Select a product to start your order!
High Society - OKC 24/7

High Society - OKC 24/7

Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.7

1,305 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (73)

Price (69)

RekaD
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always 💥

Even the house flower smoke, if I go somewhere I feel like I’m cheating
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@RekaD - Thank you! We do our best to have great choices on all our tiers. Thank you for being a loyal customer and we look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response28 days ago
RekaD
4 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Granola Funk

🔥🔥🔥 I’ve smoked quite a few strains, and this one is definitely in my top 3 favs!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ScoutRock
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Much better

Great deals and friendly staff. I don't usually go anywhere else unless I am in out of the area.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@ScoutRock - Thank you for the 5 stars! Our goal is to always give you the best product(s) and service in the industry! We look forward to seeing you again! Have a great day!
Official Response1 month ago
ScoutRock
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

No service

Used email approval all over but this place will need to see physical copy of card
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@ScoutRock - Under OMMA rules - If this was your first Medical Marijuana Card you must wait to receive the actual card. Had this been a renewal and within the 30 day grace period of your expiration date - the email would have worked. I hope you have received your card by now and are willing to give us a try? Have a great day
Official Response2 months ago
Mandygonzalez
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always on point

Yet another satisfying trip here. Not only do they have amazing products, fantastic tenders, and great deals, but they take such amazing care of customers. They fact that they offer curbside care, but communicate deals with you that might better fit your needs, they establish trust and that comfort is priceless. I'm proud to call this my home dispensary.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@Mandygonzalez - We are very pleased to hear you have made us your go to dispensary! Each of our wonderful Budtenders is Leafly certified. We also very much pride ourselves in trying our best to establish those connections with our patients. Have a great day and see you again soon!
Official Response9 months ago
Mandygonzalez
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Class act dispensary

Everytime I come into this dispensary I am immediately met with smiles and an amazing vibe. All the tenders are so into their job and so knowledgeable. The only dispensary I go to.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@Mandygonzalez - All of our Budtenders are Leafly Certified! We strive to create the best environment for you to shop comfortably in. Look forward to seeing you again!!
Official Response10 months ago
level7wizard
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Lemme try this again...

I posted a review before, but didn’t have time to give detail until now! I seriously love this place 🖤 High Society has a huge selection & I’m always treated very nicely when I come in. they might just be my new go-to spot... I tried a medicine man brand pen, which I liked a lot. I’ll choose those when I’m in the mood for a cart. Other than that, I’ve only got some Smokie’s gummies but they were having an awesome deal on those! They have great incentives to come back, but the customer service alone will do the trick on that. Can’t wait to try their buds & concentrates! thanks y’all!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
level7wizard - Thanks for the 5 star review!
Official Response1 year ago
DankDae
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always have an ace experience!

This dispensary never lets me down! They're friendly, accurate, and super helpful!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@DankDae - This is what we want to hear! We want all of our customers to feel this way. Thank you for letting us help you and we look forward to seeing you next time! Have a great day!
Official Response3 months ago
RekaD
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥

Never disappointed, love the loyalty points!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@RekaD - Thank you!! I think our Loyalty program is the best in the state! Gotta love seeing the points go up.
Official Response8 months ago
codye13
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome!

Awesome place, Awesome People and Great product. The Flower I got was amazing quality.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@codye13- Thank you codye13! We are so pleased you had such a great experience. This is our goal for every customer! I am a bit partial but I think our flower is the best too. We hope to see you in the future!
Official Response1 year ago
Maryjanes420000
4 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Seeds

So online pick up is basically next day when order was ready but thank god I went in that night before pick up because it was filled with seeds. I wouldn’t recommend this place. The selection wasn’t as good or priced right. I think it should be banned selling seedy weed it’s a disgrace to the medical marijuana. The whole time living in Colorado I never paid more then 100 ounce for top sometime buy one get one free. Never a seed. Cali was a lot more money for ounce but it’s Cali. Then I had my card it Michigan and Arizona. No seeds but here in OKC the stores are filled with seedy weed. Disgusting 🤮
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@Maryjanes420000- Our online system is WeedMaps and there are outages at times. However, you can always call the store at 405-730-2441 to check on your order. Our "Sun Grown" flower can have seeds occasionally but we feel it is worth the price and apologize that you were not pleased. Hopefully you will give us another chance. Your High Society Family
Official Response3 months ago
shahid10ave
9 days ago
5 stars

High Hospitality

Best service I’ve had so far from the security, bud tender, and owner.
DonPeyote
9 days ago
5 stars

great flower, great prices, awesome budtenders

shout out to CAL! thanks for always being open
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@DonPeyote - Thanks! Callen is a great budtender and will always put you in the right direction. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you anytime....24/7.
Official Response5 days ago
Battle123
14 days ago
5 stars

ona of the best dispo in okc

it’s lovey u don’t need a woman wit dis place💯
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@Battle123 - Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to you visiting more often. Until next time....
Official Response12 days ago
cjm231
14 days ago
5 stars

Great experience

Deanna was very helpful and knowledgeable and was able to make specific suggestions for products to help with my conditions. The product all looked to be top quality and the shop was nicely organized and professional. Prices were very good for high quality Cannabis.
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@cjm231 - Thank you for the kind words! Deanna definitely knows her stuff and can always point you in the right direction. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again! Have a great day!
Official Response12 days ago
MyNameIsHeff420
17 days ago
5 stars

Definitely going back

First time going in there and was amazed at the selection they have. But what really sold me was the dab bar. Definitely am going back and recommend everyone to stop on by and check it out.
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@MyNameIsHeff420 - I KNOW! It's great, right? We were SO excited to get this and I don't see many shops doing it this way. We're glad it's something that YOU love and want. We are here for you 24/7 and look forward to seeing you many times. Have a great day.
Official Response15 days ago
WMUser594640781
28 days ago
5 stars

Very professional

Wow that’s all I can say very professional budtenders
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@WMUser594640781 - Thank you for the kind words. We do our best to respect the patients just as much as the medicine. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you next time.
Official Response23 days ago
StonerMom89
1 month ago
5 stars

Best in OKC

rae is my girl always very helpful and friendly....the girl up here are the best
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@StonerMom89 - This is what we love to hear! Rae is very knowledgeable and approachable - always helping and making people feel comfortable! We look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response1 month ago
samhernandez
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Michelle was a big help in showing me some great quality flower. Such a big help
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@samhernandez - We always want to help and get you what you need! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great day!
Official Response2 months ago
nitajess
2 months ago
5 stars

Brice

after a very stressful hurtful day Brice made it a positive ending guiding me to kitch 72 super amazing and fruity thank you so much your awesome!
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@nitajess - THIS is what we are here for! We all want to help ALL of our customers get what they need. I am so glad Bryce was able to get you taken care of. We look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great day!
Official Response2 months ago