Select a product to start your order!
High Society - I-35 24/7

High Society - I-35 24/7

Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee

Reviews

4.7

1,101 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (36)

Price (30)

      owalter1
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best

      They are the best. Always have the 🔥. I have been to other places n they have nothing on theses guys. Staff is always nice and welcome u as u come through the door. Love this place
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High Society - I-35 24/7South Oklahoma City
      Thank you for the review! We really appreciate you! We hope to see you again very soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      merrycherrycakes
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      To corporate or owner

      I will NEVER go anywhere else for my medical needs. Billy has been an amazing manager and has always assisted me with my illness. I’ve had emergency surgeries and have been almost incapacitated. They have accommodated me with sympathy and understanding and zero judgement. I’ve been going to the location near I/35 and nowhere else since I walked through the doors. They make me feel comfortable with my disability and have patience for years when it comes to my questions and concerns. Not to mention 24/7 so if I have a flair up, they are there for me. Thank you Billy!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High Society - I-35 24/7South Oklahoma City
      Thank you for the review! We really appreciate you coming in time and time again! We are here to help. Billy is an amazing human, and we all love working with him. He has a big heart and loves helping as much as he possibly can. He definitely does go that extra mile. We cannot wait to see you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      merrycherrycakes
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Praise for employee

      Chloe helped me when there was an issue with a purchase and made it up, ten fold. We tested the cartridge on a fresh vape and confirmed it was defunct for me, giving me an even trade for the same product. Now I know if I believe a product might be defunct, that I’ll receive an adequate and even replacement. I feel even safer shopping and spending my money here. Of course you MUST come back immediately which I had no issue with. Always check!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High Society - I-35 24/7South Oklahoma City
      Thanks for leaving a review! One thing is we are big on customer service! We are always willing to make things right, and it makes me beyond happy that you're so comfortable shopping with us! I loved helping you, you were so sweet! I cannot wait to see you again!
      Official response2 years ago
      BigMarquis
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good service

      Very nice people love the customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High Society - I-35 24/7South Oklahoma City
      Thanks for the review! We hope to see you again, very soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      HJWilly
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great

      Great vibes and good flower
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High Society - I-35 24/7South Oklahoma City
      Thank you for the review we hope to see you soon! You should try out the donkey butter!
      Official response2 years ago
      tandramead
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Beat medical dispensary in Oklahoma City

      Knowledgeable, helpful, Amazing staff! Won't go anywhere else.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High Society - I-35 24/7South Oklahoma City
      Thank you for the review! We appreciate you coming in and shopping with us!! Stay medicated my friend!😊💚💜💚
      Official response7 months ago
      phenry2022
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love High Society

      Loved the exp. It was my 1st time at a dispensary since I got my License and they were so nice and helpful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High Society - I-35 24/7South Oklahoma City
      This is Abigail at High Society, so glad that we could be a good first experience for you! Just to let you know we've dropped a lot of our prices again, hope to see you back again soon!😜
      Official response10 months ago
      Terri888
      1 day ago
      5 stars

      Best experience

      I have been coming here for awhile and always come back. Brandi and Chris are very knowledgeable of products and will explain if needed will always direct you to proper medication. Come by and see them!!! Such a variety of products.
      Saelplow
      1 day ago
      5 stars

      Great dispo and good prices

      Good service and great people
      High Society - I-35 24/7South Oklahoma City
      Thank you so much for the review, we hope to see you again soon!
      Official response11 hours ago
      5 stars

      Great service from brandy

      Love this shop! Great service, great options!
      High Society - I-35 24/7South Oklahoma City
      Thank you for your review! We appreciate you shopping with High Society , we can't wait to see you again!
      Official response2 days ago
      rogersanthe
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      awesome bud

      The pre rolls are awesome and friendly and helpful
      High Society - I-35 24/7South Oklahoma City
      Thank you for the review, we hope to see you again soon!
      Official response4 days ago
      scottymorris90
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Aswome

      Aswome place always helpful
      High Society - I-35 24/7South Oklahoma City
      Thank you so much for the review, we can't wait to see you again!
      Official response4 days ago
      Anthonybarnes82
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Jackson

      Jackson was very helpful and knowledgeable nice establishment
      High Society - I-35 24/7South Oklahoma City
      Thank you so much for the review, We can't wait to see you again!
      Official response4 days ago
      tandramead
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      won't go anywhere else

      the staff here is so extremely knowledgeable and very friendly the prices and quality are always the best. their reward program is hands down the best.
      High Society - I-35 24/7South Oklahoma City
      Thank you so much for the review, we are so happy you choose High Society for your medical needs! We can't wait to see you again!
      Official response21 days ago
      amoore01
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      They’ve always been so patient and helpful. They carry the best concentrates and gummies. Highly recommended
      High Society - I-35 24/7South Oklahoma City
      Thank you so much for the review, we are so happy you choose High Society for medical needs! We can't wait to see you again!
      Official response22 days ago
      higheyesseeing
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Review

      Eathin was really cool good buds and good prices good deals and first time deals
      High Society - I-35 24/7South Oklahoma City
      Thank you so much for the review, we can't wait to see you again!!
      Official response22 days ago
      WMUser737597802
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      Love the selection and prices.

      Olivia’s the best hands down!
      High Society - I-35 24/7South Oklahoma City
      Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate you shopping with High Society and can't wait to see you again!
      Official response25 days ago
      thatonestonerboi
      28 days ago
      5 stars

      first time in

      D and Zach are both very friendly and knowledgeable about there produxt very impressive lay out for my first time
      High Society - I-35 24/7South Oklahoma City
      Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 days ago
      bellablaze22
      28 days ago
      5 stars

      good morning

      Chris was knowledgeable on products and good customer servive
      High Society - I-35 24/7South Oklahoma City
      Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate you shopping with High Society and can't wait to see you again!
      Official response25 days ago
      kenzieeee1996
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great dispo

      I love HighSociety. Ethan was great and very helpful!
      High Society - I-35 24/7South Oklahoma City
      Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate you shopping with High Society and can't wait to see you again!
      Official response25 days ago