Select a product to start your order!
High Rollers

High Rollers

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

141 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (29)

Price (23)

      Krmvjm425
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Triple Chocolate Chip

      Picked up a half oz of these gorgeous purple buds. Loved the flower. Thanks again ladies!
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank YOU for coming in and seeing us! We love our loyal customers! High Rollers Team
      Official response2 years ago
      dasboottt
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Place - 3.7.21 Update

      Needed to update since my October review where my only complaint was the flower being not as dry as desired. Well, everything is on point now and HR continues to be my go to locally. The selection is great, the bud is superb, and the girls are the most friendly bud tenders ever and I look forward to seeing them when I swing up. Keep up the great work guys, cheers!
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the feedback. We use desiccant packs to maintain precisely 62% humidity for all our flower on the shelves, we understand this might be too wet or too dry for specific tastes but we believe it to be the best all around humidity level for stasis, after a long cure time. We will keep the input in mind though for the future, thanks so much for trying us out.
      Official response2 years ago
      LTaylor302
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      you need to stop here

      This place has a really cool vibe. Knowledgeable staff exceded the standard of customer service. Flower is fresh. Caviar is delicious. Axe is really friendly and awesome. cant wait until my next trip up to visit them again.
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Hey!! Thank you for coming in! We appreciate your feedback, Axe can't wait to see you again! High Rollers Team
      Official response2 years ago
      peawee
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best place near me

      I love going to this shop. Every time I go in they always greet me with a smile. With what you can see because they all wear masks. Everyone is great here and I love there products. So far everything I have tried has been amazing! Keep up the good work!!
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the review and for being a fabulous member and supporting us! We look forward to smiling behind our masks next time you come in! -Heather and the High Rollers team
      Official response2 years ago
      Lminer1186
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      A+ customer service

      New- Editing my original review because after the experience I had this summer once they were opened, TJ got ahold of me and made it right. It's nice to have a dispensary close by with some of my favorite edibles instead of having to go into Lew/Aub, especially after a long day! The building is beautiful. Hopefully, they'll expand their edibles menu soon Old- Originally was interested in this store cause it's not very far from where I live. Finally had a chance to actually visit today, and now I'm on the rocks if I want to go back.. They're the first dispensary I've gone into that won't accept a picture (from the LPN, mind you, who said that the picture is just as good as the hard copy) of my med card on my phone in order to be put into their system. So apparently if you wanna buy anything from here, make sure you have the hard copy in your hands or they'll turn you away, which most people don't have because they get their cards online.
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the feedback here. I know we have rectified this situation with you personally, and while we felt we were complying with the OMP rules we did amend or store policy on digital cards. We appreciate you giving as a chance to make it right and hope to see you soon! Heather High Rollers
      Official response3 years ago
      CMNoyes72
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Staff is amazing & very attentive. Love the deals

      I recommend High Rollers to anyone I know. Their customer service is one of my favorite things about them.
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Hey there! Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We pride ourselves in our customer service and making sure that each patient gets the attention they deserve when making a purchase. If there is ever anything you need from us please dont hesitate to ask. Have a great week! HR Team
      Official response4 months ago
      acrviper420
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome selection and the staff are wonderful!

      My go to shop. They always have a great selection of items and deals. The staff are always friendly and helpful with a sense of humor which is always nice. And ax is always a pleasure :)
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much! Ill make sure to pass on your feedback to our budtenders. We make it our top focus to deliver a great customer experience and Ax sure doesnt hurt in that equation ;) HR team
      Official response5 months ago
      agossx04
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      One of the best around!!

      HR is my favorite in this area!! Bud tenders are friendly and welcoming, give good recommendations, and product is killer!! Natalie is the best ;)
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Hey!! Thank you so much for taking some time to leave us a review. We value all our patients and we are happy that you are satisfied with our selection. We also are very fond of Natalie, i'll be sure to pass along your compliment! ;) HR Team
      Official response5 months ago
      WhtMke3175
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Local Spot

      The best store in the area, in my opinion. Great product. Friendly, knowledgeable and down to earth staff. They are always eager to help you out if you have any questions. After trying out many places. High Roller was the best fit for me. Bonus is that the store is less than 5 minutes from my house. I would give 10 stars if I could. A must try if you are in the area.
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Hey! Thank you so much for this review! We appreciate hearing such positive feedback. We pride ourselves in our customer service and making each and every customer feel heard and important while they are with us. We hope to see you back in here soon! HR Team
      Official response6 months ago
      nikii9696
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Perfect!!!

      The workers that I had help me today is always awesome. they go above and beyond to cater to customer. very relatable, I would love to work in an environment like that :)
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      We appreciate this feedback! We strive to make customer service our top priority here and making sure every patient that leaves feels educated and confident in their purchases. Thank you for your kind words I will pass them on to our budtenders! HR Team
      Official response9 months ago
      Brofarr19
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Fav dispensary

      The staff is always super nice and super helpful and patient with all of my questions. The product is always better than I expect it to be, never ever disappointed with their service.
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I will pass this on to our staff, they love to hear how they have connected with the patients. Hope to see you back soon! HR Team
      Official response9 months ago
      TawnyaPriest58
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary ever!

      I love this dispensary! The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful! Especially love Wednesdays!! You can not beat deals!! For me it’s totally worth the drive to purchase my medical from High Rollers and I live over an hour away!
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much! We love Wednesdays too! Did you take advantage of the 40% off flower deal? Hope to see you back in here soon! HR Team
      Official response10 months ago
      robin65searles
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      awesomness

      Awesome helpful people!! flower is excellent!!
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the feedback! Have a great week! HR Team
      Official response10 months ago
      TundraCM
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best place around!

      Fantastic and knowledgeable staff!
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      We appreciate you and the time you took to leave us a review! If there is ever anything we can do to make you experience here even better let us know! See you soon! HR Team
      Official response10 months ago
      Phreakness
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      High Quality Edibles For a Low Price!

      as a person with chronic pain with a need for affordable edibles, and full spectrum items, I go to these guys almost daily for thier amazingly cheap edibles.( I personally love the gummies, any kind, any type. they work super fast and hit like a truck) Also as the icing on the cake, the budtenders take extra care to remember the patient, and thier likes, and dislikes. top notch through and through A++
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much! We strive every day to make sure each and every patient that walks through our door is recognized, and we make it a top priority to make sure all your questions are answered and you leave feeling confident in your medical purchase. Our kitchen only uses the highest quality ingredients and our broad spectrum oil does give you a nice full-bodied and balanced effect. We appreciate you choosing us and hope to see you back in here soon! HR Team
      Official response10 months ago
      morganashley95
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Love the flower here!

      The flower is really good.
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Hey There! Thank you so much for the review. Ill pass it along to our cultivation team!
      Official response10 months ago
      spacekitty96
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Staff is always super polite product is amazing

      Love this place never been disappointed in anything or anyone there
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you and trusting us with your medical needs. Have a great weekend! HR Team
      Official response10 months ago
      nickgarland
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome

      Great prices and selection
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! Come back soon and check out whats new on the shelf! HR Team
      Official response10 months ago
      peanut2103
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service

      Great service, nice memorabilia, very helpful and personable staff!
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much! Hope to see you soon! HR Team
      Official response10 months ago
      agoyagoy
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Always fantastic!

      Excellent customer service, and excellent products. I highly recommend High Rollers!
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and for choosing us as your medical dispensary. HR Team
      Official response11 months ago