High Society - Recreational

High Society - Recreational

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.2

22 reviews

      Alice83
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      First timer

      Friendly and knowledgeable staff - went in to see the world of dabbing and to get started and got a small dab bong for $10! Wasn't sure what type of wax to start with. Savannah asked me "how I wanted to feel" and I went with Sticky Buds "Hawaiian Fog." I wasn't disappointed at all :) Super happy and I'm lifetime customer. :) :)
      Justice1979
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Manager of local Motel

      Absolutely the best store, great pepole, great products and awesome deals
      KeveKev
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      By far the best place

      I've been to shops all over California and Washington this is my favorite. The staff is right, the price is right, and I leave with a smile every time. A definite place to stop by.
      Antman93
      4 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Favorite Store in Everett

      Always enjoy my visits to this store. The staff is very friendly and educated, able to help me find whatever it is I'm looking for with ease. They also have a large selection of brands to choose from to make sure you get exactly what you're looking for, as well as reasonable prices for all their selections. My favorite stop off when I'm in Everett!
      GreenGumby
      8 years ago
      4.6 stars

      I've been very happy with this shop

      I've visited this shop a few times, and have left happy each time. The staff was always courteous and answered all my questions. I also like how they keep their prices updated on this page often as well. Some strains they carry are more cost competitive than others. Compared to the prices of other shops the Cheese Quake I had was great for the price. I also tried the Thai which, while not as great a deal, does kick like a mule. If you can't grab a parking spot out front there's parking along 19th street whichever direction you're coming from.
      Stack
      6 years ago
      4.4 stars

      Comfortable shop

      Staff is generally knowledgeable and able to offer good suggestions based on what you want. Prices are still at prohibition levels but they do a good job offering deals every day of the week to get around it. The quality of bud and oil varies by week, be sure to look carefully and happy smoking.
      nsize
      6 years ago
      4.2 stars

      Pretty Solid Place

      I've been coming here for quite some time now and finally decided to put something up here. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Their prices are fairly priced for the quality of product they have. They have something priced for everyone. You can get out the door with an $8 gram! They have come a long way since I began coming here. The only negative thing I have to say is the parking is a little sketchy due to no parking lot. They have on street parking but it may be a little hard sometimes due to everyone likes going there so spaces fill up fast. Don't park at the PHO guy's parking lot, he'll have you towed in a heartbeat. Almost found out the hard way.
      lilahcatherine
      5 months ago
      4 stars

      Regular Customer

      I’ve been going to High Society for about two years now. I’ve only ever had one not so great experience, and that was over product & not the people. Though I really wish there was better parking, the rest of my experience each time has been a delight. I recommend them to many people I know because you can tell they’re not just trying to sell a product - they actually want to connect, and I think that’s pretty great.
      CarlosDelValle
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      Good shop, friendly staff

      This isn't my go to shop, but every time I come in I find a good deal and the staff is nothing but friendly and fun. Also, why Weedmaps got so many cranky MFr's on it?
      chad1227
      7 years ago
      3.8 stars

      good place

      ice been to 6 different shops now and this one has the cheapest over paid weed the staff is really cool people but I wish they would offer ten dollar grams it would make it to where I didn't want to go get my medical card but overall ok prices good selection great people needs more parking
      High Society - RecreationalEverett / Snohomish County
      We would love for you to visit us during our $10 Tuesday special.
      Official Response
      jetfiremike
      5 years ago
      3.6 stars

      Going downhill quickly.

      What was a great shop now had very basic product at inflated prices. Half the time, it seems they don’t even know what product they have in stock. Not worth the effort at this point.
      carieh
      5 years ago
      3.2 stars

      Disappointed

      High priced. I am tired of selling their product to myself. They need to go over the deals and cross sell.
      bnizzy47
      6 years ago
      3.2 stars

      Save $2 Tuesday

      Uhhh I thought 2-for-Tuesday was supposed to be a deal? I got more ripped off than regular price? 😂🤘🏼 $22 for 2 joints is not a deal
      DrC1aw
      3 years ago
      3 stars

      Middle of the pack

      I don't have a bad thing to say about this shop. It's location is decent, the ambiance is kinda clinical, the staff was nice and I was in and out. There's definately worse shops in Everett but there are also better ones too.
      SasquatchDevier
      4 years ago
      2.8 stars

      One bad egg...(blake)

      I like to come to this shop because it's close to home.. but whenever I seemed to be helped by one specific employee they 1. Don't listen to what you're asking for 2. He will not Acknowledge . 3. Doesn't know what product has trying to even sell to you.. it makes me really disappointed because I don't like to go anywhere else but he ruins my experience every single time I shop here
      2.6 stars

      Could be much better. Only time will tell.

      Nice staff, but nothing special about them, so I gave them a 4. But lets hit the nail on the head and get down to brass tax as SG would say, price and product, lower the price and replace the product with some gold leaf and cavi cones, the last time I bought a cavi it was 10 each, now bring that back and add a punch card for each 15 spent and your in business.
      weedaholic1945
      6 years ago
      2.4 stars

      Eh

      This place was pretty disappointing. Too expensive.
      Vdub2016
      6 years ago
      1.8 stars

      Be Alert

      Be alert when you come to this place. Make sure they drop the reciept in the bag. No reciept was offered. Shorted product. Basically paid 2x the ammount for 1 item. I immediantly call and recieved no help or understanding.
      Honestreview88
      4 years ago
      1 star

      Very Disappointed- bait & switch here!

      Went in for a product that I had been using for some time to help with Sleep. They didn’t have it and I was about to leave. Then the customer service agent tried to tell me there was a better product that would help my Sleep even more. It was a 40-20 thc-cbd product. I was skeptical but I’m usually willing to try new things especially with the 10minute glowing review the csr gave me. Tried for two nights and this product did next to nothing. It’s not my first go with cannibus either. I went back to the store to return a faulty product (it might have just been old, it was the least effective product I’ve ever tried so something was wrong). The manager took it in the back to test and said he couldn’t return bc smoke still came out. Ha. I told him yea, but something is wrong with the oil itself and he tried to spin it like I didn’t know anything about how cannabidiol helps my sleep. *I have multiple cbd, thc and cbd projects that I use and try out. He said no return but I could buy another product at a slight discount. They didn’t even have anything that would work and the products he recommend for my sleep were opposite of what I was recommend three days prior (hence the thc-cbd product I was trying to return). The problem is that the first csr gave me contradictory information of the details of the product than what the manager told me. That’s a big discrepancy and even voicing my frustration and confusion over the situation they did nothing other than sell me a shoddy product and didn’t stand behind trying to do right by the customer. They screwed me so they’ll probably do the same to you. It’s not worth the risk of them taking advantage of you and making it seem like it’s your fault. Good luck, I’d stay FAR AWAY from “low-life” society if I were you!
      Dinotyson
      4 years ago
      1 star

      unfriendly

      Been here a few times and the employees can't seemed to be bothered to help you. Rude and not very helpful plus their prices are more expensive then others in the area.