Select a product to start your order!
High Tops - Powers

High Tops - Powers

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

196 reviews

DPREED
7 days ago
5 stars

Easy

Simple..and easy...coming back!!
Truebluederek
2 months ago
5 stars

The Full Experience

Such a great place, it was my first time. The staff was so helpful and incredibly insightful. Angel especially was fantastic in making me feel like I found a new go to place
toriicote
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Experience

Always welcomed in with smiles and all the staff are very friendly and helpful!
Moogie62
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesomeness

Customer service is exceptional, one store with all your shopping needs
Rizz90
2 months ago
5 stars

This place is dope

every time I come in there it is nothing but good vibes and good bud lol
postmarlone
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Great stafffff awesome help love the environment
Smokeybear01
3 months ago
5 stars

Great costumer service

The people are so friendly and helps you get exactly what you need
anthonylep710
2 months ago
1 star

Customer service

Each individual in this store was insanely rude and can tell they don’t like their job.
Alan420smokin
20 days ago
1 star

Scammers!!! Beware!!!

Don't go here they scam you out of Money, and False advertise! I went in on a $300 Oz of shatter special. I ordered the flavors I wanted and paid. when I started to leave I noticed only 20 grams in my bag. So I went back and told them they shorted me 8 grams. well I was told there is only 20 grams in an ounce. Well we all know basic math measurements, and we all know there's 28.35 grams in an ounce. well they argues the state changes the weights on concentrates to 1 grams of shatter = 1.5 grams of flower. well whoopty f@ckin do! what does that have to do with your weedmaps coupon stating $300 ounces for shatter. my argument is false advertising. Funny thing they tried to sell me the other 8 grams for another $160. So you can purchase a ounce of shatter, but it will only come with 20 grams then they'll try and sell you the other 8 at full price!!!!
Ace910813
5 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

You guys rock! Best dis in town I think
IzzyEden
9 months ago
5 stars

excellent service

Brook(e) = best bud tender, no hyperbole :). she was so sweet and helpful. definitely knows her stuff. someone give this gal a raise. she just earned the company a new regular customer.
denverartist
11 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic place to be a Member!!!

I absolutely love this place! I am a member for a reason!!! Best meds west of the Mississippi! The only dispensary I go too. The staff is amazing and knowledgeable about there products... during these times of Covid, they follow every procedure.. you guys always comment on my exit bag because its awesome. Love the friendliness environment.! Keep up the amazing work guys! If you become a member, they have amazing Loyalty Points.... and as a veteran of the armed forces, I utilize the veteran discount.! Happy as hell that HighTops offers both loyalty points and vet discounts!!! See you guys soon.....
High Tops - PowersColorado Springs
Thank you for your time and your feedback it is greatly appreciated. We're happy to have you here and thank you for your service!
Official Response11 months ago
md1g4lifex2
1 year ago
5 stars

love this place

went yesterday my butender was amazing I wish I could remember your name but the flower is some of the best I had in years
High Tops - PowersColorado Springs
We are elated to hear your feedback. It's comments like these that let us know we are doing the right this when it comes to our product quality! We hope to see you again, & that way you can tell her what a great job she did in person! Thank you so much!
Official Response1 year ago
Meltowne86
1 year ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Awesome budtenders who always make my day. Amazing products with great prices. Glad to see Mariah back in the store she's very knowledgeable and patient with me. Always helps me get exactly what I need. You guys are the best!
High Tops - PowersColorado Springs
We would be nothing without the best patients! We will let Mariah know & thank you so much for the feedback!
Official Response1 year ago
darklilgirl
1 year ago
5 stars

great experience

what here a few months back and had a budtender think her name was Tasha but had a great experience got what I needed for great price very knowledgeable bartenders a great place to go definitely been coming back since
High Tops - PowersColorado Springs
Thank you so much for your feedback! We always strive to have the best bang for your buck in town, while providing you with the highest quality customer service. We will let her know! We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response1 year ago
Barreras5280
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome people

Zachary , and the Black Triangle rock!Best flower in Springs..Zach is the most professional bud tender that i know.keep up the good work..
JamesAckerman3
2 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic/new vape pen

I’ve been in a handful of times. I don’t normally write reviews but I will if I feel like it’s worthy. First, I will say customer service is huge to me and I have only found one other place that has wowed me every time. Phil is awesome, he is very friendly makes you feel like you have been friends for years. I have never caught any other of my bud tenders that have helped me but every one has been fantastic. If I wasn’t signed over at my current place I would sign up here. I have yet to try the flower because I haven’t been able to but every concentrate has been 🔥🔥🔥. I posit the above review and then they had a new vape pen line drop. It is a become lifestyle pen. First the taste was amazing. Nice smooth hit and the high was amazing. Very relaxing and very mellow. I used it while I was doing house work and I found the perfect pen to smoke on and still get things accomplished. Thanks to Phil for the recommendation you are the man.
BritneyKerwick
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place

The budtenders are always so welcoming and helpful! Plus the prices can’t be beat. I’m always satisfied leaving!
postmarlone
4 months ago
5 stars

Review

Great staff great deals especially on mondays 💕
tylerwells719
4 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful

The staff is always so helpful and super friendly and the customer service provided by lexy was exceptional