Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
High Voltage Cannabis Co.

High Voltage Cannabis Co.

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

235 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (47)

Price (45)

mvair79
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great shop!

I love coming to this shop. They are always friendly and the product is always on point. Thanks so much, guys!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HowlinMadMurphy
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

easily one of the best

never ever had a bad experience and the text deals are usually insanely good.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Calliebaby9
12 days ago
5 stars

The best dispensary in Oklahoma

Every time I come in everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable about every product. It’s always very clean and overall the team and owner are just great people to be around.
Chavoxx
14 days ago
5 stars

Best in OKC

This place has anything and everything you’re looking for on top of some great prices and deals. They carry the best products on the market and they’re bud tenders will let you know! By far my favorite dispensary in OKC.
KiddDrea405
1 month ago
5 stars

Clean Environment

Went in to get a battery lastnight and the dude working was very professional & welcoming, I like how small & organized it is in there.
KILLA33K
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing staff and selection!!

Came in tonight to grab some rosin and jerry got me hooked up with some 918 for a killer price!! And it not just your regular wham bam thanks type of transaction either! We talked glass, hash and more!! Overall AWESOME experience!! Will definitely be back!!
5 stars

Love this little Gem of Dispersary

This is a small little Gem hidden in the plaza district! They have amazing meds. And the owner he’s an amazing soul! Love the vibes and their meds are off the charts! Amazing...
casedgod_
2 years ago
5 stars

Came for the people.

A patients experience is what I look for when looking at a new place to shop! In my opinion from the time when you walk in and begin to look through the wide selection they really care about what you leave with. I don’t get loaded up with $200 worth of a huge selection. Morgan knows exactly what I need and they are always running crazy specials. The text community is personalized and not annoying. Top notch flower, name brand concentrates and edibles at a reasonable price! The people who work there are very understanding to new and experienced patients alike. Like I said. I came because of the people, but I stay at high voltage, UNRIVALED SELECTION OF MEDICINE.
drivechevys
2 years ago
5 stars

dope little place

great products, fair pricing, helpful staff
TeddyBearLovins
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome staff and large selection of items

My friend told me about this location; I got a variety pack of gummies 10mg and a bottle of THC Drops: Sweet Dreams. Best gummies I have ever had. The drops are awesome for a great night sleep and quick pain relief. I will be definitely be coming back! The staff was super friendly, knowledgeable, and customer focused.
Epsy06
2 years ago
5 stars

I went to High Voltage on 4/20 to redeem my chip for a grab bag and take part in their concentrate sale. The grab bag was awesome! Also I had the budtender pick my last concentrate and he suggested RARE thin mints and it's amazing!
aj_88
2 years ago
5 stars

this is my “go to” shop! i always have a perfect experience. the parking is right up front- i’m in & out so quickly, but they give me all the suggestions when i need it... & they have the prettiest flower 😍👏🏼💚 #winning
DoctorStrange
10 months ago
5 stars

High Voltage Fan!

Budtenders are cool and smart, prices are great and the quality is primo. What's not to love?!😄
High Voltage Cannabis Co.Oklahoma City
Hope you have a fantastic day.
Official Response8 months ago
Sirlummox66
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent concentrates

Love this place! Always a good deal and quality product!
moonchild63
2 years ago
5 stars

Hidden Gem

Love the staff here. Always welcome you and the owner is a nice guy. Prices are good and all product is dope!!
cincoily5
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in oklahoma state

First off ...WOW BEST FLOWER IVE SEEN IN OKLAHOMA BEST GROWN ALL INDOOR BEST DEALS QUALITY OVER QUANTITY AND THEY GOT BOTH
Otis_591
2 years ago
5 stars

My favorite place to shop

Very friendly atmosphere and the employees know their stuff with whatever they are selling. I recently joined the text rewards program and this is one of the few places that has a deal every few days. If you want high quality flower and wax, I highly recommend High Voltage!
Calliebaby9
2 years ago
5 stars

Quick & Super Affordable

I was in and out in under 3 minutes and I didn’t even know what I wanted. Now I’m home and the strain Jeremiah referred me “Flo OG” is just what I needed evening! 5 STARS. Every time I get amazing service. These guys are the Chick-fil-A of Oklahoma dispensary’s.
Jdubstyyl
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Spot

first time visit.... store is awesome, selection is perfect and staff is on top of it, and prices compare to anyware... ✌😎
hotsaucegbaby
2 years ago
5 stars

When you walk in

The experience begins. Y’all walk in and be like woah, because it’s true. They have a perfect combo of everything in their inventory. For example, I went in to get a cart, and walked out a with a dope rig. The budtender gave me his full attention and had me sold on the rig which is cool. 11/10, will go back.