Select a product to start your order!
High Tops

High Tops

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

590 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      oce_leilani
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      First and one of my fav dispos

      Love this place, never had a bad experience. All the bud tenders are super kind and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!
      High TopsColorado Springs
      So glad you had a good experience! We can't wait to see you again!
      Official response3 months ago
      Darnell150
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Love coming here!

      One of the best dispos in town if not THE best😊
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank you for your review! We appreciate you! Thank you for your kind words!
      Official response3 months ago
      KSavage365
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Favorites Dispensary by far

      Top of the line staff and amazing product A+ in my book
      High TopsColorado Springs
      We are so lucky to have our amazing staff! We appreciate YOU!
      Official response3 months ago
      mrcurtk59
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      outstanding prices and services

      on Thursday September 29th i had received the best customer service by my budtender jayden.Not only did he help me the selection for me he helped me get the best deals 10/10 highly recommend~CJk
      High TopsColorado Springs
      We are so lucky to have Jayden on our team of rockstars! We're so glad you had a great experience. Thank you for the kind review!
      Official response3 months ago
      mfrias3473
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      High Tops

      Love the products...love the people!
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Love to hear it! Thank you for the kind words!!
      Official response3 months ago
      turtlebuds
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great product and prices :)

      My new favorite dispensary in the Springs!
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Awesome! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
      Official response3 months ago
      deegrate
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      The best flower...the best prices.

      I can ALWAYS find the highest THC content in the best looking and best smelling buds in the city. Everyday prices at High Tops are right about where most other dispensaries advertise limited-time-only sale prices and the budtenders are the friendliest people you'll meet. Stop in to see "Kas"... she's amazing.
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank you for your review! We appreciate you! Thank you for your kind words!
      Official response3 months ago
      Maldie13
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Quality!!!

      Andy was my buddy tender, he is knowledgeable and has a great customer service skills. It’s always a pleasure boat experience when I go and see them to pick up my medicine.
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate you! We will let Andy know how well he is doing!
      Official response3 months ago
      melissag97
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best deals

      This is my favorite dispensary! They always have good deals going on daily. The store is always clean and staff are very friendly.
      High TopsColorado Springs
      We are so glad you had a good experience! We appreciate you!
      Official response3 months ago
      Pmorphet
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent Customer Service

      Rose, Kas and Lexi…. Everyone there is always polite and knowledgeable. However, these 3 ladies stand out to me always. They are helpful, kind, up lifting and they really make my experience great. I am always pleased with the quality of High Tops flower strains, cartridges and edibles. Thank you for a comfortable experience. You guys RocK!
      High TopsColorado Springs
      We are so lucky to have such an awesome team! Thank you for taking the time to share these kind words!
      Official response3 months ago
      sheila1920
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Very Helpful

      Rose the budtender was very helpful suggesting flower options and they have a very clean establishment
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank you for your review! We appreciate you! Thank you for your kind words!
      Official response3 months ago
      mmetsgar
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      favorite shop

      hightops is my favorite place for a variety of all products. all the staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable, I've never had a bad recommendation!
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate you!
      Official response3 months ago
      KKay101
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      infused prerolls

      Andy was super helpful explaining the difference between all of the infused prerolls
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate you!
      Official response3 months ago
      jessinoel
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispo

      This dispo is super friendly and helpful with whatever questions you might have. They have an awesome variety of concentrates to choose from and prices you can't beat on their flower!!
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate you!
      Official response4 months ago
      mrslrachal87
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best in Colorado Springs

      Staff is very knowledgeable about products and let you know what's really good
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank you for stopping by! We can't wait to see you again! :)
      Official response4 months ago
      Catlady1love
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispo in town

      Their prices are amazing, especially if you become a high roller (like a membership), they have good deals, and awesome staff!
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Woohoo! Glad you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your support!
      Official response4 months ago
      willisa2012
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      great place of business

      I love the high tops staff they are always so knowledgeable friendly and helpful. they really care about their patients . Kas is amazing and so is every one else.
      High TopsColorado Springs
      We are so lucky to have Kas on our team! Thank you for stopping and leaving a review!
      Official response4 months ago
      elknut
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best in town

      The selection is great and so is their products. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I wish they were still selling Sesh cartridges at this location. Mondays are gummy days.
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate you!
      Official response4 months ago
      mountainman77
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop in town

      High tops is by far the best place to go. It’s been the only place I go for both customer service and product quality. I’ve tried many stores around here and no one beats their prices either. Truly a gem among stores. The staff is what really sold it for me. They listen to your needs and get you the right product! Well done!
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thanks so much for leaving a review and for the kind words! We truly appreciate having you as a patient!
      Official response1 year ago
      fredncox
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      FreddyC says

      Great flower Tenders know their product Mannagement is approachable but not always helpful. Overall great atmosphere very friendly good prices on everything highly recommend
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to welcoming you back soon :)
      Official response1 year ago