Select a product to start your online order!
High Tea Cannabis Co - 50 Kennedy Rd S

High Tea Cannabis Co - 50 Kennedy Rd S

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

24 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

car87olds
2 months ago
5 stars

Loved the atmosphere there

Staff was friendly and attentive, including the price of things in store
High Tea Cannabis Co - 50 Kennedy Rd SBrampton
Thanks for the five stars! We really appreciate the kind words, and are happy to hear you had a good experience with our store and low prices! We always strive to provide high quality weed at the best price possible.
Official Response10 days ago
JessicaPaul1
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome service

Hands down one of the best spots that has opened up in Brampton. They have excellent product and great employees.
carlinablue
2 months ago
5 stars

Fast and Efficient

Great delivery service! It was fast and easy. Can't wait to order from here again.
JaysonXx
2 months ago
5 stars

Great delivery service

Ordered online and got my weed in less than 3 hours!!! AMAZING customer service and friendly staff!
Emily111111
2 months ago
5 stars

Weed Delivery

I got a weed delivery today, I ordered in the morning and the order came within like two hours (Brampton location). Super happy customer right here!!!
JamieSteel
2 months ago
5 stars

New User

I am a new user, so I really appreciated the help i was provided by the stuff at High Tea. They went through the product and helped me select something I liked
ColdHeartedAK
2 months ago
5 stars

Cool New Store

High-T is a new store in Brampton that meets the needs of new and experienced users of Cannabis. The store has an amazing vibe with the local art showcased in store. Definitely worth the visit. Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Fast and easy ordering. Worth the visit
Loudyy
2 months ago
5 stars

Service was amazing

The pickup service was amazing, looking forward to having the actual store open!
JayRegine
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Budtenders are extremely helpful and very polite. Helped me get what I was looking for quickly
whoslana
2 months ago
5 stars

Good Customer Service

I don't usually write reviews but the staff are really nice. The other dispensaries i drive to have literally the worst customer service so im really happy they are now delivering to Georgetown :).
SJL_
2 months ago
5 stars

super excited about this new store

this store just opened up 10 mins from my house and it’s the perfect store for me to get my weed from. both the ordering online and the curb side pickup process was smooth, quick, and the staff was super nice, i was even able to call the store and get my questions answered. when i was there i heard they are starting deliveries on February 12th- perfect for when i don’t feel like driving to pick it up myself.
TheDopeKid
2 months ago
5 stars

I got the T

Dope spot, weed is stellar, staff is chill and super helpful
rockzu
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Service!

Just ordered from High Tea for curbside. No issues, quick service. Staff was friendly, looks like a cool place too. The location is also prime, with the mall entrance which is clutch during winter. Great selection of product, and I spoke to the staff they will be increasing their selection over time. I def recommend this place
High Tea Cannabis Co - 50 Kennedy Rd SBrampton
Thank you for the great review! Glad to hear you had such a great experience at our store, and hope to see you again soon. (We also are excited to host events once the pandemic chills out, lots of big plans in the works!)
Official Response10 days ago
LComm
2 months ago
5 stars

The Best!

This place is great! With a wide variety of products at a competitive price for everyone's budget. The staff are friendly and extremely knowledgeable, they will take the time to answer all questions. Easy online ordering plus same day pick up . All around great experience, would highly recommend!
tellmyparents
2 months ago
5 stars

favourite dispensary in Brampton

I ordered over the phone for curbside pickup and the staff was some of the nicest people ever. Great vibes all around. They recommended a strain I've never tried before and I think it's my new favourite (Sunset). The whole thing was so fast and easy, this is definitely my new favourite dispensary.
Catherine_Howards
2 months ago
5 stars

Quick Turnaround time

I placed my order, and it was ready in record time!
ktanti
2 months ago
5 stars

Great products and service!!

Came to pick up a thc cartridge and pre-rolls and had a super easy experience with the budtenders who know their products and want you to leave satisfied!
jh_123456
2 months ago
5 stars

Wow!!! Just wow

Educated budtenders, I called and they were knowledgable about products. I ordered online for curbside, it was easy and quick. Very happy I found them. Hands down the best weedstore!!!
jessehazed21
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing selection and knowledgeable staff

The staff at High-T are very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had about certain products. Can't wait to order for delivery !
KALLEN97
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Spot

Decided to try this new Brampton dispensary and it was dope! Easy to order and quick turnaround time. Their website is cool as well so I'm excited to see the space in person when things open back up.