Select a product to start your order!
High Tops

High Tops

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

590 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      dannysmoke69
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      I placed an online order last night and five minutes later went to go pick it up, even though I didn’t get the text saying that it was ready yet. Literally within five minutes of me, putting in my order, I arrived at the dispensary and was greeted by Nelly, which gave me impeccable customer service, demonstrated her knowledge base AND had my order already ready and set aside for me. High tops, in my opinion, is the absolute best dispensary in Colorado Springs
      High TopsColorado Springs
      We are so lucky to have Nelly on our team of rockstars! We're so glad you had a great experience. Thank you for the kind review!
      Official response1 month ago
      R3P
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      Great service great bud

      They have knowledge an experience on all the bud an the bud is great an the prices are always good.
      Najaal12
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      The spot

      Great prices and friendly staff ☺️
      jjazabell
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      One of the best dispos in town

      Always super friendly and quick
      Tanner4816
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      best dispo

      Fireass weed good prices check em out
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Awesome! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
      Official response22 days ago
      jesshappy1
      28 days ago
      5 stars

      Only place I shop.

      These folks are top notch! The bud tenders are awesome
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank you for your review! We appreciate you! Thank you for your kind words!
      Official response22 days ago
      Annie256280
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      Was nice to the newbie

      New to the Medical side of the dispensaries and was referred to High Tops. Was greeted upon entering by the budtenders Rose and Andy. They both were very helpful and knowledgeable in the products that they had to offer. Rose took the time to explain the different strains and what they could possibly help with. I do appreciate her help so very much 'This store will be my go to for quality flower. Thanks
      High TopsColorado Springs
      We are so lucky to have Rose and Andy on our team of rock stars! We are so glad you had great first experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
      Official response22 days ago
      flexyfish
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Unbeatable prices!

      This is my fav dispensary for sure. The prices are great and they always have dope ass sales The staff is friendly and you rarely have to wait.
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so glad you had a great experience!
      Official response22 days ago
      michexo420
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      The best!!

      Love the deals and quality and service!
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
      Official response1 month ago
      Jesshappyone
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      I love this place

      I recently started frequenting this dispensary again and I haven’t gone anywhere else since. All of the bud tenders are amazing and knowledgeable !
      High TopsColorado Springs
      We are so happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for your kind words!
      Official response1 month ago
      clmeska1128
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary

      Tausha was my bud tender and was absolutely wonderful. Took the time to explain items to me fro flower to edibles and tinctures. Was very knowledgeable. Will return!
      High TopsColorado Springs
      We are so glad to have Tausha on our team! Thank you so much for the kind words and we hope to see you soon!
      Official response1 month ago
      budd7273
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Jon was my budtender.

      helpful and knowledgeable
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you!
      Official response1 month ago
      BucketHatJones
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Favorite local dispensary!

      Sabrina was my budtender and was terrific at helping with my selection! These guys always have a nice laid back attitude when I come in and are always super helpful!
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Sabrina is awesome! We LOVE to hear it :) We appreciate you!
      Official response1 month ago
      oce_leilani
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      First and one of my fav dispos

      Love this place, never had a bad experience. All the bud tenders are super kind and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!
      High TopsColorado Springs
      So glad you had a good experience! We can't wait to see you again!
      Official response1 month ago
      Darnell150
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Love coming here!

      One of the best dispos in town if not THE best😊
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank you for your review! We appreciate you! Thank you for your kind words!
      Official response1 month ago
      KSavage365
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Favorites Dispensary by far

      Top of the line staff and amazing product A+ in my book
      High TopsColorado Springs
      We are so lucky to have our amazing staff! We appreciate YOU!
      Official response1 month ago
      mrcurtk59
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      outstanding prices and services

      on Thursday September 29th i had received the best customer service by my budtender jayden.Not only did he help me the selection for me he helped me get the best deals 10/10 highly recommend~CJk
      High TopsColorado Springs
      We are so lucky to have Jayden on our team of rockstars! We're so glad you had a great experience. Thank you for the kind review!
      Official response1 month ago
      mfrias3473
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      High Tops

      Love the products...love the people!
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Love to hear it! Thank you for the kind words!!
      Official response1 month ago
      turtlebuds
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great product and prices :)

      My new favorite dispensary in the Springs!
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Awesome! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
      Official response1 month ago
      deegrate
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The best flower...the best prices.

      I can ALWAYS find the highest THC content in the best looking and best smelling buds in the city. Everyday prices at High Tops are right about where most other dispensaries advertise limited-time-only sale prices and the budtenders are the friendliest people you'll meet. Stop in to see "Kas"... she's amazing.
      High TopsColorado Springs
      Thank you for your review! We appreciate you! Thank you for your kind words!
      Official response1 month ago