Select a product to start your order!
High Tea Cannabis Co - Windsor

High Tea Cannabis Co - Windsor

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

5.0

5 reviews

leeweed1
4 months ago
5 stars

High Quali-Tea Cannabis

The staff were friendly and there was fast service! Great products and selection. Highly recommend
High Tea Cannabis Co - WindsorWindsor
Thank you for the great review! We're glad you had a good experience with us. Also, high quali-tea was a good play on words haha.
Official Response4 months ago
JaysonXx
4 months ago
5 stars

Friendly staff and nice selection

Great product selection!! The staff was so nice and educated over the phone. will definitely recommend to my friends!
High Tea Cannabis Co - WindsorWindsor
Much love! Thank you for the review and recommendation.
Official Response4 months ago
KidGang
4 months ago
5 stars

Must Visit

Have you been there? I am happy with my purchase and thanks to High Tea! They're simply the best. You will definitely love their customer services.
High Tea Cannabis Co - WindsorWindsor
Glad you are happy with your purchase! We appreciate you recommending us to others. 🔥
Official Response4 months ago
stonerbabe11
5 months ago
5 stars

Great products, amazing prices

The staff is so friendly and helpful and were great at recommending products. But the best part is the prices... lowest ones I’ve seen! Will be back.
High Tea Cannabis Co - WindsorWindsor
Glad you love our staff and our discounts. Hopefully we'll see you again!
Official Response4 months ago
JWD101
5 months ago
5 stars

Best Cannabis Shop in Windsor

WOW this place just opened up and I already love it. The staff was super friendly and the service was super fast. All I did was place the order then once it was ready drove up to the drive thru. There I was there was greeted by staff at the window, my I.D was Checked as well as my credit card and then I got my weed plus a couple free lighters! Defiantly headed back here thanks High Tea!
High Tea Cannabis Co - WindsorWindsor
Thank you for the amazing review!!! We try to have a great team and smooth process and are happy you had this experience.
Official Response4 months ago