Select a product to start your online order!
High Society - OKC 24/7

High Society - OKC 24/7

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

1,278 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (61)

Price (58)

DankDae
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always have an ace experience!

This dispensary never lets me down! They're friendly, accurate, and super helpful!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@DankDae - This is what we want to hear! We want all of our customers to feel this way. Thank you for letting us help you and we look forward to seeing you next time! Have a great day!
Official Response24 days ago
Maryjanes420000
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Seeds

So online pick up is basically next day when order was ready but thank god I went in that night before pick up because it was filled with seeds. I wouldn’t recommend this place. The selection wasn’t as good or priced right. I think it should be banned selling seedy weed it’s a disgrace to the medical marijuana. The whole time living in Colorado I never paid more then 100 ounce for top sometime buy one get one free. Never a seed. Cali was a lot more money for ounce but it’s Cali. Then I had my card it Michigan and Arizona. No seeds but here in OKC the stores are filled with seedy weed. Disgusting 🤮
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@Maryjanes420000- Our online system is WeedMaps and there are outages at times. However, you can always call the store at 405-730-2441 to check on your order. Our "Sun Grown" flower can have seeds occasionally but we feel it is worth the price and apologize that you were not pleased. Hopefully you will give us another chance. Your High Society Family
Official Response25 days ago
Mandygonzalez
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always on point

Yet another satisfying trip here. Not only do they have amazing products, fantastic tenders, and great deals, but they take such amazing care of customers. They fact that they offer curbside care, but communicate deals with you that might better fit your needs, they establish trust and that comfort is priceless. I'm proud to call this my home dispensary.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@Mandygonzalez - We are very pleased to hear you have made us your go to dispensary! Each of our wonderful Budtenders is Leafly certified. We also very much pride ourselves in trying our best to establish those connections with our patients. Have a great day and see you again soon!
Official Response7 months ago
Mandygonzalez
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Class act dispensary

Everytime I come into this dispensary I am immediately met with smiles and an amazing vibe. All the tenders are so into their job and so knowledgeable. The only dispensary I go to.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@Mandygonzalez - All of our Budtenders are Leafly Certified! We strive to create the best environment for you to shop comfortably in. Look forward to seeing you again!!
Official Response8 months ago
level7wizard
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Lemme try this again...

I posted a review before, but didn’t have time to give detail until now! I seriously love this place 🖤 High Society has a huge selection & I’m always treated very nicely when I come in. they might just be my new go-to spot... I tried a medicine man brand pen, which I liked a lot. I’ll choose those when I’m in the mood for a cart. Other than that, I’ve only got some Smokie’s gummies but they were having an awesome deal on those! They have great incentives to come back, but the customer service alone will do the trick on that. Can’t wait to try their buds & concentrates! thanks y’all!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
level7wizard - Thanks for the 5 star review!
Official Response10 months ago
RekaD
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥

Never disappointed, love the loyalty points!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@RekaD - Thank you!! I think our Loyalty program is the best in the state! Gotta love seeing the points go up.
Official Response5 months ago
codye13
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome!

Awesome place, Awesome People and Great product. The Flower I got was amazing quality.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@codye13- Thank you codye13! We are so pleased you had such a great experience. This is our goal for every customer! I am a bit partial but I think our flower is the best too. We hope to see you in the future!
Official Response11 months ago
Yaarp
3 months ago
5 stars

Completely won me over.

So let’s get it out right now. Deanna is by far probably the most knowledgeable personable bud tender I have dealt with in quite some time. Very friendly, professional and mindful of the patients needs. And her preferred strains are top notch. Store is loaded from wall to wall with anything from apparel to edibles to wax to top tier flower strains to plants and smoking accessories. stuffed showcases that wrap around the entire huge store. If you haven’t been here you are sure missing out. Best reward system around. And an armed security guard who is also very knowledgeable of the entire store. Peace of mind for safety and helpful. Great place for sure. Even out of my way I’m going to make this my go to from here on out. Thanks guys!! Mike
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@Yaarp - Thank you for taking time out to let everyone know how awesome we are. We are here for you and to help you get what helps. Our budtenders are all Leafly Certified, including Deanna. She definitely knows her flower and products and how to deliver in a way that makes her customers so comfortable. We love getting new regulars and can't wait to see you next time! Until then....
Official Response2 months ago
lichapantoja
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary I’ve been to yet

