Select a product to start your order!
High Tops - Powers

High Tops - Powers

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

214 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      Danee58
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service!

      Love the bud tenders here. Always very nice and personable!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High Tops - PowersColorado Springs
      Thank you for leaving a review and for the kind words about our budtenders! We are so glad to have you as a patient. :)
      Official response10 months ago
      cub007420
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      dank buds here

      friendly staff and all clean clean environment
      High Tops - PowersColorado Springs
      Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate you!
      Official response3 days ago
      emerladd69
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      This place is magnificent

      Dabs flower edibles and everything else! The people working here are very knowledgeable and friendly!
      High Tops - PowersColorado Springs
      Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate the kind words!
      Official response25 days ago
      Viktoria44
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Literally the only dispensary that I go to!
      High Tops - PowersColorado Springs
      Love to hear it! Thank you!
      Official response1 month ago
      TLea1987
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Price Great Bud

      both the Powers and Royer locations are great! Friendly budtenders and great product!
      High Tops - PowersColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate you!
      Official response25 days ago
      kierragilman
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Always super friendly and welcoming when I come in!
      High Tops - PowersColorado Springs
      Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate the kind words!
      Official response1 month ago
      Emerladd
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Extract extreme

      So many great brands and multiple flavors of each! 🍯 OIL 710 in this beautiful 719 the bud tenders are awesome 👏 love this place!
      High Tops - PowersColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate you!
      Official response1 month ago
      rolangfprd
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      High Top Royer location.

      I love always going to this location all the staff is great, Kas is always pleasant and her customer service to everyone is great:). Thanks Kas
      High Tops - PowersColorado Springs
      We are so lucky to have Kas on our team of rockstars! We're so glad you had a great experience. Thank you for the kind review!
      Official response1 month ago
      wiremonkey
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      greatest....enough said

      best bud tenders in colo springs
      High Tops - PowersColorado Springs
      We love our team and are so thankful for them! Thank you for the kind words!
      Official response1 month ago
      bethsanchez00
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great prices!

      Great prices but it doesn’t seem like the bud tenders are very informed. Their in house products are way better than they used to be! Good job guys.
      High Tops - PowersColorado Springs
      Thank you so much Beth! Our team has been killing it! We appreciate you!
      Official response1 month ago
      emerladd69
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Extract nirvana

      This place has everything
      High Tops - PowersColorado Springs
      We try and keep it as stocked as possible! Thank you for your support!
      Official response2 months ago
      Ace910813
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      You guys rock! Best dis in town I think
      IzzyEden
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      excellent service

      Brook(e) = best bud tender, no hyperbole :). she was so sweet and helpful. definitely knows her stuff. someone give this gal a raise. she just earned the company a new regular customer.
      denverartist
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic place to be a Member!!!

      I absolutely love this place! I am a member for a reason!!! Best meds west of the Mississippi! The only dispensary I go too. The staff is amazing and knowledgeable about there products... during these times of Covid, they follow every procedure.. you guys always comment on my exit bag because its awesome. Love the friendliness environment.! Keep up the amazing work guys! If you become a member, they have amazing Loyalty Points.... and as a veteran of the armed forces, I utilize the veteran discount.! Happy as hell that HighTops offers both loyalty points and vet discounts!!! See you guys soon.....
      High Tops - PowersColorado Springs
      Thank you for your time and your feedback it is greatly appreciated. We're happy to have you here and thank you for your service!
      Official response2 years ago
      md1g4lifex2
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      love this place

      went yesterday my butender was amazing I wish I could remember your name but the flower is some of the best I had in years
      High Tops - PowersColorado Springs
      We are elated to hear your feedback. It's comments like these that let us know we are doing the right this when it comes to our product quality! We hope to see you again, & that way you can tell her what a great job she did in person! Thank you so much!
      Official response2 years ago
      Meltowne86
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      Awesome budtenders who always make my day. Amazing products with great prices. Glad to see Mariah back in the store she's very knowledgeable and patient with me. Always helps me get exactly what I need. You guys are the best!
      High Tops - PowersColorado Springs
      We would be nothing without the best patients! We will let Mariah know & thank you so much for the feedback!
      Official response2 years ago
      darklilgirl
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great experience

      what here a few months back and had a budtender think her name was Tasha but had a great experience got what I needed for great price very knowledgeable bartenders a great place to go definitely been coming back since
      High Tops - PowersColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for your feedback! We always strive to have the best bang for your buck in town, while providing you with the highest quality customer service. We will let her know! We can't wait to see you again!
      Official response2 years ago
      Barreras5280
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome people

      Zachary , and the Black Triangle rock!Best flower in Springs..Zach is the most professional bud tender that i know.keep up the good work..
      JamesAckerman3
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic/new vape pen

      I’ve been in a handful of times. I don’t normally write reviews but I will if I feel like it’s worthy. First, I will say customer service is huge to me and I have only found one other place that has wowed me every time. Phil is awesome, he is very friendly makes you feel like you have been friends for years. I have never caught any other of my bud tenders that have helped me but every one has been fantastic. If I wasn’t signed over at my current place I would sign up here. I have yet to try the flower because I haven’t been able to but every concentrate has been 🔥🔥🔥. I posit the above review and then they had a new vape pen line drop. It is a become lifestyle pen. First the taste was amazing. Nice smooth hit and the high was amazing. Very relaxing and very mellow. I used it while I was doing house work and I found the perfect pen to smoke on and still get things accomplished. Thanks to Phil for the recommendation you are the man.
      melissag97
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary!

      Every time I go there is always great deals. Being a high roller really pays off. Great selection on everything as well.
      High Tops - PowersColorado Springs
      Woohoo, glad you're a High Roller! We appreciate you!
      Official response1 month ago