Select a product to start your order!
High Tea Cannabis Co - Brampton

High Tea Cannabis Co - Brampton

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.5

26 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

      car87olds
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Loved the atmosphere there

      Staff was friendly and attentive, including the price of things in store
      High Tea Cannabis Co - BramptonBrampton
      Thanks for the five stars! We really appreciate the kind words, and are happy to hear you had a good experience with our store and low prices! We always strive to provide high quality weed at the best price possible.
      Official Response1 year ago
      JessicaPaul1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      Hands down one of the best spots that has opened up in Brampton. They have excellent product and great employees.
      High Tea Cannabis Co - BramptonBrampton
      Sweet thank you! We appreciate it. 🙏🏽
      Official Response1 year ago
      carlinablue
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fast and Efficient

      Great delivery service! It was fast and easy. Can't wait to order from here again.
      High Tea Cannabis Co - BramptonBrampton
      Thank you Carlina!
      Official Response1 year ago
      JaysonXx
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great delivery service

      Ordered online and got my weed in less than 3 hours!!! AMAZING customer service and friendly staff!
      High Tea Cannabis Co - BramptonBrampton
      Sweet review thank you and we're glad you had a dope experience with us!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Emily111111
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Weed Delivery

      I got a weed delivery today, I ordered in the morning and the order came within like two hours (Brampton location). Super happy customer right here!!!
      High Tea Cannabis Co - BramptonBrampton
      Thanks for the stellar review! Glad to hear we exceeded your expectations, we will work to continue to do so!
      Official Response11 months ago
      JamieSteel
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      New User

      I am a new user, so I really appreciated the help i was provided by the stuff at High Tea. They went through the product and helped me select something I liked
      High Tea Cannabis Co - BramptonBrampton
      Glad we were able to help you find something you liked! 🌿
      Official Response1 year ago
      ColdHeartedAK
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Cool New Store

      High-T is a new store in Brampton that meets the needs of new and experienced users of Cannabis. The store has an amazing vibe with the local art showcased in store. Definitely worth the visit. Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Fast and easy ordering. Worth the visit
      High Tea Cannabis Co - BramptonBrampton
      We've since opened 3 more locations across Southern Ontario, and want to thank you for your support and for these kind words 🙌 All the love we've gotten so far has been amazing, and we can't wait to keep growing!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Loudyy
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Service was amazing

      The pickup service was amazing, looking forward to having the actual store open!
      High Tea Cannabis Co - BramptonBrampton
      We love to hear it! Hope you'll swing by the store now that things are open ;)
      Official Response11 months ago
      JayRegine
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service

      Budtenders are extremely helpful and very polite. Helped me get what I was looking for quickly
      High Tea Cannabis Co - BramptonBrampton
      Thanks so much for this great review, we're glad we could help you find what you were looking for!
      Official Response11 months ago
      whoslana
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good Customer Service

      I don't usually write reviews but the staff are really nice. The other dispensaries i drive to have literally the worst customer service so im really happy they are now delivering to Georgetown :).
      High Tea Cannabis Co - BramptonBrampton
      We love to hear it! Will pass the message along to our retail staff 🙌
      Official Response11 months ago
      SJL_
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      super excited about this new store

      this store just opened up 10 mins from my house and it’s the perfect store for me to get my weed from. both the ordering online and the curb side pickup process was smooth, quick, and the staff was super nice, i was even able to call the store and get my questions answered. when i was there i heard they are starting deliveries on February 12th- perfect for when i don’t feel like driving to pick it up myself.
      High Tea Cannabis Co - BramptonBrampton
      Glad to hear you had such a positive experience with us! Hope to see you again soon, bud.
      Official Response11 months ago
      TheDopeKid
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I got the T

      Dope spot, weed is stellar, staff is chill and super helpful
      High Tea Cannabis Co - BramptonBrampton
      We love to hear it! So glad you had such a great experience with us 🙌
      Official Response11 months ago
      rockzu
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Service!

      Just ordered from High Tea for curbside. No issues, quick service. Staff was friendly, looks like a cool place too. The location is also prime, with the mall entrance which is clutch during winter. Great selection of product, and I spoke to the staff they will be increasing their selection over time. I def recommend this place
      High Tea Cannabis Co - BramptonBrampton
      Thank you for the great review! Glad to hear you had such a great experience at our store, and hope to see you again soon. (We also are excited to host events once the pandemic chills out, lots of big plans in the works!)
      Official Response1 year ago
      tellmyparents
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      favourite dispensary in Brampton

      I ordered over the phone for curbside pickup and the staff was some of the nicest people ever. Great vibes all around. They recommended a strain I've never tried before and I think it's my new favourite (Sunset). The whole thing was so fast and easy, this is definitely my new favourite dispensary.
      High Tea Cannabis Co - BramptonBrampton
      So good to hear! Will pass the message along to the retail staff 🙌
      Official Response11 months ago
      ktanti
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great products and service!!

      Came to pick up a thc cartridge and pre-rolls and had a super easy experience with the budtenders who know their products and want you to leave satisfied!
      High Tea Cannabis Co - BramptonBrampton
      Glad you left happy...and hopefully even happier once you got home 😉
      Official Response1 year ago
      jh_123456
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Wow!!! Just wow

      Educated budtenders, I called and they were knowledgable about products. I ordered online for curbside, it was easy and quick. Very happy I found them. Hands down the best weedstore!!!
      High Tea Cannabis Co - BramptonBrampton
      We're happy too! Did we just become best buds?
      Official Response1 year ago
      jessehazed21
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing selection and knowledgeable staff

      The staff at High-T are very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had about certain products. Can't wait to order for delivery !
      High Tea Cannabis Co - BramptonBrampton
      Thank you! Glad we were able to help.
      Official Response1 year ago
      KALLEN97
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Spot

      Decided to try this new Brampton dispensary and it was dope! Easy to order and quick turnaround time. Their website is cool as well so I'm excited to see the space in person when things open back up.
      High Tea Cannabis Co - BramptonBrampton
      Thank you! We have tried to craft a space that seems less clinical than the typical dispensary.
      Official Response1 year ago
      btown_rep1212
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Positive vibes only!

      One of the best shopping experiences I've had in a while! The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable about cannabis products. By far the best weed shop in town!
      High Tea Cannabis Co - BramptonBrampton
      Dope review. Appreciate your support!
      Official Response1 year ago
      btown89
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellent customer service!

      One of the best dispensaries I've been to in a while! Friendly and knowledgeable staff that were able to answer all my questions. Product assortment is superior to other stores in Brampton. Would highly recommend!
      High Tea Cannabis Co - BramptonBrampton
      Thanks for the great review! See you around.
      Official Response1 year ago