Select a product to start your order!
High Valley Healing Alamosa MED

High Valley Healing Alamosa MED

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.0

13 reviews

Kushazeblazed
7 days ago
5 stars

Juicy fruittt!!!!!

Very good weed ,love the selection
thankgodforkushhh
3 months ago
1 star

YOU PEOPLE SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN!

Worst experience ever! lying about strains....the OG kush IS NOT TRUE OG KUSH...! You people have no care in providing good products. The bud is constantly dry!!! You should really be ashamed of yourselves for lying and selling such terrible bud!
thepaintedchef
5 years ago
5 stars

Some Info would have nice.

I grew up in the valley and while glad to see dispensaries finally opening up, it would of been nice to some information about the shop. As a grower up in Denver It would have been nice to see anything about your shop before heading down. How is anyone supposed to find out what products you have available? I was looking forward to taking a dispensary your of sorts this weekend as I visit family. with the lack of information I think I will just bring some from the shop we grow for.
paris1055
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Wonderful service, made me feel right at home! Great prices!
eaglekeeper
5 years ago
5 stars

great place

I have to say this place is great the are nice friendly great prices and great bud
ianljd68
5 years ago
5 stars

Best bud in the Valley.

Valley Healing has the best bud in the valley. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable in cannabis and they prices are low.
tokerbelll
6 years ago
5 stars

my new Togo clinic

I walked in today for the first time and it's was wonderful the glass here is super cheap and they flowers is amazing good selection and great deal. every one that works here is so nice and every helpful they also and answered all my questions about growing and they also have all the growing supplies there. stop in and check this place out won't regret it:))
good2bme
6 years ago
5 stars

I just love this store!

Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable. The prices and sales are great and there is a wide selection of edibles and topicals. They also carry beautiful pipes! It was definitely worth the few extra miles drive from Alamosa's other med shop.
stonedtommy420
7 years ago
5 stars

Premium dispensary in the valley!

This place has been my care giver since it opened last fall. Very chill and helpful staff. The bud is always superb and the variety/ turnover is great. I am happy to have bud like this in the valley. Some of my favorite strains have been Blue Dream, Ogiesel, Golden Goat, and NYCD. Always on point, definitely stop by if you're a medical patient in the valley!
queenofkush420
6 years ago
4.6 stars

love em!!

I live in the valley and this is the best dispensary in town they have great products and the staff is super friendly definitely worth stopping
BatmansBong
4 years ago
3.6 stars

Its Okay

The weed is "ok". Nothing special but its good for the price they ask. Sometimes the bottom shelf is better than top though. Very inconsistent. Staff is extremely friendly and will make sure you leave with your moneys worth. The bud just lacks terpenes and high thc counts.
J1sJones
6 years ago
1.6 stars

Low quality marijuana HIGH prices

All the weed is grown in a greenhouse and the quality is just horrible! The weed is grown poorly and lacks punch, how does greenhouse weed cost so much??? Great weed is grown indoors under hps lighting, NO cannabis cup ever has been won with greenhouse grown weed! Its cheaper to grow and a less quality product..
Dmcamille
10 months ago
1 star

Not very knowledgeable

The woman on the phone was not knowledgeable about her product so I won’t even go in there