Select a product to start your order!
High Rollers

High Rollers

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

136 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (29)

Price (23)

      Redman211
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Helpful, professional, & friendly

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you again! HR Team
      Official response7 months ago
      Redman211
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      All is good

      Staff was very professional, polite, & helpful as always. Thanks
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback and always want our patients to leave feeling happy and confident in their product selection. See you soon! HR Team
      Official response9 months ago
      daniowens
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great staff, cute spot

      Mermaid edibles are the best, thank you for carrying them!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Hey There!! We love them too! We have some of their Chex Mix dropping in, come grab some! Thanks for the review, see you soon! High Rollers Team
      Official response2 years ago
      Redman211
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Counter personnel

      The employees were very helpful, professional,& friendly. 5 stars for the employees.!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Hey there!! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We love to hear that our staff made your experience here so great, if there is anything we can do to improve never hesitate to let us know, we appreciate all feedback. See you soon! HR Team
      Official response9 months ago
      KcHagerty
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      It would not have been difficult to look and see that my medical card that was saved was a temp. Instead I was told it was expired and they could not process order. Another option for better cs, for 2 items you could have said it would be waiting after I said i had a valid card. Especially since when I drove by no cars were there..in other words not a time of high traffic 30 min before closing tonight. Too bad I had gobe before and like staff but it takes a bit more cs to have problem solved Instead of accepting order then texting me my id was not valid when the only reason was weed maps never captured new card!
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      We are sorry you had difficulty with the Online ordering. Without you providing accurate legal documentation we can not enter you into our system and therefore can not process your order. We had requested that you provide us a valid medical card to which you responded "No, nevermind". We would love to serve you next time you are in the area, just bring in your updated card. High Rollers Management
      Official response2 years ago
      CMNoyes72
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Staff is amazing & very attentive. Love the deals

      I recommend High Rollers to anyone I know. Their customer service is one of my favorite things about them.
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Hey there! Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We pride ourselves in our customer service and making sure that each patient gets the attention they deserve when making a purchase. If there is ever anything you need from us please dont hesitate to ask. Have a great week! HR Team
      Official response2 months ago
      acrviper420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome selection and the staff are wonderful!

      My go to shop. They always have a great selection of items and deals. The staff are always friendly and helpful with a sense of humor which is always nice. And ax is always a pleasure :)
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much! Ill make sure to pass on your feedback to our budtenders. We make it our top focus to deliver a great customer experience and Ax sure doesnt hurt in that equation ;) HR team
      Official response3 months ago
      agossx04
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      One of the best around!!

      HR is my favorite in this area!! Bud tenders are friendly and welcoming, give good recommendations, and product is killer!! Natalie is the best ;)
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Hey!! Thank you so much for taking some time to leave us a review. We value all our patients and we are happy that you are satisfied with our selection. We also are very fond of Natalie, i'll be sure to pass along your compliment! ;) HR Team
      Official response3 months ago
      UltimusPrime
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      A+++ service thanx for the bag of sunshine 🙂

      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for stopping in and seeing us! Hope we can put together another Bag of Sunshine for you soon! - -Heather and the High Rollers team
      Official response2 years ago
      eurofuzz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality customer service and decent product
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thanks so much for coming in and checking us out! Heather High Rollers
      Official response2 years ago
      ejeeldred
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly and good stuff
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Hey! Thanks for coming in and seeing us! We appreciate your business. Heather High Rollers
      Official response2 years ago
      WickedWitch72
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent customer service, great selection

      Erika (hope I spelled it correct!) helped me out and was very knowledgeable about where I should start with different products. She made me feel comfortable with the whole process. Thank you. I will be seeing you soon!
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Hey there! Thank you for the feedback, and I will make sure to pass your review on to our staff! We pride ourselves on our customer service and knowledge to make sure that everyone leaves feeling like they are well informed, and have the correct products to support them. See you soon! HR Team
      Official response9 months ago
      ben_a1981
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      incredibly knowledgeable staff

      stuff is very knowledgeable very nice very sweet the ladies behind the counter took very good care of me and answered all my questions 10 out of 10 would recommend going back there and if you have a veteran's discount you get 15% off all the time what a great place thank you high rollers
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for visiting us, and thank you for your service! We are always here to help and answer any questions you make have so that you leave here feeling confident in the products you have chosen. Hope to see you soon! HR team
      Official response8 months ago
      ambermazzy
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      Employees were so helpful and kind! Also the quality of everything was amazing! One of my favorite places!
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you! We love to hear such great feedback. Have a great rest of your week! HR Team
      Official response9 months ago
      tmanoli58
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing spot

      This place has the best absolute customer service I’ve come across with dispensaries they are very nice and knowledgeable about everything in the building definitely my go to spot
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much! We love being your medical dispensary of choice and appreciate you and all our patients. Have a great weekend and we will see you soon! HR Team
      Official response9 months ago
      Fliggysmalls
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Friendly and Knowledgeable

      Excellent friendly service and great product. Looking forward to Blue Cheese coming back but The Church is my new favorite. Also the cranberry pomegranate is a new fave.
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      The Blue Cheese is Back!!! Hurry in! Dont forget you get 40% off 14g or more on Wednesdays and Sundays! And thank you so much for leaving a positive review and for being part of the High Rollers family, see you soon! HR Team
      Official response9 months ago
      HappyCamper207
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      Good weed at reasonable prices and killer daily deals! I just had a bakery box with 6 tree ornaments filled with 5 grams each of good weed for $120 and it was delivered to me for an extra $10. I have grown weed for more than 20 years and have been smoking for more than 40 so I know weed. Anyone complaining about this place needs to get out of the way as you are holding the line up for the rest of us happy campers. Rock on High Rollers, I will be back. Oh ya, bring back the glass jar and get $2 off.
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Wow! Thank you so much for the thoughtful review. Our main goal here is and always will be to provide high quality product for all our medical patients and we appreciate you recognizing that. We hope to see you so soon! Happy Holidays! High Rollers Team
      Official response2 years ago
      Hmarie36
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Selection around

      With over 12 strains on the shelf, huge edible selection, and wide array of concentrates to pick from I don’t see needing to go anywhere else. Place is clean, the staff is super friendly and happy all the time, THEY HAVE A BUBBLE WALL, and the prices are just right.
      Krmvjm425
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Triple Chocolate Chip

      Picked up a half oz of these gorgeous purple buds. Loved the flower. Thanks again ladies!
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank YOU for coming in and seeing us! We love our loyal customers! High Rollers Team
      Official response2 years ago
      dasboottt
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place - 3.7.21 Update

      Needed to update since my October review where my only complaint was the flower being not as dry as desired. Well, everything is on point now and HR continues to be my go to locally. The selection is great, the bud is superb, and the girls are the most friendly bud tenders ever and I look forward to seeing them when I swing up. Keep up the great work guys, cheers!
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the feedback. We use desiccant packs to maintain precisely 62% humidity for all our flower on the shelves, we understand this might be too wet or too dry for specific tastes but we believe it to be the best all around humidity level for stasis, after a long cure time. We will keep the input in mind though for the future, thanks so much for trying us out.
      Official response2 years ago