Select a product to start your order!
High Tops

High Tops

Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

590 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      vapin nugz
      7 years ago
      1 star

      New Cake Wax!

      I tried some of the new wax PMS had made a bit ago and it's pretty good. There is no more cracking and popping when taking a dab which is awesome. The taste isnt the greatest but the effects were pretty intense and long lasting. Would definitely recommend!
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Vapin' Nugz! We are so pleased to hear that you are enjoying our new wax. Golden Barn is at the top of their game right now, and are so pleased to carry them. Thank you so much for your kind recommendation, and we hope to see you again soon! PMS Management
      Official response3 years ago
      vapin nugz
      9 years ago
      1 star

      Still my Favorite!

      haven't written a review for PMS for a while so here we go with some new things I've tried from them. The UK Cheese has that distinct cheese flavor but is also one of the sweeter types of cheese that I have tasted. The bud smokes really smooth and leaves a nice heady high. it also looks amazing under a loop! 8/10. Now a couple of edibles they have added recently, the Mad Mints and the Full Melt Strawberry Wafflecone. Mad Mints- My wife tried this one because her tolerance is a little lower, the medible is 30 mg. She said it tasted just like an Andes mint and in 45 minutes I could really tell she was feeling it. An hour in she was agreeing with me, it was potent and effective for a small price and enabled her to get a good nights rest. Full Melt Strawberry Wafflecone- This candy reminded me of a strawberry milkshake and taste delicious with a very small hint of cannabis. I like how it was sectioned and actually broke cleanly when split in half. The candy really melts in your mouth and
      vapin nugz
      11 years ago
      1 star

      Keeps getting better!

      Every time the kush 18 comes out it seems to be better than the last, and I cant wait for the grape ape, connie chung or purple cotton to come back out all awesome purple strains. Keep growing awesome bud!!
      vapin nugz
      11 years ago
      1 star

      Love It!!!

      who cares that the prices are a little higher?? you cannot go anywhere else in the springs and get bud of this quality, go ahead and try you will be disappointed. Im surprised they had it at 25 for so long especially with the quality of nutrients they use. Now to the bud. Connie Chung - this is a really good purple, it has its own taste which I cant place but the smoke is amazing and the effects are long lasting, really dense nugs, awesome new strain. Thanks Guys!!
      vapin nugz
      11 years ago
      1 star

      amazing shop!!!

      I am still confused on how people can write reviews for a place they complained about not being able to shop from but nonetheless here I go with another REAL review. Grape Ape- awesome purple nugs that sparkle under the microscope, dense and sticky with a strong grand daddy purple(GDP) taste and smell, the moonrocks of this strain are my favorite yet taste just like the buds and adds at least an hour to the duration be careful though this stuff is potent not much is needed to top off a bowl. Platinum Kush- If you are lucky enough to see this strain in the shop BUY IT, so icy it looks like its sugar coated almost white nugs, trichomes glow under the microscope, awesome kush flavor and smoke with a great duration. Purple Cotton- awesome dense nugs, strong GDP taste I dont get much of the cotton candy out of it but thats fine! Very strong stone that has a good amount of couch lock try not to make plans! great for pain relief or trouble sleeping. Thier edibles are priced better than any o
      vapin nugz
      11 years ago
      1 star

      Favorite Shop

      I have tried a few new strains and some moon rocks and I felt compelled to write another review, Kush #17 - Smell and taste have a more citrus taste then the #18 it has a very nice smoke and high, I would say it is close to the effects of the #18 but not quite as strong... yet :) ATF- very different smell and taste, cant really place it but I love the effects! Awesome pain relief. Northern Lights- Smells and taste much like NL I used to get in Canada years ago, Awesome effects and duration!! Really a great smoke. I grabbed some Pink Kush Moonrocks today, I love how it smells and taste just like pink kush, even on top of other strains the pink kush taste comes out it will add a good hour and a half to the normal duration of the bud you are smoking, awesome stuff for a great price!!! I also love the Nancy B's CBD syrup, it gives pain relief without leaving you stoned. Unlike Nancy B's unbaked brownies, those will leave you very stoned, best prices on edibles I have seen. Thanks guys
      vapin nugz
      11 years ago
      1 star

      Love It!!

      This has been my #1 go to shop for at least 6 months and I have yet to be disappointed, the staff is always amazing and very accommodating which I really appreciate as well. Now on the the good part, the product! Pink Kush kief- wow, excellent taste and great stone, maybe my new favorite thing to sprinkle ontop of my buds! Will add about an hour+ stone to whatever type of bud you're smoking on. 8 Ball Kush- This bud kinda reminds me of a master kush with a hint of og, very tasty in a vape or bowl, effects lasting about 2.5 hrs, very heady and induces alot of laughter. Kush 18!!!!!!! OMG this is THE best strain I have ever smoked, the first batch I got was great but the one I just picked up was amazing!!! So sticky it makes breaking it up nearly impossible, throw it in a grinder!! Or lose alot of tricomes on your fingers, I broke one bud up by hand and my fingers were black as if I had been trimming all day, Amazing stone, truely a one hit product, I dont mind waiting on a list for thi
      J6Needs
      2 years ago
      1 star

      No time for clowns

      Rude and snob staffs who don’t lock door before they close and will make u leave before they close while a customer inside. They let security officer handle customers and not greeting themselves to customers. Not worth ur time while they are unprofessional with a small room that allow only one customer a time means they aren't value customers like Maggie’s farm. I had to cancel my order to not pick it up tomorrow and bought some @ Maggie’s farm that made my night.
      spebley98
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Dissapointing

      Ever since I first got my med card, I have been going to this dispensary nonstop. Today, apparently they couldn’t sell to me because I was talking to my friend in another car, and they thought it was a drug deal. They turned me away from service. So I left, and found a new dispo. I just want to state that my friend does not smoke weed and she was just following me home from my work, because we were going to hang out. I also want to remind the owners of this dispensary, that I have spent hundreds and hundreds of dollars here. Thank you for your discrimination. You just lost a customer. I’ll be going to Primal LLC now. Bye.
      Rosiebaca0
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thanks for the love!
      Official response1 year ago