Select a product to start your order!
High Tops

High Tops

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

590 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      Mauisurf15
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      My Favorite

      Damon was so awesome!! He hooked me up with great goods and prices!!
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you!
      Official response3 months ago
      Ricospanish75
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      THE best

      Best prices best staff best selection. I love this dispo!
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thanks for the love! See you soon :)
      Official response11 months ago
      Bwilson1204
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Come here!!

      Best place ever!!!! Love the people and the stuff.
      TheDon90
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best

      Everyone is so nice and kind, very respectful. They have great weed quality, I’m terrible with names but each person is always positive and treats you kind.
      hashtagdave420
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispo in Colorado Springs

      Best Budtenders and Bud in town
      420MommaAsh
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      only Dispo I go to no matter what!

      I got my med card in Feb 2021. I went to about 2 other dispos b4 I went to High tops . but once I went I never turned away. They have they best prices best flower best concentrates they are just the flippin BEST all around!! not to mention amazing bud tenders like tge beautiful and ALWAYS positive Kas! and the totally laid back friendly and ALWAYS respectful and knowledgeable Joe! and all other high tops staff! Thanks Ashlei Lawson
      wickedinkman333
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      love this place

      great service. nobody beats the price for this quality of flower. definitely going back!
      lilhaydo23
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      High Tops

      The best Dispo in town by far great prices for great weed
      Bigpopsog420
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great dispensary

      customer service was excellent
      KemRandolph
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      High Tops has the Top Highs

      Quality A+ Price A+ Service A+ Convenience A+ NUFF SAID
      trutimes
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Booked my ticket just to come to this store

      I’m letting y’all no that I’m coming cause my mom beat breast cancer so I can’t wait to get there to see y’all
      dorianna4545
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Tanner

      Tanner was amazing and helped us find the best strains to choose from! Definitely check them out 🔥🥰
      ruderasta85
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      DAT FYA BE HERE

      Always consistent w their strains and potency. Bud tenders always on point thanks to the growers. Damn near best prices in Springs too. Get @ em, bet u wont be disappointed. I don't know what ole boi talking bout they fell off. If their grow didn't catch fire.... he probably wouldn't say that
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank you for yet another great review! We appreciate your business and showing love.
      Official response3 years ago
      JACQUIEBAILEY
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Absolutely love this PLACE... Joey Tanner awesome

      best customer service by far. i can call and pre order.. its the best and convenient. i love high tops!!💯💋
      High TopsColorado Springs
      We love you!!! Thanks for the dope review, @JACQUIEBAILEY!!
      Official response3 years ago
      mista719
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Zach kruse

      Best place ever been wit me years and always come bak joe does great
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank you so much, @mista719! We appreciate you so much! We'll definitely tell Joe about his amazing job performance! Thanks for shouting him out and for being a loyal patient! See ya soon fam!
      Official response4 years ago
      Rbids
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best in town

      My go to shop. I love the flower. The staff is hella chill. You can’t go wrong here
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Hey @Rbids, thanks for leaving us a review. We're so happy to be your go-to and look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      jessicarecard
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      jessica recard

      this is my first time in a store and they have amazing bud tenders and amazing prices and top shelf Flower
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thanks for the review, @jessicarecard! We are so happy to hear you stopped in and we truly hope we get to see you again!
      Official response4 years ago
      lilloco719
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      🍒

      proud long time member glad to have 88 cherries back by far my most favorite. tried scroopy noopers the other day and was 🔥
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thanks so much for the review, @lilloco719! We appreciate your loyalty and are so glad to hear you're happy with the products! See ya again soon fam!
      Official response4 years ago
      lilloco719
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      love it but running out way to often now

      been a member for a long time..lately been running out of flower alot
      High TopsColorado Springs
      We appreciate your long time loyalty! We do apologize for the inconvenience it may cause with us running low on flower lately. We did have a fire in one of our bigger grows that has set us back. Bare with us and we'll be back in action shortly! Thanks again!
      Official response4 years ago
      Dosmun
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service and prices...excellent flower

      Always enjoy coming into this place...the people are very helpful and knowledgeable about what they sell...
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank You Very Much For Being A Loyal Customer!! And Thanks For The Great Feedback!!
      Official response4 years ago