Wow!!! The most nicest employees, great GREAT selection on EVERYTHING!!! Mary was my girl and she was so informative and educated on everything I asked and more!!! She recommended different products and asked me questions that I’ve never been asked. Her energy was fantastic! Also they have ALOT of great deals basically every day of the week!! I don’t live by this location but I’ll come to this one just to see her again. 12/10 recommend! You won’t be disappointed!!!
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@lichapantoja - This is how we want EVERY customer to feel! Our job is to listen, ask questions and direct you to the items we believe will help you! I love that Mary gave you that and you left the store happy! You becoming a regular customer is our goal - every time. Plus, the wonderful Loyalty points, Daily deals, etc....why would you need to go anywhere else? We look forward to seeing you many more times in the future! Have a great day.
Official Response2 months ago
Josephb13
25 days ago
5 stars

BEST DISPENSARY

App was crashing and messing up so I couldn’t get my discount, and roger & kimbo helped me out got it situated for me, very helpful and I highly recommend great staff!
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@Josephb13 - Thank you! We understand "technical difficulties" all to well. But we will never let you miss out on a discount because of it. I am very pleased that Kimbo and Roger got you taken care of! We always want you to be happy! Have a great day and we look forward to next time.
Official Response17 days ago
Cnegus96
2 months ago
5 stars

Dope vibe

I come in here a lot, always great staff on service. I love it here!!!!! Kristina is awesome, Deanna as well.
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@Cnegus96 - We appreciate you've noticed our wonderful employees. Our job is for you to have the best experience and get the product(s). It looks like we're doing our job. Thanks and we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 months ago
WMUser702261155
3 months ago
5 stars

Friendly

Always have a positive attitude. Very welcoming when you come in. She told me about all of the options and what they do before purchase. Highly recommend coming here!! Thank you ray for helping me today :)
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@WMUser702261155 - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. Our goal is to have the best customer service in the industry. We feel that is what keeps you coming back. Plus, our awesome daily deals, Loyalty points and huge selection of product. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you.
Official Response2 months ago
Morticia90
3 months ago
5 stars

One of my favs

I've been to every location and they never disappoint. Their budtenders are knowledgeable and nice. I once had a cart that stopped working halfway through. They STILL exchanged it for me. It's always a fun environment and you can actually have a conversation with every employee.
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@Morticia90 - We do our best to keep our customers happy. Occasionally, things clog or are defective to begin with and we always want to make it right. (to the best of our ability) We try to keep the shop fun and upbeat.....because, why not? Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response3 months ago
saraialisabeth
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

Great discounts, and I love the happy hour
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@saraialisabeth - Thank you! We do our best to keep our discounts "worth it" for the customer! Also, some of Daily deals have recently changed. You should check the out at www.highsocietyok.com or on WeedMaps. Until next time - we hope you have a great day!
Official Response2 months ago
Appleleaf
3 months ago
5 stars

love that they're 24hrs

its great for late night smoke needs
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@Appleleaf - Our main reason for going 24/7. We always have the "green" light on for you!
Official Response3 months ago
crsglndndnhd
3 months ago
5 stars

best dope in OKC

guys really hooked us up!
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@crsglndndnhd - We hope you were happy with your product and look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response3 months ago
LandsofAlwaysGreen
3 months ago
5 stars

Great store, great people, great product.

Always enjoy coming in. Kristina always looks out for me and finds me
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@LandsofAlwaysGreen - Thank you for enjoying us! We know Kristina does too. Until next time have a great day.
Official Response3 months ago
snazzysue
3 months ago
5 stars

Great selection!

Love this place! Thank you!
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@snazzysue - Thank you for the positive feedback. We do our best to make every customer love this place!
Official Response3 months ago
bhin32
3 months ago
5 stars

Love the kush

Great atmosphere. Everybody is always nice here at the 50th location. Deanna hooked it up!!! Thanks!!
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@bhin32 - Deanna is a great employee and very knowledgeable! We love that you feel comfortable here...that is our goal. Everytime. We know people will always return to places that make them feel this way. Until next time.....
Official Response3 months ago
JonesGirl78
16 days ago
5 stars

BudSmoke

💘HiSociety...NW10thMayRoxk'z
High Society - OKC 24/7Oklahoma City
@JonesGirl78 - Thank you for the positive vibes! Always appreciated! Thank you.
Official Response3 days ago