Select a product to start your order!
High Tops

High Tops

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

590 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      Spankster
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Sexy Nugs!!!

      Great selection of medical strains, high quality and just great bud.
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank You So Much! We Really Appreciate The Feedback! We Have A New Harvest Every Friday To Ensure Customer Satisfaction! We Can't Wait To See You Again!
      Official response4 years ago
      dankydino420
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Fire

      Great bud great people tanner is the man and so is Weston is the man too.
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thanks so much for your review! We think Tanner and Weston are great too! We strive to have the best bud tenders around! Come in and see us again soon!
      Official response5 years ago
      u2boswell461
      8 years ago
      5.0 stars

      the best mom & pop shop

      i love this place... the owner is fantastic and her staff is always pleasant... DO CHECK THIS PLACE OUT
      dondolla719
      9 years ago
      5.0 stars

      wooooooow:)

      Okay i have to say this is by far my favorite place to go to. The guy thats been helping me there is awesome. i feel so welcomed and the two people i have met there are by far the nicest people you'll ever meet and very chill. Now the important part... The bud lol just great im never upset with my purchase. Buds always look frosty. how i like it. THANKYOU PMS for your hard work and dedication.
      JA420
      9 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Consistently great quality bud!

      I've been coming to PMS for about a year now. They've got it goin' on! Consistently their bud is top shelf. Skywalker never fails to impress me, from it's dank taste and aroma to the high, it can't be beat. Every strain here has it's own flavor and effects. Hollands hope tastes like a purple flower, amazing, and it has fantastic pain relief with out making you groggy. Golden goat and Island Sweet Skunk are my go to sativa's here. Check this place out. You won't be sorry!
      5.0 stars

      Most Amazing!!!

      I'm so high I cant think right now let me finish this in a bit......Wow this place rocks!!! No need for me to go any place else .Quality and a fair price with awesome staff. Thanks P.M.S. for keeping your product clean and potent.
      Swamp_Donkey420
      12 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Thank You!!

      Thank you Pain Management Solutions for offering quality medicines to your patients and for always giving superb customer service and care. Ive been coming to Pain Management for just about a month now and never a disappointing experience, during or after my visits. Ive tried several different strains and have never been let down (of course i have my favorites but....). Your prices are awesome and definitely make the trip from Pueblo worth it. Thank You again and keep up the good work. See ya soon!!
      gershmel
      12 years ago
      5.0 stars

      buds

      so this is my favorite buds from pain management and if you havent had them i highly suggest that everyone does...... "Kush 18" is my favorite strain all around its got such a strong diesel taste thats really amazing "Hollands Hope" is second in taste and smoke wise its really fruity and a very smooth smoke not harsh at all "spirit of 76" is a really really smooth smoke and its a really heavy high very long lasting but one bud that is up and coming soon is the diablo and its fire
      KillaKyla
      12 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Buds in Town!

      I really liked how wide of a selection they have here. The meds are top quality, the prices make it even better. Its reasonable for those who cant afford the high priced meds around town.
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thanks so much for the awesome review! It's great to get that kind of feedback from our patients.
      Official response12 years ago
      Boogey
      12 years ago
      5.0 stars

      the best

      Right now there is no better place to get ur meds other than pain management solutions. the r courteous, kind and respectful to there patients. they give great help wit findin wat u need for ur problems. they ask lots of info so they no how to respond to ur cares. great place. Grade A+ for the record. please join us now.
      YoAdrianne
      12 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Love this place! Must try! =)

      I very much enjoyed this dispensary and the staff. They are professional and have great prices and have heard wonderful things about them. I am a new patient there and look forward to returning! Thank you for your caring hospitality, as well as taking the time to answer all of my questions! =)
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thanks Adrianne we look forward to seeing you again.
      Official response12 years ago
      tommy boy
      12 years ago
      5.0 stars

      im love'n it

      well i wonna start by say'n i love the staff. and it is very good for the price you pay im looking forward to going again and keep up the good work.... tommy boy
      korysstickyicky
      12 years ago
      5.0 stars

      by far the best bud quality around

      I don't think you could ever find a dispensary like PMS they treat you like a patient from the moment you walk in the. PMS has some bomb like the og kush 18 it's the most mouth watering bud I have had an awhile and there house atrain white berry is excellent.
      big chris 81
      12 years ago
      5.0 stars

      TOP NOTCH

      this is a great location great people they got great meds and is one of my top pick in the springs
      flexyfish
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Unbeatable prices!

      This is my fav dispensary for sure. The prices are great and they always have dope ass sales The staff is friendly and you rarely have to wait.
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so glad you had a great experience!
      Official response3 months ago
      michexo420
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      The best!!

      Love the deals and quality and service!
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
      Official response3 months ago
      Jesshappyone
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      I love this place

      I recently started frequenting this dispensary again and I haven’t gone anywhere else since. All of the bud tenders are amazing and knowledgeable !
      High TopsColorado Springs
      We are so happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for your kind words!
      Official response3 months ago
      clmeska1128
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great dispensary

      Tausha was my bud tender and was absolutely wonderful. Took the time to explain items to me fro flower to edibles and tinctures. Was very knowledgeable. Will return!
      High TopsColorado Springs
      We are so glad to have Tausha on our team! Thank you so much for the kind words and we hope to see you soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      budd7273
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Jon was my budtender.

      helpful and knowledgeable
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you!
      Official response3 months ago
      BucketHatJones
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Favorite local dispensary!

      Sabrina was my budtender and was terrific at helping with my selection! These guys always have a nice laid back attitude when I come in and are always super helpful!
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Sabrina is awesome! We LOVE to hear it :) We appreciate you!
      Official response3 months ago