Select a product to start your order!
High Rollers

High Rollers

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

141 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (29)

Price (23)

      latham0917
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great !!!

      I have never gone to High Rollers and been disappointed! Keep up what you’re doing!
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Hey there! Thank so much! Have a great rest of your week and we will see you soon! HR Team
      Official response11 months ago
      swisherman74
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome!

      Very good flower and other products. The staff are amazing and take their time to help you. Prices are great. It is really the only place I go for my "meds".
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      We love to hear that we have earned your trust as your medical dispensary. If there is ever anything you would like us to add to our shelves please let us know! Have a great week! HR Team
      Official response11 months ago
      eaugie420
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Good Ganja

      High rollers has good deals on pre rolls and their daily deals make it worth stopping by. I would highly recommend.
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thanks so much for taking time to give us your feedback! Our pre-roll deal is always going on here, and with the updated rewards system we have made it even easier to earn lots of great goodies. See you back in here soon! HR Team
      Official response11 months ago
      travelingman42
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Store and Great service!

      First off the employees were super friendly and very helpful. super tasty products (flower). Thanks for a great experience
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      So happy to hear you enjoyed our flower. We pride ourselves on the quality of all our products . Thank you for choosing us for your medical needs. See you soon! HR Team
      Official response11 months ago
      JakeXplores
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome product and service!

      Always get great service at High Rollers. Product is top notch
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much! Enjoy the rest of your week. HR Team
      Official response11 months ago
      Alanwaterhouse
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Over all great experience

      Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about all their products. Atmosphere is very comfortable and Inviting. I buy mostly flower and have found several strains that I enjoy.prices are fair and quality of the product is top shelf.
      MaineHunter187
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place for your meds!

      Tenders are the best! Friendly and know a lot about Cannibis! Definitely recommend to all Thank you
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank YOU! Our patients are what keep this place running, and we strive to ensure all of our staff are constantly learning in order to provide the best advice for the needs of each individual person. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. See you soon! HR Team
      Official response11 months ago
      Summer5A
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome !

      Great edibles. Caramels are outstanding.
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      We love the caramels too! I will make sure to let our in-house kitchen staff know! If there are every any treats you want to see on our shelf dont hesitate to let us know! HR Team
      Official response11 months ago
      WMUser869309792
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      BEST DISPO EVER

      the weed is so good and the people are so nice! 🤍🤍
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Awe, thank you! We will pass your feedback to our cultivation team! Have a great rest of your week and we hope to see you back in here soon! HR Team
      Official response11 months ago
      nikii9696
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Lovely!

      The workers here are awesome. Super down to earth, treats you like an actual person. very easy to have conversations with :)
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Awe. Thank you so much. We appreciate each and every customer that walks through our doors and we make sure to always answer any questions and help ensure you walk away with exactly what you need. We thank you for your the kind words and positive vibes. See you soon! HR Team
      Official response11 months ago
      UltimusPrime
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      top tier A+

      love it, my personal favorite
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      We love to hear it! Thanks so much, have a great rest of your week and we will see you soon! HR Team
      Official response11 months ago
      Maeaca2005
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      The best around

      We love the staff and products at High Rollers. Even when we go to camp for the summer we travel an extra 15 minutes to shop here. Great staff, great products, great atmosphere.
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Wow! What a compliment! Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Dont forget that we offer delivery so if you are having too much fun at camp this summer just give us a call and we can bring the medicine to you! HR Team
      Official response11 months ago
      OneEyeViper
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing customer service and product

      Hands down my favorite place to visit. Always very friendly and the product and service they provide is 2nd to none!!
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you!! We appreciate that you have chosen us as your dispensary, and if there is ever anything we can do to help make your experience even better let us know! HR Team
      Official response11 months ago
      Sallsas
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly buds

      I really like coming here, everyone is very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend high rollers
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      We love hearing this! Thank you so much, come back in soon! HR Team
      Official response11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Go to weed stop

      Favorite place in Maine!
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Wow! Thank you! This is humbling to hear, and we appreciate you trusting us to be your medical dispensary. HR Team
      Official response11 months ago
      WMUser667857446
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great dispensary

      Awesome dispensary the pre-rolls never let down and the customer service has never let down once the people are great with the most adorable puppy and one of the best dispensary atmospheres
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Awe, we appreciate these kind words. We try hard to make sure that everyone who walks in our store feels safe, welcomed, and important. We will see you back in here so soon! HR Team
      Official response11 months ago
      thatguydan89
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      These ladies,

      Every time I have come into highrollerz, 1 if not all of the ladies working are super friendly and always make me feel welcome and they always help me figure out which product is the best fit for that day...
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      whoop whoop! Thanks for taking the time to leave us 5 stars! We always appreciate any feedback and are happy to hear that you have always had a nice experience here. We pride ourselves on our customer service and making sure everyone leaves happy, and confident in the medicine they leave with. If there is ever anything we can do to assist you more, never hesitate to ask! HR Team
      Official response1 year ago
      Chechee1703
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Worth it

      Staff and product best around ❤️
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Awe. Thanks so much for that! We happen to think our patients are the best around too :) We cant wait to see you back in here soon, and if there is ever anything you need to make your experience here even better please let us know! HR Team
      Official response1 year ago
      Maine2250
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      My most favored dispensary!

      I can’t say enough positive things about them! Beautiful presentation inside & out, helpful, friendly & welcoming staff, an amazing selection across the board and the awesome rewards program is such a nice perk. Stopping here, for your medical cannabis needs, is a must!
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      we are blushing over here! Thank you for your positivity and feedback. We also think our rewards program is pretty great, (Especially that 40% off flower deal we have twice a week....) We appreciate you and thank you for choosing us for your medical needs. Have a great rest of your week! HR Team
      Official response1 year ago
      Smanglada3
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Knowledge is UNBELIEVABLE!

      The staff is so helpful, kind and always smiling. Rose & Lauren took the time out of their day to help fix my palm battery!! Thank you ladies very much 🙏 Anytime I’ve stopped in with a million questions they help explain until I understand. Love the care the team puts into everyone!
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank YOU for taking the time to leave such wonderful words about our staff here! We make it a top priority to help any customer that comes in our door to make sure the fully understand their medicine, dosages, and what may help support them the most. We are always learning new information that we then use to educate our patients and we LOVE questions. We can't wait to see you in here again! HR Team
      Official response1 year ago