DEFINITELY be back!
      Bostonefm
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent!! 100% Everything!!

      Excellent staff, products & prices. Always on point!! Hands down best around!